Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Wednesday, September 30, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Thu., Sep 19 9:00 pm JOCA Game Report Midget BB 3 HAMILTON HAWKS #536  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217     
Sat., Sep 21 6:30 pm GLENABB Game Report Midget BB 0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217  2 LINDSAY LYNX #6022     
Sun., Sep 22 12:30 pm TPCC Game Report Midget BB 2 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1555  3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217     
Fri., Sep 27 8:30 pm DONM Game Report Midget BB 7 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3758  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217   Exhibition   
Sun., Oct 06 6:15 pm CGARDEN Midget BB (CENTRAL) 0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3758     
Sat., Oct 12 6:00 pm ICELAND Midget BB (CENTRAL) 2 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5884  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217     
Wed., Oct 16 9:00 pm CGARDEN Midget BB (CENTRAL) 0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217  5 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3822     
Fri., Oct 18 12:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Game Report Midget BB  WHITBY WOLVES #4821   BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217      
Fri., Oct 18 5:15 pm CANLAN-YORK Game Report Midget BB 0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217  4 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5612     
Sat., Oct 19 4:15 pm CANLAN-ETOB Game Report Midget BB 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3013  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217     
Sat., Oct 19 8:30 pm CANLAN-ETOB Game Report Midget BB 7 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5884  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217     
Fri., Oct 25 8:30 pm DONM Midget BB (CENTRAL) 9 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3758  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217     
Sun., Oct 27 6:15 pm CGARDEN Midget BB (CENTRAL) 0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217  7 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #845     
Sun., Nov 03 6:15 pm CGARDEN Midget BB (CENTRAL) 0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217  9 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #27     
Wed., Nov 06 9:00 pm CGARDEN Midget BB (CENTRAL) 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217  7 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3147     
Fri., Nov 08 8:30 pm DONM Midget BB (CENTRAL) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3822  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217     
Sun., Nov 10 6:15 pm CGARDEN Midget BB (CENTRAL) 0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217  4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3822     
Fri., Nov 15 12:10 pm Bell Sensplex Bradley's Insura Game Report Midget BB  BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217   DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #322      
Fri., Nov 15 6:25 pm Kanata Rec Center - Pad B Game Report Midget BB 2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #35  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217     
Sat., Nov 16 3:10 pm Cavanagh Game Report Midget BB 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3822  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217     
Sat., Nov 16 7:35 pm Bell Sensplex Canadian Tire Game Report Midget BB 0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217  5 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #439     
Thu., Nov 28 9:00 pm AURCC Midget BB (CENTRAL) 6 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #27  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217     
Sat., Dec 07 12:30 pm MALVERN Midget BB (CENTRAL) 4 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #845  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217     
Sun., Dec 08 6:15 pm CGARDEN Midget BB (CENTRAL) 0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217  2 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5883     
Sat., Dec 14 6:15 pm STOUCLIP Midget BB (CENTRAL) 8 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3583  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217     
Sun., Dec 15 6:00 pm FORD Midget BB (CENTRAL) 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #439  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217     
Sat., Jan 04 4:30 pm ICELAND Midget BB (CENTRAL) 5 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5883  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217     
Sun., Jan 05 6:15 pm CGARDEN Midget BB (CENTRAL) 0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217  6 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3583     
Sun., Jan 12 6:15 pm CGARDEN Midget BB (CENTRAL) 0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217  4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3758     
Fri., Jan 17 9:00 pm FORD Midget BB (CENTRAL) 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #439  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217     
Sun., Jan 19 6:15 pm CGARDEN Midget BB (CENTRAL) 2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217  2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #439     
Tue., Jan 21 8:00 pm ALDER Midget BB (CENTRAL) 3 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3147  3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217     
Sat., Jan 25 3:30 pm AURCC Midget BB (CENTRAL) 10 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #27  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217     
Sun., Jan 26 6:15 pm CGARDEN Midget BB (CENTRAL) 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217  8 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5884     
Mon., Feb 03 9:15 pm ACTON Playdown Midget B (L - 2 teams to advance) 2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2563  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217     
Thu., Feb 06 9:00 pm TONRMSC Playdown Midget B (L - 2 teams to advance) 1 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3146  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217     
Sun., Feb 09 6:15 pm CGARDEN Playdown Midget B (L - 2 teams to advance) 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217  1 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3146     
Wed., Feb 12 9:30 pm CGARDEN Playdown Midget B (L - 2 teams to advance) 0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2563     
Sat., Feb 15 10:00 pm AJAXCC Game Report Midget B 3 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2333  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217     
Wed., Feb 19 9:00 pm CGARDEN Playdown Midget B (L - 2 teams to advance) 3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217  0 CALEDON COYOTES #4663     
Sun., Feb 23 5:45 pm MFDCC Playdown Midget B (L - 2 teams to advance) 3 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8752  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217     
Sun., Mar 01 6:15 pm CGARDEN Playdown Midget B (L - 2 teams to advance) 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217  4 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8752     
Wed., Mar 04 9:00 pm CGARDEN Playdown Midget B (L - 2 teams to advance) 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217  5 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8401     
Fri., Mar 06 8:00 pm CTRWELL Playdown Midget B (L - 2 teams to advance) 4 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8401  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217     
Sun., Mar 08 11:30 am CEA Playdown Midget B (L - 2 teams to advance) 2 CALEDON COYOTES #4663  2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217     
TOTAL 2   35   5    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet