Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Thursday, December 5, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    LONDON DEVILETTES #656 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Fri., Sep 06 11:00 am MOHAWK Game Report Midget AA 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #656  3      
Thu., Sep 12 6:15 pm GEMS Game Report Midget BB 1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5166  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #656   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 14 9:30 pm DORC Game Report Midget BB 2 BELMONT BLAZERS #5143  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #656   Exhibition   
Wed., Sep 18 7:45 pm LONSP Game Report Midget BB 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #656  2 BELMONT BLAZERS #5143   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 20 4:35 am GCNF Game Report Midget BB 3 LONDON DEVILETTES #656  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #439     
Fri., Sep 20 12:00 pm VHWC Game Report Midget BB 5 LONDON DEVILETTES #656  1 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8401     
Sat., Sep 21 11:10 am VHWC Game Report Midget BB 2 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5884  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #656     
Sat., Sep 21 5:00 pm GCNF Game Report Midget BB 2 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2854  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #656     
Fri., Sep 27 8:30 pm LONSP Game Report Midget BB 4 LONDON DEVILETTES #656  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5166   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 05 7:25 pm SOUHRC Midget BB (WEST) 3 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5612  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #656     
Fri., Oct 11 8:30 pm LONSP Midget BB (WEST) 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #656  5 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2284     
Sat., Oct 19 3:45 pm LONSP Midget BB (WEST) 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #656  0 STRATFORD ACES #3606     
Sat., Oct 26 4:30 pm EKA Midget BB (WEST) 1 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2284  4 LONDON DEVILETTES #656     
Sun., Oct 27 6:15 pm WESTFSC Midget BB (WEST) 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #656  2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5612     
Fri., Nov 01 11:35 am AMCA Game Report Midget BB 2 HAMILTON HAWKS #536  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #656     
Fri., Nov 01 4:45 pm RIMP Game Report Midget BB 4 LONDON DEVILETTES #656  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3008     
Sat., Nov 02 11:05 am RIMP Game Report Midget BB 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3758  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #656     
Sat., Nov 02 3:45 pm RIMP Game Report Midget BB 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #656  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1172     
Sun., Nov 03 11:00 am RIMP Game Report Midget BB 0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1172  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #656     
Sat., Nov 09 6:45 pm LONSP Midget BB (WEST) 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #656  1 STRATFORD ACES #3606     
Sun., Nov 10 4:00 pm ROTRBC Midget BB (WEST) 2 STRATFORD ACES #3606  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #656     
Fri., Nov 15 8:00 pm WALLMA Midget BB (WEST) 3 WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7036  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #656     
Sat., Nov 16 4:30 pm EKA Midget BB (WEST) 4 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2284  3 LONDON DEVILETTES #656     
Sun., Nov 17 4:45 pm WESTFSC Midget BB (WEST) 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #656  4 WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7036     
Sat., Nov 23 8:15 pm GEMS Midget BB (WEST) 2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5166  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #656     
Thu., Nov 28 9:00 pm GEMS Midget BB (WEST) 1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5166  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #656     
Sat., Nov 30 3:45 pm LONSP Midget BB (WEST) 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #656  2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5166     
Sat., Dec 07 3:10 pm FORFA Midget BB (WEST)  WINDSOR WILDCATS #4766   LONDON DEVILETTES #656      
Sun., Dec 08 4:45 pm WESTFSC Midget BB (WEST)  LONDON DEVILETTES #656   WINDSOR WILDCATS #4766      
Fri., Dec 13 8:00 pm WALLMA Midget BB (WEST)  WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7036   LONDON DEVILETTES #656      
Sat., Dec 14 3:45 pm LONSP Midget BB (WEST)  LONDON DEVILETTES #656   WINDSOR WILDCATS #4766      
Sun., Dec 22 11:30 am ROTRBC Midget BB (WEST)  STRATFORD ACES #3606   LONDON DEVILETTES #656      
Fri., Dec 27 8:30 pm LONSP Midget BB (WEST)  LONDON DEVILETTES #656   BLUEWATER HAWKS #5166      
Sat., Dec 28 7:25 pm SOUHRC Midget BB (WEST)  SOUTH HURON SABRES #5612   LONDON DEVILETTES #656      
Sun., Jan 12 7:15 pm WESTFSC Midget BB (WEST)  LONDON DEVILETTES #656   WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7036      
Fri., Jan 24 8:30 pm LONSP Midget BB (WEST)  LONDON DEVILETTES #656   SOUTH HURON SABRES #5612      
TOTAL 7   12   4    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet