Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Saturday, December 7, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    BELMONT BLAZERS #5135 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Wed., Sep 04 7:00 pm BECC Game Report Midget AA 2 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357  1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5135   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 06 12:30 pm CAA Game Report Midget AA 1 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1506  2 BELMONT BLAZERS #5135     
Fri., Sep 06 8:00 pm CAA Game Report Midget AA 5 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4475  2 BELMONT BLAZERS #5135     
Sat., Sep 07 2:00 pm MILTONSC Game Report Midget AA 3 BELMONT BLAZERS #5135  4 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2521     
Sat., Sep 07 3:30 pm MILTONSC Game Report Midget A 2 BELMONT BLAZERS #5135  0 STRATFORD ACES #3611     
Sat., Sep 07 3:30 pm MILTONSC Game Report Midget AA 2 BELMONT BLAZERS #5135  0 STRATFORD ACES #3611     
Sat., Sep 14 7:00 pm DORC Game Report Midget AA 0 BELMONT BLAZERS #5135  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5049   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 15 5:30 pm MORFA Game Report Midget AA 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5049  1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5135   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 21 2:45 am TECUA Game Report Midget AA 4 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4772  1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5135   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 22 2:00 pm CMA Game Report Midget AA 4 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2283  2 BELMONT BLAZERS #5135   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 05 7:00 pm DORC Midget AA (WEST) 1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5135  5 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4475     
Sun., Oct 06 8:00 pm HESPELER Midget AA (WEST) 3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203  0 BELMONT BLAZERS #5135     
Sat., Oct 12 7:00 pm DORC Midget AA (WEST) 0 BELMONT BLAZERS #5135  6 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2283     
Fri., Oct 25 11:20 am USA Game Report Midget AA 4   1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5135     
Fri., Oct 25 6:00 pm USA Game Report Midget AA 2 BELMONT BLAZERS #5135  4      
Sat., Oct 26 8:00 am TAYMI Game Report Midget AA 1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5135  6      
Sat., Oct 26 3:00 pm USA Game Report Midget AA 5   3 BELMONT BLAZERS #5135     
Sun., Oct 27 11:20 am USA Game Report Midget AA 0   1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5135     
Sat., Nov 02 8:30 pm DORC Midget AA (WEST) 2 BELMONT BLAZERS #5135  1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4772     
Sun., Nov 03 6:30 pm ACTIVA Midget AA (WEST) 3 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706  1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5135     
Thu., Nov 14 8:15 pm WESTFSC Midget AA (WEST) 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #611  0 BELMONT BLAZERS #5135     
Mon., Nov 25 7:30 pm EECC Midget AA (WEST) 0 BELMONT BLAZERS #5135  3 LONDON DEVILETTES #611     
Fri., Nov 29 1:00 pm CHRISG Game Report Midget AA 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5049  1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5135     
Fri., Nov 29 8:15 pm FLETCH Game Report Midget AA 2 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND LADY GRADS #2442  0 BELMONT BLAZERS #5135     
Sat., Nov 30 2:00 pm FLETCH Game Report Midget AA 5 BELMONT BLAZERS #5135  0      
Sat., Nov 30 8:15 pm FLETCH Game Report Midget AA 4 OTTAWA LADY 67's #2035  1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5135     
Sun., Dec 01 1:00 pm CHRISG Game Report Midget AA 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5049  1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5135     
Mon., Dec 02 7:30 pm EECC Midget AA (WEST) 0 BELMONT BLAZERS #5135  5 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706     
Sat., Dec 07 7:00 pm DORC Midget AA (WEST)  BELMONT BLAZERS #5135   CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2283      
Sun., Dec 15 7:00 pm RIMP Midget AA (WEST)  WATERLOO RAVENS #1161   BELMONT BLAZERS #5135      
Sat., Dec 21 6:40 pm FORFA Midget AA (WEST)  WINDSOR WILDCATS #4772   BELMONT BLAZERS #5135      
Sun., Dec 22 3:30 pm TEECC Midget AA (WEST)  SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833   BELMONT BLAZERS #5135      
Sat., Dec 28 5:45 pm GEMS Midget AA (WEST)  BLUEWATER HAWKS #5173   BELMONT BLAZERS #5135      
Mon., Dec 30 7:30 pm EECC Midget AA (WEST)  BELMONT BLAZERS #5135   CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203      
Sat., Jan 04 2:00 pm MELCRC Midget AA (WEST)  SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833   BELMONT BLAZERS #5135      
Sun., Jan 05 1:00 pm UGUELPH Midget AA (WEST)  GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4475   BELMONT BLAZERS #5135      
Mon., Jan 06 7:30 pm EECC Midget AA (WEST)  BELMONT BLAZERS #5135   WATERLOO RAVENS #1161      
Sat., Jan 11 7:00 pm DORC Midget AA (WEST)  BELMONT BLAZERS #5135   BLUEWATER HAWKS #5173      
Sun., Jan 12 2:00 pm CMA Midget AA (WEST)  CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2283   BELMONT BLAZERS #5135      
Mon., Jan 13 7:30 pm EECC Midget AA (WEST)  BELMONT BLAZERS #5135   LONDON DEVILETTES #611      
Wed., Jan 22 7:00 pm LONSP Midget AA (WEST)  LONDON DEVILETTES #611   BELMONT BLAZERS #5135      
Sat., Jan 25 7:00 pm DORC Midget AA (WEST)  BELMONT BLAZERS #5135   SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833      
TOTAL 6   14   3    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet