Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Saturday, September 26, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    SAULT STE. MARIE #4004 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Sep 22 10:00 am USA Game Report Midget A 5 SAULT STE. MARIE #4004  6    Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 22 1:30 pm USA Game Report Midget A 0 SAULT STE. MARIE #4004  3    Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 05 4:00 am PETPA Game Report Midget BB 3 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1093  2 SAULT STE. MARIE #4004     
Sat., Oct 05 1:00 pm PETPA Game Report Midget A 2 KAPUSKASING JAGUARS #7050  3 SAULT STE. MARIE #4004     
Sat., Oct 05 7:00 pm PETPA Game Report Midget A 5 TIMMINS FALCONS #8501  1 SAULT STE. MARIE #4004     
Sun., Oct 06 9:00 am PETPA Game Report Midget A 0 SAULT STE. MARIE #4004  1      
Sun., Oct 20 1:30 pm USA Game Report Midget A 3 SAULT STE. MARIE #4004  0    Exhibition   
Sun., Oct 20 5:15 pm USA Game Report Midget A 5 SAULT STE. MARIE #4004  2    Exhibition   
Fri., Nov 01 3:15 pm USA Game Report Midget A 5 SAULT STE. MARIE #4004  0      
Sat., Nov 02 12:05 pm USA Game Report Midget A 8 SAULT STE. MARIE #4004  0      
Sat., Nov 02 6:35 pm USA Game Report Midget A 5 SAULT STE. MARIE #4004  0      
Sun., Nov 03 9:30 am USA Game Report Midget A 8 SAULT STE. MARIE #4004  0      
Tue., Nov 05 3:30 pm USA Game Report Midget A 7 SAULT STE. MARIE #4004  0      
Sat., Nov 09 1:55 pm USA Game Report Midget A 0 SAULT STE. MARIE #4004  3 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2531     
Sat., Nov 09 7:35 pm USA Game Report Midget A 8 SAULT STE. MARIE #4004  0      
Sun., Nov 10 12:30 pm USA Game Report Midget A 0 SAULT STE. MARIE #4004  3      
Sun., Nov 10 6:10 pm USA Game Report Midget A 2 SAULT STE. MARIE #4004  4      
Fri., Dec 13 2:15 pm COU Game Report Midget B 2 THUNDER BAY FURY #903  2 SAULT STE. MARIE #4004     
Fri., Dec 13 8:45 pm COU Game Report Midget BB 5 SAULT STE. MARIE #4004  1 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1093     
Sat., Dec 14 3:45 pm COU Game Report Midget A 0 SAULT STE. MARIE #4004  3 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1092     
Sat., Dec 14 8:45 pm COU Game Report Midget A 3 KAPUSKASING JAGUARS #7050  1 SAULT STE. MARIE #4004     
Sun., Dec 15 10:15 am COU Game Report Midget A 1 KAPUSKASING JAGUARS #7050  2 SAULT STE. MARIE #4004     
Sun., Dec 15 3:00 pm COU Game Report Midget A 0 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1093  2 SAULT STE. MARIE #4004     
Sat., Jan 04 1:15 am ERRCA Game Report Midget B 0 NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6261  1 SAULT STE. MARIE #4004     
Sat., Jan 04 2:30 pm ERRCA Game Report Midget B 1 SAULT STE. MARIE #4004  1 NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6261     
Fri., Feb 14 9:45 am AJAXCC Game Report Midget BB 2 SAULT STE. MARIE #4004  3 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1093     
Sat., Feb 15 12:20 pm DELANEY Game Report Midget A 4 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #316  2 SAULT STE. MARIE #4004     
Sat., Feb 15 9:00 pm AJAXCC Game Report Midget A 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1494  1 SAULT STE. MARIE #4004     
Fri., Mar 06 8:00 pm WARRENA Game Report Midget BB 2 SAULT STE. MARIE #4004  2 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1093     
Sat., Mar 07 11:00 am WARRENA Game Report Midget A 2 SAULT STE. MARIE #4004  2 TIMMINS FALCONS #8501     
TOTAL 11   10   5    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet