Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Saturday, September 26, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    BRAMPTON CANADETTES #203 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Sep 07 12:30 pm CGARDEN Game Report Midget A 4 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #203  2 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5881   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 14 5:45 pm CGARDEN Game Report Midget A 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #203  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1252   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 15 12:45 pm CGARDEN Game Report Midget A 5 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #203  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2531   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 20 1:00 pm 16MILE Game Report Midget A 0 NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6253  2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #203     
Fri., Sep 20 8:00 pm MAPLEGR Game Report Midget A 1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1607  4 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #203     
Sat., Sep 21 1:00 pm JOCA Game Report Midget A 2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #203  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #647     
Sat., Sep 21 8:00 pm 16MILE Game Report Midget A 5 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #203  2      
Sun., Sep 22 9:30 am 16MILE Game Report Midget A 2 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1091  3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #203     
Sun., Sep 22 12:30 pm GLENABB Game Report Midget A 1   7 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #203     
Sun., Sep 22 4:00 pm 16MILE Game Report Midget A 3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #203  4 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3918     
Sat., Sep 28 8:30 pm MOLD Game Report Midget A 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2531  2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #203   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 29 4:00 pm 16MILE Game Report Midget A 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1252  3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #203   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 05 5:45 pm CGARDEN Midget A (CENTRAL) 5 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #203  0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #808     
Fri., Oct 18 8:40 pm RINX Midget A (CENTRAL) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3791  2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #203     
Sat., Oct 19 12:30 pm BAYCREST Midget A (CENTRAL) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3791  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #203     
Sun., Oct 20 4:45 pm CANLAN-YORK Midget A (CENTRAL) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3033  8 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #203     
Fri., Oct 25 12:30 pm MORFA Game Report Midget A 3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #203  0 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6890     
Fri., Oct 25 4:30 pm MORFA Game Report Midget A 0 HAMILTON HAWKS #509  7 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #203     
Sat., Oct 26 1:55 pm MORFA Game Report Midget A 2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2218  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #203     
Sat., Oct 26 8:10 pm MARSA Game Report Midget A 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #203  2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2531     
Sun., Nov 03 12:00 pm MALVERN Midget A (CENTRAL) 0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #808  4 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #203     
Thu., Nov 07 9:15 pm CGARDEN Midget A (CENTRAL) 2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #203  1 CALEDON COYOTES #4665     
Sat., Nov 09 5:45 pm CGARDEN Midget A (CENTRAL) 3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #203  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3791     
Sun., Nov 10 4:30 pm MALVERN Midget A (CENTRAL) 0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #808  4 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #203     
Sun., Nov 24 2:15 pm CGARDEN Midget A (CENTRAL) 4 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #203  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #434     
Fri., Nov 29 9:30 am USA Game Report Midget A 2   4 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #203     
Fri., Nov 29 5:15 pm USA Game Report Midget A 0   13 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #203     
Sat., Nov 30 9:30 am USA Game Report Midget A 4 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #203  0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2725     
Sat., Nov 30 7:45 pm USA Game Report Midget BB 3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #203  3 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4766     
Sun., Dec 01 8:00 am OUT Game Report Midget A 0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #434  2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #203     
Sun., Dec 01 12:00 pm USA Game Report Midget A 2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #203  0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3577     
Sat., Dec 07 5:45 pm CGARDEN Midget A (CENTRAL) 2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #203  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3032     
Sun., Dec 08 2:30 pm JOCA Midget A (CENTRAL) 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1259  3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #203     
Sat., Dec 14 5:45 pm CGARDEN Midget A (CENTRAL) 6 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #203  2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #265     
Thu., Dec 19 9:15 pm CGARDEN Midget A (CENTRAL) 6 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #203  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #265     
Sat., Dec 21 4:30 pm CEA Midget A (CENTRAL) 1 CALEDON COYOTES #4665  4 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #203     
Sun., Jan 05 5:00 pm FORD Midget A (CENTRAL) 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #434  3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #203     
Sat., Jan 11 5:45 pm CGARDEN Midget A (CENTRAL) 9 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #203  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1259     
Sun., Jan 12 3:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Midget A (CENTRAL) 5 NORTH YORK STORM #3032  5 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #203     
Thu., Jan 16 7:45 pm CGARDEN Midget A (CENTRAL) 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #203  1 CALEDON COYOTES #4665     
Sat., Jan 18 5:45 pm CGARDEN Midget A (CENTRAL) 7 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #203  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3033     
Sun., Jan 19 3:00 pm JOCA Midget A (CENTRAL) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1259  4 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #203     
Sat., Jan 25 5:45 pm CGARDEN Midget A (CENTRAL) 2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #203  2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #434     
Sun., Jan 26 12:45 pm CGARDEN Midget A (CENTRAL) 0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #265  5 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #203     
Fri., Jan 31 1:30 pm DORC Game Report Midget A 5 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #203  1 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3217     
Fri., Jan 31 5:30 pm KINS-LON Game Report Midget A 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3004  2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #203     
Sun., Feb 02 11:00 am WESTFSC Game Report Midget A 4 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #203  2 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3217     
Sun., Feb 02 2:30 pm WESTFSC Game Report Midget A 3 LONDON DEVILETTES #647  5 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #203     
Sun., Feb 09 12:45 pm CGARDEN LLFHL MIDGET A PLAYOFFS 4 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #203  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #265     
Mon., Feb 10 8:00 pm CGARDEN LLFHL MIDGET A PLAYOFFS 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #265  2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #203     
Sat., Feb 22 5:45 pm CGARDEN LLFHL MIDGET A PLAYOFFS 3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #203  1 CALEDON COYOTES #4665     
Sun., Feb 23 4:00 pm MARFA LLFHL MIDGET A PLAYOFFS 2 CALEDON COYOTES #4665  5 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #203     
Mon., Feb 24 8:45 pm CGARDEN Playdown Midget A (L - 2 teams to advance) 3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #203  0 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4481     
Sat., Feb 29 5:45 pm CGARDEN Playdown Midget A (L - 2 teams to advance) 2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #203  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #265     
Mon., Mar 02 8:45 pm CGARDEN LLFHL MIDGET A PLAYOFFS 4 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #203  3 NORTH YORK STORM #3032     
Fri., Mar 06 7:15 pm MOLD Playdown Midget A (L - 2 teams to advance) 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2531  3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #203     
Sat., Mar 07 4:30 pm CEA Playdown Midget A (L - 2 teams to advance) 0 CALEDON COYOTES #4665  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #203     
Mon., Mar 09 7:45 pm CANLAN-NY LLFHL MIDGET A PLAYOFFS 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3032  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #203     
TOTAL 44   3   6    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet