Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Saturday, December 14, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2325 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Sep 08 1:30 pm Benson Centre Pad 3 Game Report Midget AA 3 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2325  1    Exhibition   
Thu., Sep 12 7:30 pm Ray Friel Centre - Pad 2 Game Report Midget AA 3 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND LADY GRADS #2442  1 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2325     
Sat., Sep 14 7:00 pm USA Game Report Midget AA 2   2 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2325   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 15 9:00 am USA Game Report Midget AA 2   1 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2325   Exhibition   
Tue., Sep 17 8:45 pm Bell Sensplex Bradley's Insura Game Report Midget AA 0 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2872  0 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2325     
Sat., Sep 21 1:45 pm Benson Centre Pad 2 Game Report Midget AA 0 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2325  0 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND LADY GRADS #2442     
Thu., Sep 26 8:30 pm Nepean Sportsplex 1 (Yzerman) Game Report Midget AA 1 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2872  3 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2325     
Sat., Sep 28 3:30 pm Benson Centre Pad 1 Game Report Midget AA 4 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2325  1 OTTAWA SENATORS #1773     
Fri., Oct 04 8:00 pm Benson Centre Pad 3 Game Report Midget AA 2 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2325  1 OTTAWA LADY 67's #2035     
Sun., Oct 06 12:45 pm Goulbourn Recreation Complex B Game Report Midget AA 0 OTTAWA SENATORS #1773  1 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2325     
Wed., Oct 23 9:15 pm Richcraft Sensplex (HEO) Game Report Midget AA 5 OTTAWA LADY 67's #2035  2 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2325     
Fri., Oct 25 5:30 pm Benson Centre Pad 3 Game Report Midget AA 0   4 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2325     
Fri., Oct 25 9:30 pm Benson Centre Pad 1 Game Report Midget AA 2 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2325  4      
Sat., Oct 26 1:00 pm Benson Centre Pad 3 Game Report Midget AA 2 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2325  3      
Sat., Oct 26 7:30 pm Benson Centre Pad 1 Game Report Midget AA 3   2 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2325     
Tue., Oct 29 8:30 pm JACA Game Report Midget AA 1 OTTAWA SENATORS #1773  4 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2325     
Fri., Nov 01 8:00 am USA Game Report Midget AA 0   1 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2325     
Fri., Nov 01 3:30 pm USA Game Report Midget AA 1   5 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2325     
Sat., Nov 02 8:25 am USA Game Report Midget AA 2 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2325  1      
Sat., Nov 02 1:00 pm USA Game Report Midget AA 1 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2325  1      
Sun., Nov 03 8:00 am USA Game Report Midget AA 2 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2325  0      
Sun., Nov 03 12:30 pm USA Game Report Midget AA 1 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2325  2      
Thu., Nov 07 7:30 pm Ray Friel Centre - Pad 2 Game Report Midget AA 4 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND LADY GRADS #2442  1 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2325     
Wed., Nov 13 7:30 pm Benson Centre Pad 1 Game Report Midget AA 1 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2325  2 OTTAWA SENATORS #1773     
Sat., Nov 16 4:30 pm Carleton University Ice House Game Report Midget AA 0 OTTAWA LADY 67's #2035  2 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2325     
Wed., Nov 20 7:30 pm Benson Centre Pad 1 Game Report Midget AA 2 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2325  2 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2872     
Fri., Nov 22 2:30 pm USA Game Report Midget AA 4 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2325  0      
Fri., Nov 22 7:00 pm USA Game Report Midget AA 0   3 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2325     
Sat., Nov 23 10:00 am USA Game Report Midget AA 3 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2954  2 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2325     
Sat., Nov 23 4:00 pm USA Game Report Midget AA 2   0 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2325     
Sun., Nov 24 11:15 am USA Game Report Midget AA 2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1606  3 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2325     
Fri., Nov 29 8:00 am FLETCH Game Report Midget AA 1 OHA MAVERICKS #7092  3 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2325     
Fri., Nov 29 3:45 pm FLETCH Game Report Midget AA 1   2 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2325     
Sat., Nov 30 9:45 am FLETCH Game Report Midget AA 2 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2325  2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2521     
Sat., Nov 30 3:45 pm FLETCH Game Report Midget AA 1 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2325  0      
Sun., Dec 01 8:00 am FLETCH Game Report Midget AA 2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203  1 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2325     
Wed., Dec 11 7:30 pm Benson Centre Pad 1 Game Report Midget AA 3 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2325  1 OTTAWA LADY 67's #2035     
Sat., Dec 14 3:30 pm Benson Centre Pad 1 Game Report Midget AA  CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2325   NEPEAN WILDCATS #2872      
Sun., Dec 15 1:30 pm Benson Centre Pad 3 Game Report Midget AA  CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2325   GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND LADY GRADS #2442      
Thu., Dec 19 8:30 pm Nepean Sportsplex 1 (Yzerman) Game Report Midget AA  NEPEAN WILDCATS #2872   CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2325      
Wed., Jan 08 9:15 pm Richcraft Sensplex (HEO) Game Report Midget AA  OTTAWA LADY 67's #2035   CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2325      
Sun., Jan 19 1:30 pm Benson Centre Pad 3 Game Report Midget AA  CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2325   FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2358      
Sun., Jan 26 1:30 pm Benson Centre Pad 3 Game Report Midget AA  CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2325   OTTAWA SENATORS #1773      
Sat., Feb 22 4:30 pm Carleton University Ice House Game Report Midget AA  OTTAWA LADY 67's #2035   CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2325      
TOTAL 18   11   5    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet