Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Saturday, December 14, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    WATERLOO RAVENS #1172 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Sep 22 12:00 pm UGUELPH Game Report Midget BB 1 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4479  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1172   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 05 5:00 pm GSC Midget BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2108  2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1172     
Sun., Oct 06 4:30 pm MOSSA Midget BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1172  8 WOOLWICH WILD #7108     
Fri., Oct 11 8:00 pm CTRWELL Midget BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8401  4 WATERLOO RAVENS #1172     
Fri., Oct 18 8:00 pm EACC Midget BB (CENTRAL WEST) 5 WOOLWICH WILD #7108  2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1172     
Sun., Oct 20 6:30 pm RIMP Midget BB (CENTRAL WEST) 3 WATERLOO RAVENS #1172  1 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8401     
Fri., Oct 25 9:00 pm CTRWELL Midget BB (CENTRAL WEST) 4 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8401  3 WATERLOO RAVENS #1172     
Fri., Nov 01 12:10 pm RIMP Game Report Midget BB 1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1172  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3758     
Sat., Nov 02 11:05 am AMCA Game Report Midget BB 5 WATERLOO RAVENS #1172  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3008     
Sat., Nov 02 3:45 pm RIMP Game Report Midget BB 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #656  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1172     
Sat., Nov 02 8:30 pm WATERMRC Game Report Midget BB 0 HAMILTON HAWKS #536  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1172     
Sun., Nov 03 11:00 am RIMP Game Report Midget BB 0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1172  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #656     
Tue., Nov 05 8:30 pm WILMRC Midget BB (CENTRAL WEST) 2 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618  0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1172     
Sun., Nov 10 4:00 pm WOOLWT Midget BB (CENTRAL WEST) 9 WOOLWICH WILD #7108  0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1172     
Fri., Nov 15 8:00 pm WATERMRC Midget BB (CENTRAL WEST) 2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1172  1 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4479     
Sat., Nov 16 6:30 pm WATERMRC Midget BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1172  2 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618     
Sat., Nov 23 5:00 pm GSC Midget BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2108  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1172     
Tue., Dec 03 8:30 pm WILMRC Midget BB (CENTRAL WEST) 5 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618  0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1172     
Thu., Dec 05 7:45 pm WESTEND Game Report Midget BB 0 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4479  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1172     
Fri., Dec 06 9:00 am UGUELPH Game Report Midget BB 2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1172  1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2108     
Fri., Dec 06 7:45 pm UGUELPH Game Report Midget BB 1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1172  0 ORILLIA HAWKS #3166     
Sat., Dec 07 1:15 pm UGUELPH Game Report Midget BB 2   5 WATERLOO RAVENS #1172     
Sun., Dec 08 10:30 am WESTEND Game Report Midget BB 0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1172  2 ORILLIA HAWKS #3166     
Sat., Dec 14 1:00 pm UGUELPH Midget BB (CENTRAL WEST)  GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4479   WATERLOO RAVENS #1172      
Sun., Dec 15 6:30 pm WATERMRC Midget BB (CENTRAL WEST)  WATERLOO RAVENS #1172   BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2108      
Tue., Dec 17 6:30 pm WATERMRC Midget BB (CENTRAL WEST)  WATERLOO RAVENS #1172   WOOLWICH WILD #7108      
Sat., Jan 04 2:00 pm RIMP Midget BB (CENTRAL WEST)  WATERLOO RAVENS #1172   GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4479      
Sun., Jan 05 7:30 pm WESTEND Midget BB (CENTRAL WEST)  GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4479   WATERLOO RAVENS #1172      
Sun., Jan 12 6:30 pm WATERMRC Midget BB (CENTRAL WEST)  WATERLOO RAVENS #1172   WOOLWICH WILD #7108      
Fri., Jan 17 8:00 pm WATERMRC Midget BB (CENTRAL WEST)  WATERLOO RAVENS #1172   WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618      
Sun., Jan 19 6:30 pm RIMP Midget BB (CENTRAL WEST)  WATERLOO RAVENS #1172   BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2108      
Sat., Jan 25 2:00 pm RIMP Midget BB (CENTRAL WEST)  WATERLOO RAVENS #1172   GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8401      
Sun., Jan 26 2:30 pm WOOLWT Midget BB (CENTRAL WEST)  WOOLWICH WILD #7108   WATERLOO RAVENS #1172      
TOTAL 11   10   1    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet