Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Friday, September 25, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    NEPEAN WILDCATS #2855 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Tue., May 21 7:00 pm North Grenville Municipal Cent Game Report Midget A 2 RIDEAU ST. LAWRENCE THUNDER #1852  1 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2855   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 07 12:00 pm MOHAWK Game Report Midget AA 0 TORONTO AEROS #5123  0 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2855     
Mon., Sep 09 8:45 am Bell Sensplex Mattamy Homes Game Report Midget A 4 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2855  2 OTTAWA VALLEY THUNDER #4307     
Tue., Sep 17 7:15 pm Bell Sensplex Bradley's Insura Game Report Midget A 2 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2866  3 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2855     
Fri., Sep 20 11:15 am LGNDS P3 Game Report Midget A 1 CALEDON COYOTES #4665  3 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2855     
Fri., Sep 20 7:00 pm CANLAN-OSH Game Report Midget A 1 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2855  0 HURON HEAT #3661     
Sat., Sep 21 3:15 am CANLAN-OSH Game Report Midget A 2 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2855  0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3577     
Sat., Sep 21 8:30 pm HARMAN Game Report Midget A 2 TIMMINS FALCONS #8501  1 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2855     
Sun., Sep 22 2:00 pm LGNDS P3 Game Report Midget A 2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #316  1 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2855     
Wed., Sep 25 7:15 pm Bell Sensplex Recharge w Milk Game Report Midget A 2 KANATA RANGERS #1772  3 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2855     
Sun., Sep 29 3:45 am Barrhaven Minto Recreation Com Game Report Midget A 5 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2855  1 OTTAWA ICE #2027     
Sat., Oct 05 7:00 am Bell Sensplex Bradley's Insura Game Report Midget A 5 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2855  5 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2439     
Tue., Oct 08 8:30 pm Carleton Place Arena 1 Game Report Midget A 2 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7461  1 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2855     
Tue., Oct 15 9:00 pm CARD Game Report Midget A 2 RIDEAU ST. LAWRENCE THUNDER #1852  2 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2855     
Fri., Oct 18 11:45 am CENPA Game Report Midget A 4 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2855  2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #56     
Fri., Oct 18 10:00 pm FORD Game Report Midget A 1 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2855  0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5881     
Sat., Oct 19 12:15 pm FORD Game Report Midget A 4 KANATA RANGERS #1772  3 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2855     
Sat., Oct 19 10:00 pm FORD Game Report Midget A 0 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2855  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4822     
Thu., Oct 24 7:00 pm BELLCA Game Report Midget A 3 KANATA RANGERS #1771  1 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2855     
Sun., Oct 27 3:45 am Barrhaven Minto Recreation Com Game Report Midget A 1 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2855  3 KANATA RANGERS #1772     
Fri., Nov 01 8:45 am Richcraft Sensplex (HEO) Game Report Midget A 3 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2855  2 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7461     
Sun., Nov 10 9:00 pm SHILL Game Report Midget A 1 OTTAWA ICE #2027  2 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2855     
Tue., Nov 12 7:00 pm PEMMC Game Report Midget A 2 OTTAWA VALLEY THUNDER #4307  0 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2855     
Fri., Nov 15 2:45 pm Bell Sensplex Mattamy Homes Game Report Midget A 1 KANATA RANGERS #1771  1 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2855     
Fri., Nov 15 8:20 pm Bell Sensplex Mattamy Homes Game Report Midget A 1 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2855  0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5881     
Sat., Nov 16 4:20 pm Kanata Rec Center - Pad B Game Report Midget A 0 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2855  2 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4481     
Sat., Nov 16 9:40 pm Bell Sensplex Mattamy Homes Game Report Midget A 1 KANATA RANGERS #1772  2 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2855     
Sun., Nov 17 11:35 am Bell Sensplex Canadian Tire Game Report Midget A 1 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2855  2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6813     
Sun., Nov 24 3:45 am Barrhaven Minto Recreation Com Game Report Midget A 2 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2855  2 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2330     
Tue., Nov 26 7:00 pm Ray Friel Centre - Pad 1 Game Report Midget A 1 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2439  3 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2855     
Mon., Dec 02 7:15 am Barrhaven Minto Recreation Com Game Report Midget A 2 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2855  0 OTTAWA ICE #2027     
Sat., Dec 14 1:45 pm Benson Centre Pad 2 Game Report Midget A 3 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2330  1 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2855     
Sun., Dec 15 3:45 am Barrhaven Minto Recreation Com Game Report Midget A 0 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2855  1 RIDEAU ST. LAWRENCE THUNDER #1852     
Thu., Dec 19 7:00 pm BELLCA Game Report Midget A 1 KANATA RANGERS #1771  3 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2855     
Fri., Jan 17 8:45 am Richcraft Sensplex (HEO) Game Report Midget A 2 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2855  1 KANATA RANGERS #1771     
Fri., Jan 24 8:00 am Walter Baker Sports Centre - B Game Report Midget A 4 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2855  1 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2866     
Fri., Jan 31 12:10 pm Bell Sensplex Bradley's Insura Game Report Midget A 4 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2855  0 HAMILTON HAWKS #509     
Fri., Jan 31 4:40 pm Bell Sensplex Bradley's Insura Game Report Midget A 4 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2218  0 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2855     
Sat., Feb 01 10:15 am Bell Sensplex Mattamy Homes Game Report Midget A 1 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2855  3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #316     
Sat., Feb 01 10:15 am Bell Sensplex Mattamy Homes Game Report Midget A 1 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2855  3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #316     
Sat., Feb 01 3:05 pm Barrhaven Minto Recreation Com Game Report Midget A 3 KAPUSKASING JAGUARS #7050  4 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2855     
Sat., Feb 08 4:30 pm BELLCA Playdown Midget A (C - 2 teams to advance) 2 KANATA RANGERS #1771  1 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2855     
Wed., Feb 12 7:15 pm Barrhaven Minto Recreation Com Playdown Midget A (C - 2 teams to advance) 0 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2855  2 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2439     
Fri., Feb 14 8:20 pm DON Game Report Midget A 0 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2855  1      
Sat., Feb 15 1:15 pm DOBA Game Report Midget A 1 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2855  0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #322     
Sat., Feb 15 8:20 pm DON Game Report Midget A 4 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2855  0 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1093     
Wed., Feb 19 8:45 pm Barrhaven Minto Recreation Com Playdown Midget A (C - 2 teams to advance) 1 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2866  2 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2855     
Fri., Feb 21 9:00 pm MERCA Playdown Midget A (C - 2 teams to advance) 4 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2855  2 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7461     
Tue., Feb 25 9:00 pm MLACA Playdown Midget A (C - 2 teams to advance) 3 KANATA RANGERS #1772  5 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2855     
Fri., Feb 28 8:45 pm Richcraft Sensplex (HEO) Playdown Midget A (C - 2 teams to advance) 1 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2855  0 OTTAWA VALLEY THUNDER #4307     
Fri., Mar 06 7:15 pm Richcraft Sensplex (HEO) Playdown Midget A (C - 2 teams to advance) 3 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2855  1 OTTAWA ICE #2027     
TOTAL 27   18   5    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet