Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Tuesday, October 20, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Fri., Sep 06 8:00 am GATEWAY Game Report Midget AA 2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203  1      
Fri., Sep 06 1:55 pm GATEWAY Game Report Midget AA 0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203  1      
Sat., Sep 07 9:10 am MOHAWK Game Report Midget AA 3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203  1      
Sat., Sep 07 4:45 pm MOHAWK Game Report Midget AA 4 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203  0      
Sun., Sep 08 7:45 am GATEWAY Game Report Midget AA 2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203  4      
Fri., Sep 13 7:30 pm GSC Game Report Midget AA 2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119  2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 14 1:30 pm JOCA Game Report Midget AA 3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344   CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 15 7:30 pm HESPELER Game Report Midget AA 2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #611   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 22 6:00 pm MILTONSC Game Report Midget AA 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2521  2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203   Exhibition   
Tue., Sep 24 8:00 pm HESPELER Game Report Midget AA 0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203  1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 29 8:30 pm HESPELER Game Report Midget AA 2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2521   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 05 4:00 pm HESPELER Midget AA (WEST) 4 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #611     
Sun., Oct 06 8:00 pm HESPELER Midget AA (WEST) 3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203  0 BELMONT BLAZERS #5135     
Tue., Oct 08 8:00 pm HESPELER Midget AA (WEST) 6 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203  0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706     
Fri., Oct 25 9:45 am OUT Game Report Midget AA 5 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203  1      
Fri., Oct 25 4:30 pm OUT Game Report Midget AA 1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203  3      
Sat., Oct 26 9:50 am OUT Game Report Midget AA 2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203  0      
Sat., Oct 26 4:45 pm OUT Game Report Midget AA 2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203  1      
Sun., Oct 27 12:50 pm OUT Game Report Midget AA 2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203  3      
Tue., Oct 29 8:00 pm HESPELER Midget AA (WEST) 3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203  2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161     
Sat., Nov 02 4:00 pm HESPELER Midget AA (WEST) 3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203  1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4772     
Tue., Nov 05 8:00 pm HESPELER Midget AA (WEST) 2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203  0 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833     
Fri., Nov 08 11:00 am JOCA Game Report Midget AA 3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203  3      
Fri., Nov 08 5:00 pm JOCA Game Report Midget AA 3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203  0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418     
Sat., Nov 09 1:00 pm JOCA Game Report Midget AA 0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203  1 TORONTO AEROS #5123     
Sat., Nov 09 7:00 pm JOCA Game Report Midget AA 0 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2606  5 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203     
Sun., Nov 10 1:00 pm JOCA Game Report Midget AA 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344  1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203     
Thu., Nov 14 8:00 pm GRAND Midget AA (WEST) 0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706  2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203     
Sat., Nov 16 8:00 pm WATERMRC Midget AA (WEST) 0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161  3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203     
Sun., Nov 17 6:15 pm WESTFSC Midget AA (WEST) 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #611  1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203     
Fri., Nov 22 8:45 pm HESPELER Midget AA (WEST) 1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203  1 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4475     
Sat., Nov 23 2:00 pm MELCRC Midget AA (WEST) 0 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833  2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203     
Sun., Nov 24 7:00 pm HESPELER Midget AA (WEST) 5 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203  0 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4475     
Fri., Nov 29 12:30 pm FLETCH Game Report Midget AA 8 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203  1      
Fri., Nov 29 8:00 pm FLETCH Game Report Midget AA 1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203  0 BARRIE SHARKS #102     
Fri., Nov 29 8:00 pm FLETCH Game Report Midget AA 0 BARRIE SHARKS #107  1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203     
Sat., Nov 30 11:00 am FLETCH Game Report Midget AA 2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203  0      
Sun., Dec 01 8:00 am FLETCH Game Report Midget AA 2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203  1 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2325     
Sun., Dec 01 11:15 am FLETCH Game Report Midget AA 3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203  1 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2952     
Sun., Dec 01 11:30 am FLETCH Game Report Midget AA 1 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2954  3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203     
Sun., Dec 01 2:15 pm CGARDEN Game Report Midget AA 4 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203  1      
Sun., Dec 01 5:45 pm CGARDEN Game Report Midget AA 0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203  2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218     
Sat., Dec 14 1:00 pm HESPELER Midget AA (WEST) 0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203  0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706     
Fri., Dec 20 9:00 pm HESPELER Midget AA (WEST) 1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203  1 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2283     
Mon., Dec 30 7:30 pm EECC Midget AA (WEST) 1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5135  2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203     
Fri., Jan 03 11:40 am CANLAN-YORK Game Report Midget AA 2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #331     
Fri., Jan 03 4:35 pm CANLAN-NY Game Report Midget AA 3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3816     
Sat., Jan 04 1:00 pm CANLAN-NY Game Report Midget AA 0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203  1      
Sat., Jan 04 6:50 pm VSV Game Report Midget AA 0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203  1      
Sun., Jan 12 11:30 am GEMS Midget AA (WEST) 1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5173  2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203     
Tue., Jan 14 9:15 pm WESTEND Midget AA (WEST) 2 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4475  1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203     
Fri., Jan 17 12:00 pm PREMEMA Game Report Midget B  CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203   ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6723      
Sat., Jan 18 1:30 pm PREMEMA Game Report Midget B 6 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203  0 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304     
Sat., Jan 18 6:40 pm FORFA Midget AA (WEST) 1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4772  1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203     
Sun., Jan 19 2:00 pm CMA Midget AA (WEST) 1 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2283  1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203     
Tue., Jan 21 9:15 pm WESTEND Midget AA (WEST) 1 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4475  3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203     
Sat., Jan 25 4:00 pm HESPELER Midget AA (WEST) 2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5173     
Sun., Jan 26 5:00 pm GRAND Midget AA (WEST) 0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706  0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203     
Sat., Feb 01 12:30 pm HESPELER LLFHL MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS 1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203  0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4772     
Sat., Feb 01 4:10 pm Bell Sensplex Bradley's Insura Game Report Midget A 2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #316  3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203     
Sat., Feb 01 9:05 pm Bell Sensplex Recharge w Milk Game Report Midget A 4 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203  0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #316     
Fri., Feb 07 7:45 pm HESPELER Playdown Midget AA (M - 2 teams to advance) 1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161     
Sat., Feb 15 6:40 pm FORFA LLFHL MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS 2 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4772  1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203     
Sun., Feb 16 7:15 pm HESPELER LLFHL MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS 4 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203  1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4772     
Tue., Feb 18 8:00 pm HESPELER LLFHL MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS 2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203  0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706     
Fri., Feb 21 7:45 pm HESPELER Playdown Midget AA (M - 2 teams to advance) 1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203  0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706     
Sat., Feb 22 6:00 pm GRAND LLFHL MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS 1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706  1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203     
Sun., Feb 23 7:30 pm WATERMRC Playdown Midget AA (M - 2 teams to advance) 2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161  5 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203     
Tue., Feb 25 8:00 pm HESPELER LLFHL MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS 4 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203  1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706     
Sun., Mar 01 7:15 pm HESPELER Playdown Midget AA (M - 2 teams to advance) 2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203  0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119     
Sat., Mar 07 3:30 pm GSC Playdown Midget AA (M - 2 teams to advance) 2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119  3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203     
Sun., Mar 08 5:00 pm GRAND Playdown Midget AA (M - 2 teams to advance) 0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706  0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203     
Sat., Mar 14 12:30 pm HESPELER LLFHL MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS  CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203   WATERLOO RAVENS #1161      
Sat., Mar 21 7:30 pm AMCA LLFHL MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS  WATERLOO RAVENS #1161   CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203      
Sun., Mar 22 7:15 pm HESPELER LLFHL MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS  CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203   WATERLOO RAVENS #1161      
TOTAL 44   11   10    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet