Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Sunday, January 26, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Sep 08 5:00 pm WILMRC Game Report Midget BB 11 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618  0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2117   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 13 8:00 pm EACC Game Report Midget BB 1 WOOLWICH WILD #7108  1 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 20 11:15 am GCNF Game Report Midget BB 2 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618  0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4766     
Fri., Sep 20 4:00 pm GCNF Game Report Midget B 1 BARRIE SHARKS #102  2 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618     
Sat., Sep 21 10:15 am GCNF Game Report Midget BB 0 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618  2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2108     
Sun., Sep 22 10:15 am GCNF Game Report Midget BB 2 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5884  1 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618     
Sun., Sep 22 8:45 pm GCNF Game Report Midget BB 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5063  4 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618     
Sat., Oct 05 4:30 pm WOOLWT Midget BB (CENTRAL WEST) 2 WOOLWICH WILD #7108  0 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618     
Sun., Oct 06 2:30 pm GSC Midget BB (CENTRAL WEST) 2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2108  1 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618     
Tue., Oct 15 8:30 pm WILMRC Midget BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618  2 WOOLWICH WILD #7108     
Tue., Oct 22 8:30 pm WILMRC Midget BB (CENTRAL WEST) 3 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618  0 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4479     
Fri., Oct 25 12:30 pm NEWTRC Game Report Midget BB 1 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1292     
Fri., Oct 25 7:00 pm ALLIST Game Report Midget BB 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1292  2 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618     
Sat., Oct 26 4:00 pm TOTRCA Game Report Midget BB 4 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1292     
Tue., Oct 29 8:30 pm WILMRC Midget BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618  2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2108     
Wed., Oct 30 7:30 pm WESTEND Midget BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4479  5 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618     
Fri., Nov 01 8:00 pm CTRWELL Midget BB (CENTRAL WEST) 3 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8401  4 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618     
Tue., Nov 05 8:30 pm WILMRC Midget BB (CENTRAL WEST) 2 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618  0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1172     
Thu., Nov 07 6:30 pm GSC Midget BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2108  3 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618     
Tue., Nov 12 8:30 pm WILMRC Midget BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618  1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2108     
Sat., Nov 16 6:30 pm WATERMRC Midget BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1172  2 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618     
Fri., Nov 22 2:00 pm SPORTTP Game Report Midget BB 1 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618  1 STRATFORD ACES #3606     
Fri., Nov 22 6:30 pm ACTIVA Game Report Midget BB 3 OTTAWA ICE #2036  0 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618     
Sat., Nov 23 10:45 am KA Game Report Midget BB 3 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618  1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1874     
Sat., Nov 23 3:30 pm KITMA Game Report Midget BB 1 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4479  4 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618     
Sun., Nov 24 10:00 am KITMA Game Report Midget BB 1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1874  0 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618     
Tue., Nov 26 8:30 pm WILMRC Midget BB (CENTRAL WEST) 5 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618  2 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8401     
Tue., Dec 03 8:30 pm WILMRC Midget BB (CENTRAL WEST) 5 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618  0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1172     
Sat., Dec 07 2:30 pm WILMRC Midget BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618  2 WOOLWICH WILD #7108     
Sun., Dec 08 8:30 pm CTRWELL Midget BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8401  2 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618     
Tue., Dec 10 8:30 pm WILMRC Midget BB (CENTRAL WEST) 2 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618  0 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8401     
Sat., Jan 04 8:30 pm SLEEMAN Midget BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4479  1 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618     
Tue., Jan 07 8:30 pm WILMRC Midget BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618  4 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4479     
Fri., Jan 10 8:00 pm EACC Midget BB (CENTRAL WEST) 5 WOOLWICH WILD #7108  0 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618     
Tue., Jan 14 8:30 pm WILMRC Midget BB (CENTRAL WEST) 4 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618  0 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8401     
Fri., Jan 17 8:00 pm WATERMRC Midget BB (CENTRAL WEST) 2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1172  0 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618     
Fri., Jan 24 8:00 pm CTRWELL Midget BB (CENTRAL WEST)  GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8401   WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618      
TOTAL 19   12   3    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet