Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Friday, July 10, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Tue., Sep 03 8:00 pm NHWCC Game Report Midget AA 1 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833  1 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4475   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 06 8:00 am GATEWAY Game Report Midget AA 1 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833  2      
Fri., Sep 06 1:40 pm GATEWAY Game Report Midget AA 0   6 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833     
Sat., Sep 07 9:10 am MOHAWK Game Report Midget AA 2 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833  1      
Sun., Sep 08 10:35 am GATEWAY Game Report Midget AA 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3789  0 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833     
Sun., Sep 15 6:30 pm WATERMRC Game Report Midget AA 0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161  2 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 21 3:30 pm NHWCC Game Report Midget AA 1 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833  2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 05 7:00 pm LUCKA Midget AA (WEST) 2 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833  0 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2283     
Sun., Oct 06 12:00 pm UGUELPH Midget AA (WEST) 0 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4475  0 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833     
Sat., Oct 19 2:00 pm MELCRC Midget AA (WEST) 2 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #611     
Sun., Oct 20 7:15 pm GRAND Midget AA (WEST) 2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706  1 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833     
Sat., Oct 26 2:00 pm MELCRC Midget AA (WEST) 1 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833  0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4772     
Sun., Oct 27 3:30 pm TEECC Midget AA (WEST) 4 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161     
Sat., Nov 02 2:00 pm MELCRC Midget AA (WEST) 2 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833  2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5173     
Tue., Nov 05 8:00 pm HESPELER Midget AA (WEST) 2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203  0 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833     
Sat., Nov 09 3:30 pm TEECC Midget AA (WEST) 0 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833  2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161     
Sat., Nov 16 4:00 pm WHEAA Midget AA (WEST) 1 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2283  1 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833     
Sun., Nov 17 2:00 pm CMA Midget AA (WEST) 1 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2283  0 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833     
Tue., Nov 19 8:00 pm TEECC Midget AA (WEST) 3 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833  1 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4475     
Sat., Nov 23 2:00 pm MELCRC Midget AA (WEST) 0 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833  2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203     
Sun., Nov 24 5:30 pm WESTMMC Midget AA (WEST) 2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5173  0 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833     
Fri., Nov 29 2:30 pm USA Game Report Midget AA 1 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833  1      
Sat., Nov 30 10:45 am USA Game Report Midget AA 2 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833  3      
Sat., Nov 30 7:45 pm USA Game Report Midget AA 6   0 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833     
Sun., Dec 01 9:30 am USA Game Report Midget AA 3 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833  2      
Fri., Dec 06 9:30 am RIMP Game Report Midget AA 2 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833  3      
Fri., Dec 06 5:00 pm RIMP Game Report Midget AA 0 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833  6      
Sat., Dec 07 8:30 am RIMP Game Report Midget AA 2 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833  1 OHA MAVERICKS #7092     
Sat., Dec 07 2:00 pm RIMP Game Report Midget AA 2   1 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833     
Sun., Dec 08 8:00 am RIMP Game Report Midget AA 2   1 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833     
Sat., Dec 14 6:40 pm FORFA Midget AA (WEST) 2 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4772  1 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833     
Sat., Dec 21 6:30 pm WATERMRC Midget AA (WEST) 1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161  2 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833     
Sun., Dec 22 3:30 pm TEECC Midget AA (WEST) 2 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833  2 BELMONT BLAZERS #5135     
Sat., Jan 04 2:00 pm MELCRC Midget AA (WEST) 2 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833  0 BELMONT BLAZERS #5135     
Sun., Jan 05 6:15 pm WESTFSC Midget AA (WEST) 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #611  1 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833     
Fri., Jan 10 11:30 am Bell Sensplex Recharge w Milk Game Report Midget AA 2 OTTAWA SENATORS #1773  0 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833     
Fri., Jan 10 8:40 pm Bell Sensplex Mattamy Homes Game Report Midget AA 1 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5049     
Sat., Jan 11 9:25 am RIMP Game Report Midget AA 2 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND LADY GRADS #2442  1 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833     
Sat., Jan 11 2:00 pm RIMP Game Report Midget AA 0 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833  2      
Sun., Jan 19 5:00 pm RIMP Midget AA (WEST) 1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161  2 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833     
Tue., Jan 21 8:00 pm TEECC Midget AA (WEST) 3 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833  0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706     
Sat., Jan 25 7:00 pm DORC Midget AA (WEST) 1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5135  7 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833     
Sat., Feb 08 2:00 pm MELCRC LLFHL MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS 0 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833  4 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161     
Fri., Feb 14 7:00 pm MOSSA LLFHL MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS 2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161  2 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833     
Sat., Feb 15 2:00 pm MELCRC LLFHL MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS 0 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833  0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161     
TOTAL 15   19   8    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet