Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Sunday, December 8, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1092 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Aug 31 5:15 am CANLAN-YORK Game Report Midget AA 2 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1092  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4800     
Sat., Aug 31 12:45 pm CANLAN-NY Game Report Midget AA 3 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1092  0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #836     
Sun., Sep 01 9:00 am CANLAN-YORK Game Report Midget AA 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5049  2 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1092     
Fri., Sep 06 10:35 am MOHAWK Game Report Midget AA 1 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1092  0      
Fri., Sep 06 5:40 pm MOHAWK Game Report Midget AA 0 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2606  0 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1092     
Sat., Sep 07 11:05 am MOHAWK Game Report Midget AA 1 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1092  1      
Sun., Sep 08 1:30 am MOHAWK Game Report Midget AA 1 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1092  0      
Sun., Sep 08 12:45 pm MOHAWK Game Report Midget AA 2 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1092  0      
Sat., Oct 05 6:15 pm COU Midget AA (CENTRAL) 3 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1092  0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #64     
Sun., Oct 06 2:45 pm COU Midget AA (CENTRAL) 5 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1092  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3036     
Sat., Oct 12 6:15 pm COU Midget AA (CENTRAL) 7 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1092  1 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1506     
Sun., Oct 13 2:45 pm COU Midget AA (CENTRAL) 6 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1092  0 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1506     
Fri., Oct 25 5:10 am OUT Game Report Midget AA 1   1 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1092     
Fri., Oct 25 10:15 am LARUE Game Report Midget AA 2   4 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1092     
Sat., Oct 26 1:30 am LARUE Game Report Midget AA 1   1 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1092     
Sat., Oct 26 11:00 am TAYMI Game Report Midget AA 1 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1092  1      
Sat., Oct 26 6:00 pm OUT Game Report Midget AA 1   0 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1092     
Sun., Oct 27 8:00 am OUT Game Report Midget AA 1 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1092  0      
Sat., Nov 02 6:15 pm COU Midget AA (CENTRAL) 1 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1092  3 TORONTO AEROS #5123     
Fri., Nov 08 8:45 pm MOLD Midget AA (CENTRAL) 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2521  6 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1092     
Sat., Nov 09 3:15 pm FORD Midget AA (CENTRAL) 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428  2 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1092     
Sun., Nov 10 4:15 pm COU Midget AA (CENTRAL) 2 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1092  4 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218     
Fri., Nov 15 7:45 pm CGARDEN Midget AA (CENTRAL) 2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218  1 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1092     
Sat., Nov 16 5:15 pm WESTWOA Midget AA (CENTRAL) 2 TORONTO AEROS #5123  1 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1092     
Sun., Nov 17 12:45 pm Magna Pfaff Midget AA (CENTRAL) 0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #64  1 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1092     
Sat., Nov 23 3:00 pm SUDBA Midget AA (CENTRAL) 1 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1092  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2521     
Fri., Nov 29 8:15 am FLETCH Game Report Midget AA 1 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1092  2 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2283     
Fri., Nov 29 3:30 pm FLETCH Game Report Midget AA 3 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1092  DF3 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3917    
Fri., Nov 29 3:30 pm FLETCH Game Report Midget AA 3 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3917  3 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1092     
Sat., Nov 30 12:30 pm FLETCH Game Report Midget AA 1   0 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1092     
Sat., Nov 30 6:45 pm FLETCH Game Report Midget AA 5 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1092  1 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4475     
Sat., Dec 07 5:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Midget AA (CENTRAL)  NORTH YORK STORM #3036   SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1092      
Sun., Dec 08 2:15 pm STRON-AUR Midget AA (CENTRAL)  CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #64   SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1092      
Sat., Dec 14 12:15 pm COU Midget AA (CENTRAL)  SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1092   BARRIE SHARKS #107      
Sun., Dec 15 1:15 pm COU Midget AA (CENTRAL)  SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1092   BARRIE SHARKS #107      
Fri., Dec 20 8:30 pm Allandale-Red Midget AA (CENTRAL)  BARRIE SHARKS #107   SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1092      
Sat., Dec 21 3:15 pm VSV Midget AA (CENTRAL)  VAUGHAN FLAMES #1506   SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1092      
Fri., Jan 10 9:00 pm AJA Midget AA (CENTRAL)  TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3789   SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1092      
Sat., Jan 11 4:15 pm CGARDEN Midget AA (CENTRAL)  BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218   SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1092      
Sat., Jan 18 6:15 pm COU Midget AA (CENTRAL)  SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1092   ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428      
Sat., Jan 25 6:15 pm COU Midget AA (CENTRAL)  SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1092   TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3789      
TOTAL 17   7   7    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet