Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Saturday, December 14, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Wed., Sep 04 7:00 pm BECC Game Report Midget AA 2 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357  1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5135   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 06 7:45 am MOHAWK Game Report Midget AA 2 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357  1 OTTAWA LADY 67's #2035     
Fri., Sep 06 3:20 pm MOHAWK Game Report Midget AA 4   2 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357     
Sat., Sep 07 9:40 am GATEWAY Game Report Midget AA 1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357  0 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4161     
Sat., Sep 07 3:20 pm GATEWAY Game Report Midget AA 3   1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357     
Sun., Sep 08 8:00 am MOHAWK Game Report Midget AA 5 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3036     
Sun., Sep 15 6:30 pm HH Game Report Midget AA 1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357  1 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2954   Exhibition   
Thu., Sep 19 9:00 pm HH Game Report Midget AA 3 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2521   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 21 5:00 am APPLEBY B Game Report Midget AA 1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1606  1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 27 8:30 pm HH Game Report Midget AA 2 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357  2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1606   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 05 6:30 pm ICELAND Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 8 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5880  1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357     
Sun., Oct 06 2:00 pm HH Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357  2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119     
Sat., Oct 12 6:30 pm HH Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357  6 BUFFALO REGALS     
Fri., Oct 18 9:30 am FORD Game Report Midget AA 2 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428     
Fri., Oct 18 7:00 pm CANLAN-ETOB Game Report Midget AA 2 OTTAWA SENATORS #1773  3 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357     
Sat., Oct 19 4:30 pm FORD Game Report Midget AA 2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161  1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357     
Sat., Oct 19 9:45 pm CANLAN-ETOB Game Report Midget AA 6 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2872  3 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357     
Fri., Oct 25 11:00 am TAYMI Game Report Midget AA 3   1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357     
Fri., Oct 25 5:20 pm OUT Game Report Midget AA 1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357  1      
Sat., Oct 26 9:30 am OUT Game Report Midget AA 3   4 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357     
Sat., Oct 26 4:30 pm OUT Game Report Midget AA 5 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357  0      
Sun., Oct 27 11:00 am OUT Game Report Midget AA 2 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357  5      
Sat., Nov 09 1:30 pm INPA Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 HAMILTON HAWKS #520  3 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357     
Sun., Nov 17 4:30 pm HH Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357  2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418     
Tue., Nov 19 8:00 pm JOCA Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344  1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357     
Sat., Nov 23 6:30 pm HH Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357  2 HAMILTON HAWKS #520     
Sun., Nov 24 3:00 pm LEIS Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 BUFFALO REGALS  2 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357     
Thu., Nov 28 7:45 pm CGARDEN Game Report Midget AA 1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357  3 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4475     
Fri., Nov 29 8:00 pm CAA Game Report Midget AA 1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357  2      
Sat., Nov 30 12:45 pm FLETCH Game Report Midget AA 3 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2872  1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357     
Sat., Nov 30 6:30 pm FLETCH Game Report Midget AA 4 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3917  0 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357     
Wed., Dec 04 8:00 pm INPA Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 HAMILTON HAWKS #520  0 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357     
Sat., Dec 07 3:30 pm HH Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357  2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751     
Sun., Dec 08 4:30 pm HH Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357  0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1606     
Sat., Dec 14 3:30 pm APPLEBY B Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL)  BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1606   FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357      
Sun., Dec 15 4:30 pm HH Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL)  FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357   BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1606      
Tue., Dec 17 9:00 pm MORFA Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL)  ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5049   FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357      
Sun., Dec 22 6:30 pm GSC Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL)  BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119   FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357      
Sat., Jan 04 3:30 pm HH Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL)  FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357   ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5049      
Thu., Jan 09 7:00 pm HH Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL)  FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357   OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344      
Fri., Jan 10 7:00 pm GATEWAY Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL)  STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418   FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357      
Sat., Jan 11 8:00 pm GCNF Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL)  NIAGARA RAPIDS #2954   FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357      
Sat., Jan 18 5:00 pm HH Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL)  FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357   NIAGARA RAPIDS #2954      
Fri., Jan 24 7:30 pm MERIDCTR Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL)  ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751   FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357      
Sun., Jan 26 2:00 pm HH Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL)  FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357   MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5880      
TOTAL 7   18   4    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet