Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Friday, September 18, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    BARRIE SHARKS #102 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Sep 08 3:00 pm MOLSON Game Report Midget B 0 BARRIE SHARKS #102  0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #35   Exhibition   
Thu., Sep 19 9:00 pm East Bayfield-Green Game Report Midget B 4 BARRIE SHARKS #102  2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #12   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 20 4:00 pm GCNF Game Report Midget B 1 BARRIE SHARKS #102  2 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618     
Sat., Sep 21 10:00 am GCNF Game Report Midget B 2 BARRIE SHARKS #102  2 WOOLWICH WILD #7109     
Sat., Sep 21 10:00 am GCNF Game Report Midget B 2 BARRIE SHARKS #102  2 WOOLWICH WILD #7108     
Sat., Sep 21 2:20 pm GCNF Game Report Midget BB 3 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4766  6 BARRIE SHARKS #102     
Sun., Sep 22 11:00 am GCNF Game Report Midget B 3 BARRIE SHARKS #102  0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5063   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 29 6:30 pm BOBM Game Report Midget B 0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #12  8 BARRIE SHARKS #102   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 05 8:00 pm EBAYFLD Midget BB (NORTH CENTRAL) 2 BARRIE SHARKS #102  0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #35     
Sun., Oct 06 3:15 pm CANLAN-YORK Midget BB (NORTH CENTRAL) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3013  7 BARRIE SHARKS #102     
Sat., Oct 19 3:15 pm EBAYFLD Midget BB (NORTH CENTRAL) 0 BARRIE SHARKS #102  0 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1555     
Sun., Oct 20 10:00 am RAMA Midget BB (NORTH CENTRAL) 0 ORILLIA HAWKS #3166  5 BARRIE SHARKS #102     
Fri., Oct 25 5:35 pm CTPA Game Report Midget BB 3 BARRIE SHARKS #102  1 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5885     
Fri., Oct 25 9:20 pm CTPA Game Report Midget BB 1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2108  0 BARRIE SHARKS #102     
Sat., Oct 26 4:45 pm MORFA Game Report Midget BB 1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5166  3 BARRIE SHARKS #102     
Sat., Oct 26 8:40 pm MORFA Game Report Midget BB 0 BARRIE SHARKS #102  1 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1985     
Sat., Nov 02 2:30 pm EBAYFLD Midget BB (NORTH CENTRAL) 2 BARRIE SHARKS #102  1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #35     
Sun., Nov 03 3:15 pm STOUCLIP Midget BB (NORTH CENTRAL) 2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3584  3 BARRIE SHARKS #102     
Fri., Nov 08 9:00 pm EBAYFLD Midget BB (NORTH CENTRAL) 2 BARRIE SHARKS #102  1 ORILLIA HAWKS #3166     
Sun., Nov 10 3:00 pm EBAYFLD Midget BB (NORTH CENTRAL) 2 BARRIE SHARKS #102  1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3584     
Fri., Nov 15 10:45 am East Bayfield-Green Game Report Midget BB 3 BARRIE SHARKS #102  0 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1555     
Fri., Nov 15 8:30 pm East Bayfield-Purple Game Report Midget BB 4 BARRIE SHARKS #102  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3008     
Sat., Nov 16 10:00 am EBAYFLD Game Report Midget BB 3 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1985  0 BARRIE SHARKS #102     
Sat., Nov 16 8:30 pm EBAYFLD Game Report Midget BB 2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5612  0 BARRIE SHARKS #102     
Fri., Nov 22 8:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Midget BB (NORTH CENTRAL) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3008  3 BARRIE SHARKS #102     
Fri., Nov 29 8:00 pm FLETCH Game Report Midget AA 1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203  0 BARRIE SHARKS #102     
Sat., Nov 30 8:00 pm SOUICC Midget BB (NORTH CENTRAL) 2 BARRIE SHARKS #110  0 BARRIE SHARKS #102     
Sun., Dec 01 10:00 am RAMA Midget BB (NORTH CENTRAL) 1 ORILLIA HAWKS #3166  1 BARRIE SHARKS #102     
Sat., Dec 07 4:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Midget BB (NORTH CENTRAL) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3008  0 BARRIE SHARKS #102     
Sun., Dec 08 3:45 pm BRADWGWIL Midget BB (NORTH CENTRAL) 1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #35  1 BARRIE SHARKS #102     
Sun., Dec 15 5:20 pm NSIMCOE Midget BB (NORTH CENTRAL) 1 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1555  1 BARRIE SHARKS #102     
Sat., Jan 04 5:00 pm INNISRC Midget BB (NORTH CENTRAL) 3 BARRIE SHARKS #102  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3013     
Sun., Jan 05 6:00 pm EBAYFLD Midget BB (NORTH CENTRAL) 6 BARRIE SHARKS #102  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3008     
Thu., Jan 09 8:30 pm EBAYFLD Midget BB (NORTH CENTRAL) 4 BARRIE SHARKS #102  0 BARRIE SHARKS #110     
Sat., Jan 11 8:00 pm EBAYFLD Midget BB (NORTH CENTRAL) 3 BARRIE SHARKS #102  0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3584     
Sun., Jan 12 4:45 pm CHESS Midget BB (NORTH CENTRAL) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3013  2 BARRIE SHARKS #102     
Sun., Jan 19 3:00 pm EBAYFLD Midget BB (NORTH CENTRAL) 4 BARRIE SHARKS #102  0 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1555     
Fri., Jan 24 8:30 pm EBAYFLD Midget BB (NORTH CENTRAL) 1 BARRIE SHARKS #102  0 BARRIE SHARKS #110     
Wed., Jan 29 9:00 pm NSIMCOE Midget BB (NORTH CENTRAL) 2 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1555  0 BARRIE SHARKS #102     
Fri., Jan 31 3:15 pm ARGYLE Game Report Midget BB 1 BARRIE SHARKS #102  3 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3147     
Sun., Feb 02 8:00 pm KINS-LON Game Report Midget BB 2 BARRIE SHARKS #102  3 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3147     
Fri., Feb 07 8:00 pm ALLAN LLFHL MIDGET BB PLAYOFFS 5 BARRIE SHARKS #102  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3013     
Sat., Feb 08 1:30 am BORSER Playdown Midget BB (J - 2 teams to advance) 2 ORILLIA HAWKS #3166  0 BARRIE SHARKS #102     
Wed., Feb 12 9:00 pm MITFA LLFHL MIDGET BB PLAYOFFS 2 NORTH YORK STORM #3013  1 BARRIE SHARKS #102     
Fri., Feb 14 8:30 pm ALLAN LLFHL MIDGET BB PLAYOFFS 1 BARRIE SHARKS #102  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3013     
Sun., Feb 16 3:30 pm BMC Playdown Midget BB (J - 2 teams to advance) 4 BARRIE SHARKS #102  1 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1555     
Thu., Feb 20 7:00 pm EBAYFLD Playdown Midget BB (J - 2 teams to advance) 1 BARRIE SHARKS #110  0 BARRIE SHARKS #102     
Fri., Feb 21 8:00 pm ALLAN Playdown Midget BB (J - 2 teams to advance) 0 BARRIE SHARKS #102  1 ORILLIA HAWKS #3166     
Sat., Feb 22 8:00 pm East Bayfield-Green LLFHL MIDGET BB PLAYOFFS 2 BARRIE SHARKS #102  0 BARRIE SHARKS #110     
Fri., Feb 28 7:00 pm ALLAN LLFHL MIDGET BB PLAYOFFS 1 BARRIE SHARKS #110  1 BARRIE SHARKS #102     
Sat., Feb 29 6:30 pm NSIMCOE Playdown Midget BB (J - 2 teams to advance) 1 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1555  3 BARRIE SHARKS #102     
Sun., Mar 01 2:00 pm East Bayfield-Green LLFHL MIDGET BB PLAYOFFS 1 BARRIE SHARKS #102  1 BARRIE SHARKS #110     
Fri., Mar 06 7:00 pm ALLAN Playdown Midget BB (J - 2 teams to advance) 0 BARRIE SHARKS #102  2 BARRIE SHARKS #110     
Sun., Mar 08 6:00 am EBAYFLD LLFHL MIDGET BB PLAYOFFS 2 BARRIE SHARKS #102  2 ORILLIA HAWKS #3166     
Tue., Mar 10 8:00 am ROTPL LLFHL MIDGET BB PLAYOFFS 2 ORILLIA HAWKS #3166  2 BARRIE SHARKS #102     
Sun., Mar 22 1:30 am ALLAN LLFHL MIDGET BB PLAYOFFS  BARRIE SHARKS #102   ORILLIA HAWKS #3166      
TOTAL 25   15   11    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet