Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Sunday, December 8, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    WINDSOR WILDCATS #4772 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Sep 07 6:40 am FORFA Game Report Midget AA 4 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4772  0    Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 08 1:40 am SOUWA Game Report Midget AA 5 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4772  0    Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 15 12:30 pm USA Game Report Midget AA 7   1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4772   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 21 2:45 am TECUA Game Report Midget AA 4 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4772  1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5135   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 27 9:30 am USA Game Report Midget AA 7   1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4772   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 28 3:00 am USA Game Report Midget AA 6   2 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4772   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 29 2:00 am USA Game Report Midget AA 4   1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4772   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 05 6:40 pm FORFA Midget AA (WEST) 1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4772  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161     
Sun., Oct 06 4:00 pm WESTMMC Midget AA (WEST) 0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5173  1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4772     
Fri., Oct 18 8:15 am FORD Game Report Midget AA 1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4772  1 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1506     
Fri., Oct 18 8:30 pm CANLAN-ETOB Game Report Midget AA 0   1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4772     
Sat., Oct 19 11:30 am FORD Game Report Midget AA 2 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2872  0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4772     
Sat., Oct 19 8:15 pm FORD Game Report Midget AA 2 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4772  5 OTTAWA SENATORS #1773     
Sat., Oct 26 2:00 pm MELCRC Midget AA (WEST) 1 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833  0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4772     
Sat., Nov 02 4:00 pm HESPELER Midget AA (WEST) 3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203  1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4772     
Sat., Nov 02 8:30 pm DORC Midget AA (WEST) 2 BELMONT BLAZERS #5135  1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4772     
Sun., Nov 03 2:00 pm CMA Midget AA (WEST) 0 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2283  0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4772     
Fri., Nov 08 10:00 am USA Game Report Midget AA 3 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4772  0      
Fri., Nov 08 5:00 pm USA Game Report Midget AA 1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4772  3      
Sat., Nov 09 8:15 am USA Game Report Midget AA 5   1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4772     
Sat., Nov 09 8:45 pm USA Game Report Midget AA 1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4772  0      
Fri., Nov 15 7:45 pm TECUA Midget AA (WEST) 1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4772  4 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2283     
Sat., Nov 16 2:15 pm TECUA Midget AA (WEST) 1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4772  2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5173     
Sat., Nov 16 6:40 pm FORFA Midget AA (WEST) 1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4772  2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5173     
Sun., Nov 17 5:45 pm WESTEND Midget AA (WEST) 2 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4475  0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4772     
Sat., Nov 23 6:40 pm FORFA Midget AA (WEST) 1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4772  1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706     
Sun., Nov 24 12:15 pm LONSP Midget AA (WEST) 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #611  4 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4772     
Sun., Nov 24 4:45 pm WESTFSC Midget AA (WEST) 3 LONDON DEVILETTES #611  1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4772     
Fri., Nov 29 8:45 am USA Game Report Midget A 0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4772  3 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2725     
Fri., Nov 29 9:45 am FLETCH Game Report Midget AA 1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751  2 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4772     
Fri., Nov 29 6:45 pm FLETCH Game Report Midget AA 0 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4161  3 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4772     
Sat., Nov 30 12:30 pm CAA Game Report Midget AA 3 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4772  2      
Sun., Dec 01 8:15 am CAA Game Report Midget AA 0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4772  3 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2872     
Sat., Dec 07 6:40 pm FORFA Midget AA (WEST) 2 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4772  1 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4475     
Thu., Dec 12 6:40 pm SOUWA Midget AA (WEST)  WINDSOR WILDCATS #4772   CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2283      
Sat., Dec 14 6:40 pm FORFA Midget AA (WEST)  WINDSOR WILDCATS #4772   SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833      
Fri., Dec 20 6:30 pm WATERMRC Midget AA (WEST)  WATERLOO RAVENS #1161   WINDSOR WILDCATS #4772      
Sat., Dec 21 6:40 pm FORFA Midget AA (WEST)  WINDSOR WILDCATS #4772   BELMONT BLAZERS #5135      
Sun., Dec 29 2:00 pm CMA Midget AA (WEST)  CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2283   WINDSOR WILDCATS #4772      
Sun., Jan 05 5:00 pm GRAND Midget AA (WEST)  KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706   WINDSOR WILDCATS #4772      
Sat., Jan 18 6:40 pm FORFA Midget AA (WEST)  WINDSOR WILDCATS #4772   CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203      
Sat., Jan 25 6:40 pm FORFA Midget AA (WEST)  WINDSOR WILDCATS #4772   LONDON DEVILETTES #611      
TOTAL 9   14   4    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet