Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Wednesday, October 21, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    STRATFORD ACES #3611 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., May 04 7:30 pm UGUELPH Game Report Midget A 0 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4481  0 STRATFORD ACES #3611   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 06 12:30 pm CAA Game Report Midget A 0 STRATFORD ACES #3611  3 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4475     
Fri., Sep 06 5:00 pm CAA Game Report Midget AA 5 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2521  1 STRATFORD ACES #3611     
Sat., Sep 07 3:30 pm MILTONSC Game Report Midget A 2 BELMONT BLAZERS #5135  0 STRATFORD ACES #3611     
Sat., Sep 07 3:30 pm MILTONSC Game Report Midget AA 2 BELMONT BLAZERS #5135  0 STRATFORD ACES #3611     
Sat., Sep 07 9:30 pm MILTONSC Game Report Midget A 6   1 STRATFORD ACES #3611     
Mon., Sep 16 8:00 pm DUFFLA Game Report Midget A 1 STRATFORD ACES #3611  2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2725   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 21 1:00 pm ROTRBC Game Report Midget A 2 STRATFORD ACES #3611  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4821   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 29 7:00 pm ALLMAN Game Report Midget A 2 STRATFORD ACES #3611  5 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6890   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 05 8:30 pm SLEEMAN Midget A (CENTRAL WEST) 2 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4481  2 STRATFORD ACES #3611     
Sun., Oct 06 5:00 pm TEECC Midget A (CENTRAL WEST) 1 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8834  2 STRATFORD ACES #3611     
Sat., Oct 12 5:00 pm HH Midget A (CENTRAL WEST) 0 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2360  2 STRATFORD ACES #3611     
Sat., Oct 19 8:30 pm MOLD Midget A (CENTRAL WEST) 2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2531  2 STRATFORD ACES #3611     
Sun., Oct 20 1:30 pm ROTRBC Midget A (CENTRAL WEST) 4 STRATFORD ACES #3611  1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2231     
Sun., Oct 27 1:30 pm ROTRBC Midget A (CENTRAL WEST) 6 STRATFORD ACES #3611  4 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2360     
Fri., Nov 01 12:40 pm RIMP Game Report Midget A 3 STRATFORD ACES #3611  0 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4481     
Fri., Nov 01 5:50 pm MCA Game Report Midget A 1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3415  4 STRATFORD ACES #3611     
Sat., Nov 02 3:10 pm RIMP Game Report Midget A 1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5164  1 STRATFORD ACES #3611     
Sat., Nov 02 7:50 pm RIMP Game Report Midget A 0 STRATFORD ACES #3611  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #647     
Sun., Nov 03 9:30 am WATERMRC Game Report Midget A 1 STRATFORD ACES #3611  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #647     
Sun., Nov 10 5:30 pm ROTRBC Midget A (CENTRAL WEST) 2 STRATFORD ACES #3611  3 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6890     
Fri., Nov 15 2:35 pm STRAT Game Report Midget A 2 HAMILTON HAWKS #509  4 STRATFORD ACES #3611     
Sat., Nov 16 8:00 pm STRAT Game Report Midget A 1 STRATFORD ACES #3611  1 HURON HEAT #3661     
Sun., Nov 17 3:00 pm STRAT Game Report Midget A 4 HURON HEAT #3661  0 STRATFORD ACES #3611     
Tue., Nov 19 7:30 pm ROTRBC Midget A (CENTRAL WEST) 3 STRATFORD ACES #3611  5 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2231     
Sat., Nov 23 12:45 pm ROTMOLS Midget A (CENTRAL WEST) 2 STRATFORD ACES #3611  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1177     
Thu., Nov 28 8:00 pm TEECC Midget A (CENTRAL WEST) 2 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8834  2 STRATFORD ACES #3611     
Sat., Dec 07 4:30 pm GRAND Midget A (CENTRAL WEST) 3 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2725  1 STRATFORD ACES #3611     
Mon., Dec 09 8:00 pm CIVIC Midget A (CENTRAL WEST) 4 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6890  2 STRATFORD ACES #3611     
Sat., Dec 14 4:00 pm HESPELER Midget A (CENTRAL WEST) 4 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2231  3 STRATFORD ACES #3611     
Tue., Dec 17 7:30 pm ROTRBC Midget A (CENTRAL WEST) 4 STRATFORD ACES #3611  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2531     
Fri., Dec 20 7:15 pm MOLD Midget A (CENTRAL WEST) 3 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2531  0 STRATFORD ACES #3611     
Sun., Dec 22 1:00 pm ROTRBC Midget A (CENTRAL WEST) 0 STRATFORD ACES #3611  2 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8834     
Sun., Dec 29 2:15 pm ROTMOLS Midget A (CENTRAL WEST) 1 STRATFORD ACES #3611  2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2725     
Sun., Jan 05 5:00 pm RIMP Midget A (CENTRAL WEST) 0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1177  0 STRATFORD ACES #3611     
Fri., Jan 10 12:40 pm PASA Game Report Midget A 3 STRATFORD ACES #3611  0      
Fri., Jan 10 4:45 pm PASA Game Report Midget A 1 STRATFORD ACES #3611  4 SARNIA LADY STING #3353     
Sat., Jan 11 9:30 am PASA Game Report Midget A 2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5290  3 STRATFORD ACES #3611     
Sun., Jan 12 9:30 am PASA Game Report Midget A 2 STRATFORD ACES #3611  3 SAULT STE. MARIE #4002     
Tue., Jan 14 7:30 pm ROTRBC Midget A (CENTRAL WEST) 1 STRATFORD ACES #3611  1 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4481     
Tue., Jan 21 7:30 pm ROTRBC Midget A (CENTRAL WEST) 1 STRATFORD ACES #3611  0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1177     
Sat., Jan 25 1:30 pm SPORTTP Midget A (CENTRAL WEST) 5 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2725  2 STRATFORD ACES #3611     
Sun., Jan 26 1:30 pm ROTRBC Midget A (CENTRAL WEST) 4 STRATFORD ACES #3611  2 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6890     
Thu., Feb 06 8:00 pm CIVIC LLFHL MIDGET A PLAYOFFS 2 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6890  2 STRATFORD ACES #3611     
Sun., Feb 09 3:00 pm ROTRBC LLFHL MIDGET A PLAYOFFS 2 STRATFORD ACES #3611  2 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6890     
Thu., Feb 13 8:00 pm CIVIC LLFHL MIDGET A PLAYOFFS 1 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6890  2 STRATFORD ACES #3611     
Sat., Feb 15 8:00 pm CLIN Playdown Midget A (O - 1 team to advance) 1 HURON HEAT #3661  1 STRATFORD ACES #3611     
Sun., Feb 23 7:30 pm SHERWOOD LLFHL MIDGET A PLAYOFFS 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2531  2 STRATFORD ACES #3611     
Tue., Feb 25 7:30 pm ROTRBC LLFHL MIDGET A PLAYOFFS 0 STRATFORD ACES #3611  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2531     
Sat., Feb 29 8:30 pm MOLD LLFHL MIDGET A PLAYOFFS 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2531  2 STRATFORD ACES #3611     
Sun., Mar 01 3:00 pm ROTRBC Playdown Midget A (O - 1 team to advance) 2 STRATFORD ACES #3611  1 HURON HEAT #3661     
Tue., Mar 03 7:30 pm ROTRBC Playdown Midget A (O - 1 team to advance) 4 STRATFORD ACES #3611  1 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8834     
Sat., Mar 07 3:30 pm TEECC Playdown Midget A (O - 1 team to advance)  SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8834   STRATFORD ACES #3611      
Sat., Mar 21 1:30 pm SPORTTP LLFHL MIDGET A PLAYOFFS  KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2725   STRATFORD ACES #3611      
Sun., Mar 22 11:00 am SPORTTP LLFHL MIDGET A PLAYOFFS  KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2725   STRATFORD ACES #3611      
TOTAL 18   19   11    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet