Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Saturday, December 7, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    HAMILTON HAWKS #520 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Fri., Sep 06 8:30 am MOHAWK Game Report Midget AA 1 SAULT STE. MARIE #4002  0 HAMILTON HAWKS #520     
Fri., Sep 06 1:25 pm MOHAWK Game Report Midget AA 2 HAMILTON HAWKS #520  2      
Sat., Sep 07 10:50 am GATEWAY Game Report Midget AA 7 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706  0 HAMILTON HAWKS #520     
Sat., Sep 07 5:55 pm GATEWAY Game Report Midget AA 0 HAMILTON HAWKS #520  2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161     
Sun., Sep 08 1:40 pm GATEWAY Game Report Midget AA 0   3 HAMILTON HAWKS #520     
Sun., Oct 06 1:00 pm INPA Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 HAMILTON HAWKS #520  0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1606     
Mon., Oct 07 8:30 pm INPA Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 HAMILTON HAWKS #520  2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751     
Sat., Oct 19 1:30 pm INPA Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 HAMILTON HAWKS #520  4 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344     
Sun., Oct 20 12:30 pm ICELAND Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 9 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5880  1 HAMILTON HAWKS #520     
Fri., Oct 25 12:00 pm USA Game Report Midget AA 0 HAMILTON HAWKS #520  0      
Fri., Oct 25 6:00 pm USA Game Report Midget AA 2   1 HAMILTON HAWKS #520     
Sat., Oct 26 11:00 am USA Game Report Midget AA 1 HAMILTON HAWKS #520  3      
Sat., Oct 26 5:30 pm USA Game Report Midget AA 2   2 HAMILTON HAWKS #520     
Sun., Oct 27 8:00 am USA Game Report Midget AA 2   1 HAMILTON HAWKS #520     
Sat., Nov 02 4:00 pm GATEWAY Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418  1 HAMILTON HAWKS #520     
Sat., Nov 09 1:30 pm INPA Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 HAMILTON HAWKS #520  3 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357     
Sat., Nov 16 3:30 pm GSC Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119  0 HAMILTON HAWKS #520     
Sun., Nov 17 1:00 pm INPA Game Report Midget AA 1 HAMILTON HAWKS #520  1    Exhibition   
Sat., Nov 23 6:30 pm HH Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357  2 HAMILTON HAWKS #520     
Sun., Nov 24 1:45 pm ICELAND Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 9 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5880  0 HAMILTON HAWKS #520     
Sat., Nov 30 1:30 pm INPA Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 HAMILTON HAWKS #520  2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418     
Wed., Dec 04 8:00 pm INPA Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 HAMILTON HAWKS #520  0 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357     
Fri., Dec 06 8:30 am RIMP Game Report Midget AA 1 HAMILTON HAWKS #520  1      
Fri., Dec 06 2:00 pm RIMP Game Report Midget AA 1 OHA MAVERICKS #7092  2 HAMILTON HAWKS #520     
Tue., Dec 10 9:00 pm MORFA Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL)  ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5049   HAMILTON HAWKS #520      
Sat., Dec 14 1:30 pm INPA Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL)  HAMILTON HAWKS #520   BUFFALO REGALS      
Mon., Dec 16 8:00 pm INPA Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL)  HAMILTON HAWKS #520   ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5049      
Tue., Dec 17 8:00 pm JOCA Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL)  OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344   HAMILTON HAWKS #520      
Sun., Dec 22 3:00 pm LEIS Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL)  BUFFALO REGALS   HAMILTON HAWKS #520      
Sat., Jan 04 1:30 pm INPA Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL)  HAMILTON HAWKS #520   MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5880      
Sun., Jan 05 1:00 pm INPA Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL)  HAMILTON HAWKS #520   BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119      
Sat., Jan 18 6:30 pm APPLEBY B Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL)  BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1606   HAMILTON HAWKS #520      
Sun., Jan 19 2:30 pm INPA Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL)  HAMILTON HAWKS #520   NIAGARA RAPIDS #2954      
Sat., Jan 25 8:00 pm GCNF Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL)  NIAGARA RAPIDS #2954   HAMILTON HAWKS #520      
Sun., Jan 26 12:30 pm MERIDCTR Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL)  ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751   HAMILTON HAWKS #520      
TOTAL 4   12   7    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet