Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Sunday, December 8, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    OAKVILLE HORNETS #1292 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Sep 07 6:30 pm JOCA Game Report Midget BB 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1292  2 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5885   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 08 7:00 pm MORFA Game Report Midget BB 2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5063  3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1292   Exhibition   
Thu., Sep 19 9:00 pm TPCC Game Report Midget BB 5 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6724  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1292     
Fri., Sep 20 9:30 am TPCC Game Report Midget BB 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1292  0 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1555     
Sun., Sep 22 9:45 am 16MILE Game Report Midget BB 5 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2862  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1292     
Tue., Sep 24 8:30 pm MOHAWK Game Report Midget BB 1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3416  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1292   Exhibition   
Thu., Sep 26 8:30 pm HH Game Report Midget BB 1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2356  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1292   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 28 6:00 pm GLENABB Game Report Midget BB 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1292  1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2356   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 29 7:00 pm 16MILE Game Report Midget BB 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1292  0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5063   Exhibition   
Sun., Oct 06 7:00 pm 16MILE Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1292  2 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6724     
Thu., Oct 17 8:00 pm INPA Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 HAMILTON HAWKS #536  3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1292     
Fri., Oct 25 12:30 pm NEWTRC Game Report Midget BB 1 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1292     
Fri., Oct 25 7:00 pm ALLIST Game Report Midget BB 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1292  2 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618     
Sat., Oct 26 4:00 pm TOTRCA Game Report Midget BB 4 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1292     
Wed., Oct 30 8:00 pm JOCA Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1292  3 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5885     
Sat., Nov 02 6:30 pm HH Game Report Midget BB 0 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2356  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1292   Exhibition   
Sat., Nov 09 8:00 pm GCNF Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 CAZENOVIA  5 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1292     
Sun., Nov 10 5:30 pm 16MILE Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 8 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1292  0 CAZENOVIA     
Wed., Nov 13 8:00 pm JOCA Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1292  3 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1985     
Fri., Nov 15 11:50 am Kanata Rec Center - Pad B Game Report Midget BB 4 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1093  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1292     
Fri., Nov 15 5:15 pm Bell Sensplex Recharge w Milk Game Report Midget BB 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1292  0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #27     
Sat., Nov 16 2:50 pm Bell Sensplex Recharge w Milk Game Report Midget BB 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1292  0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #845     
Sat., Nov 16 8:40 pm Cavanagh Game Report Midget BB 1 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8401  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1292     
Wed., Nov 20 8:00 pm JOCA Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1292  3 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2356     
Sat., Nov 23 4:30 pm THOCA Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 HAMBURG HAWKS  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1292     
Sun., Nov 24 7:00 pm 16MILE Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1292  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5063     
Sat., Nov 30 5:45 pm SEYHAN Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6724  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1292     
Sun., Dec 01 7:00 pm 16MILE Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1292  3 HAMBURG HAWKS     
Wed., Dec 04 8:00 pm JOCA Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1292  0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5885     
Sat., Dec 07 5:45 pm SEYHAN Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6724  4 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1292     
Tue., Dec 10 8:00 pm HCCC Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL)  HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1985   OAKVILLE HORNETS #1292      
Sat., Dec 14 5:30 pm MOHAWK Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL)  STONEY CREEK SABRES #3416   OAKVILLE HORNETS #1292      
Sun., Dec 15 5:30 pm 16MILE Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL)  OAKVILLE HORNETS #1292   AMHERST      
Sat., Dec 21 12:00 pm CORO Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL)  ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5063   OAKVILLE HORNETS #1292      
Sun., Jan 05 3:00 pm HH Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL)  FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2356   OAKVILLE HORNETS #1292      
Tue., Jan 07 7:30 pm CORBASSON Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL)  MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5885   OAKVILLE HORNETS #1292      
Wed., Jan 08 8:00 pm JOCA Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL)  OAKVILLE HORNETS #1292   HAMILTON HAWKS #536      
Sat., Jan 18 7:00 pm LEIS Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL)  AMHERST   OAKVILLE HORNETS #1292      
Sat., Jan 25 6:00 pm GLENABB Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL)  OAKVILLE HORNETS #1292   STONEY CREEK SABRES #3416      
TOTAL 7   12   4    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet