Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Thursday, December 12, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6724 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Sep 07 12:15 pm CEA Game Report Midget B 1 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5863  6 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6724     
Sat., Sep 07 4:45 pm CEA Game Report Midget BB 0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #439  4 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6724     
Sun., Sep 08 11:00 am CEA Game Report Midget BB 5 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6724  1 CALEDON COYOTES #4663     
Sun., Sep 08 4:15 pm CEA Game Report Midget BB 1 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6724  2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #439     
Sun., Sep 15 4:00 pm RIDC Game Report Midget BB 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5063  1 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6724   Exhibition   
Thu., Sep 19 9:00 pm TPCC Game Report Midget BB 5 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6724  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1292     
Fri., Sep 20 9:00 am 16MILE Game Report Midget BB 2 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6724  3      
Sat., Sep 21 5:30 pm 16MILE Game Report Midget BB 2 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1555  6 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6724     
Sun., Sep 22 9:30 am TPCC Game Report Midget BB 5 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6724  1      
Sun., Sep 22 1:00 pm JOCA Game Report Midget BB 0 LINDSAY LYNX #6022  4 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6724     
Sun., Sep 22 4:00 pm TPCC Game Report Midget BB 2 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2862  5 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6724     
Sat., Sep 28 4:00 pm MORFA Game Report Midget BB 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5063  4 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6724   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 05 5:45 pm SEYHAN Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 AMHERST  3 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6724     
Sun., Oct 06 7:00 pm 16MILE Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1292  2 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6724     
Sat., Oct 12 5:45 pm SEYHAN Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6724  4 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1985     
Tue., Oct 15 7:00 pm MOHAWK Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3416  2 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6724     
Fri., Oct 18 11:15 am CANLAN-YORK Game Report Midget BB 1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #27  1 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6724     
Fri., Oct 18 6:45 pm LONGBA Game Report Midget BB 2 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6724  4 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2862     
Sat., Oct 19 3:30 pm CANLAN-ETOB Game Report Midget BB 3 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6724  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #439     
Sat., Oct 19 9:30 pm WESTWOA Game Report Midget BB 3 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2854  1 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6724     
Sat., Oct 26 4:00 pm SEYHAN Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 9 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6724  0 AMHERST     
Fri., Nov 01 11:15 am SEYHAN Game Report Midget BB 5 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6724  5 COLD CREEK COMETS #7065     
Fri., Nov 01 4:00 pm JAGA Game Report Midget BB 6 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6724  3 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5063     
Sat., Nov 02 11:00 am BBA Game Report Midget BB 0 STRATFORD ACES #3606  2 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6724     
Sat., Nov 02 3:45 pm JAGA Game Report Midget BB 5 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6724  2 STRATFORD ACES #3606     
Sun., Nov 03 11:45 am SEYHAN Game Report Midget BB 4 COLD CREEK COMETS #7065  2 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6724     
Sat., Nov 09 4:00 pm CAYMA Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 5 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1985  1 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6724     
Sat., Nov 16 8:00 pm MOHAWK Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 6 HAMILTON HAWKS #536  3 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6724     
Sun., Nov 17 1:00 pm SEYHAN Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 8 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6724  0 CAZENOVIA     
Sun., Nov 24 3:15 pm ICELAND Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5885  6 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6724     
Thu., Nov 28 7:00 pm HH Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2356  5 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6724     
Sat., Nov 30 5:45 pm SEYHAN Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6724  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1292     
Fri., Dec 06 8:30 pm MORFA Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5063  2 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6724     
Sat., Dec 07 5:45 pm SEYHAN Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6724  4 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1292     
Sat., Dec 14 5:45 pm SEYHAN Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL)  ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6724   MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5885      
Sun., Dec 15 7:30 pm OUT Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL)  CAZENOVIA   ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6724      
Sat., Dec 21 5:45 pm SEYHAN Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL)  ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6724   FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2356      
Sun., Dec 22 6:00 pm SEYHAN Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL)  ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6724   STONEY CREEK SABRES #3416      
Sun., Jan 05 6:00 pm SEYHAN Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL)  ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6724   ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5063      
Sat., Jan 11 8:30 pm SEYHAN Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL)  ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6724   HAMBURG HAWKS      
Sun., Jan 12 11:30 am THOCA Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL)  HAMBURG HAWKS   ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6724      
Sat., Jan 18 5:30 pm MOHAWK Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL)  STONEY CREEK SABRES #3416   ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6724      
Sat., Jan 25 5:45 pm SEYHAN Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL)  ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6724   HAMILTON HAWKS #536      
TOTAL 19   9   4    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet