Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Friday, July 10, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    STRATFORD ACES #3606 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Tue., Sep 17 8:00 pm DUFFLA Game Report Midget BB 2 STRATFORD ACES #3606  1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2207   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 22 3:00 pm SPORTTP Game Report Midget BB 2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2716  2 STRATFORD ACES #3606   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 12 1:45 pm ROTRBC Midget BB (WEST) 2 STRATFORD ACES #3606  3 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4766     
Sat., Oct 19 3:45 pm LONSP Midget BB (WEST) 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #656  0 STRATFORD ACES #3606     
Sun., Oct 20 5:30 pm BOTH Midget BB (WEST) 1 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2284  3 STRATFORD ACES #3606     
Sat., Oct 26 12:45 pm ROTMOLS Midget BB (WEST) 3 STRATFORD ACES #3606  2 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4766     
Sun., Oct 27 3:00 pm ROTRBC Midget BB (WEST) 3 STRATFORD ACES #3606  2 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2284     
Fri., Nov 01 4:00 am BBA Game Report Midget BB 2 COLD CREEK COMETS #7065  0 STRATFORD ACES #3606     
Fri., Nov 01 11:30 am RIDC Game Report Midget BB 2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5063  3 STRATFORD ACES #3606     
Sat., Nov 02 11:00 am BBA Game Report Midget BB 0 STRATFORD ACES #3606  2 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6724     
Sat., Nov 02 3:45 pm JAGA Game Report Midget BB 5 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6724  2 STRATFORD ACES #3606     
Sat., Nov 09 6:45 pm LONSP Midget BB (WEST) 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #656  1 STRATFORD ACES #3606     
Sun., Nov 10 4:00 pm ROTRBC Midget BB (WEST) 2 STRATFORD ACES #3606  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #656     
Fri., Nov 15 7:00 pm ROTRBC Midget BB (WEST) 0 STRATFORD ACES #3606  0 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2284     
Sat., Nov 16 3:10 pm FORFA Midget BB (WEST) 2 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4766  3 STRATFORD ACES #3606     
Sun., Nov 17 10:50 am WINDFCUC Midget BB (WEST) 2 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4766  0 STRATFORD ACES #3606     
Wed., Nov 20 8:00 pm SOUTHMA Midget BB (WEST) 0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5166  2 STRATFORD ACES #3606     
Fri., Nov 22 2:00 pm SPORTTP Game Report Midget BB 1 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618  1 STRATFORD ACES #3606     
Fri., Nov 22 6:15 pm ACTIVA Game Report Midget BB 0 STRATFORD ACES #3606  1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1874     
Sat., Nov 23 8:30 am ACTIVA Game Report Midget BB 3 STRATFORD ACES #3606  1 OTTAWA ICE #2036     
Sat., Nov 23 3:15 pm DMC Game Report Midget BB 1 STRATFORD ACES #3606  3 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3583     
Fri., Dec 06 8:00 pm WALLMA Midget BB (WEST) 6 WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7036  0 STRATFORD ACES #3606     
Sun., Dec 08 3:00 pm ROTRBC Midget BB (WEST) 3 STRATFORD ACES #3606  3 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5166     
Sun., Dec 22 11:30 am ROTRBC Midget BB (WEST) 3 STRATFORD ACES #3606  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #656     
Sun., Dec 29 4:00 pm WESTMMC Midget BB (WEST) 1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5166  6 STRATFORD ACES #3606     
Mon., Dec 30 8:45 pm SOUHRC Game Report Midget BB  SOUTH HURON SABRES #5608   STRATFORD ACES #3606      
Mon., Dec 30 8:45 pm SOUHRC Game Report Midget BB  SOUTH HURON SABRES #5608   STRATFORD ACES #3606      
Mon., Dec 30 8:45 pm SOUHRC Midget BB (WEST) 4 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5612  0 STRATFORD ACES #3606     
Sat., Jan 04 12:00 pm ALLMAN Midget BB (WEST) 1 STRATFORD ACES #3606  1 WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7036     
Sat., Jan 04 4:00 pm ALLMAN Midget BB (WEST) 1 STRATFORD ACES #3606  2 WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7036     
Fri., Jan 10 3:15 am PASA Game Report Midget BB 0 STRATFORD ACES #3606  3 WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7036     
Fri., Jan 10 9:30 am PASA Game Report Midget BB 1   3 STRATFORD ACES #3606     
Sat., Jan 11 3:30 pm PASA Game Report Midget BB 5 STRATFORD ACES #3606  0      
Sat., Jan 11 9:30 pm PASA Game Report Midget BB 1   3 STRATFORD ACES #3606     
Wed., Jan 15 7:30 pm ROTRBC Midget BB (WEST) 3 STRATFORD ACES #3606  0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5166     
Fri., Jan 17 8:00 pm WALLMA Midget BB (WEST) 4 WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7036  1 STRATFORD ACES #3606     
Sat., Jan 18 4:30 pm EKA Midget BB (WEST) 3 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2284  2 STRATFORD ACES #3606     
Sun., Jan 26 3:00 pm ROTRBC Midget BB (WEST) 0 STRATFORD ACES #3606  4 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5612     
Fri., Jan 31 2:45 pm WESTFSC Game Report Midget B 0 LAMBETH LANCERS #6005  1 STRATFORD ACES #3606     
Fri., Jan 31 8:00 pm DORC Game Report Midget BB 1 STRATFORD ACES #3606  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3822     
Sat., Feb 01 3:00 pm ISP Game Report Midget BB 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1292  1 STRATFORD ACES #3606     
Sat., Feb 08 4:00 pm ROTRBC LLFHL MIDGET BB PLAYOFFS 0 STRATFORD ACES #3606  5 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2284     
Sun., Feb 09 3:30 pm BOTH LLFHL MIDGET BB PLAYOFFS 6 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2284  3 STRATFORD ACES #3606     
Wed., Feb 12 7:30 pm ROTRBC Playdown Midget BB (O - 1 team to advance) 0 STRATFORD ACES #3606  1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5612     
Sun., Feb 16 8:45 pm SOUHRC Playdown Midget BB (O - 1 team to advance) 1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5612  3 STRATFORD ACES #3606     
Wed., Feb 19 7:00 pm ROTRBC Playdown Midget BB (O - 1 team to advance) 0 STRATFORD ACES #3606  3 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5612     
Mon., Mar 02 9:00 pm SOUHRC Playdown Midget BB (O - 1 team to advance)  SOUTH HURON SABRES #5612   STRATFORD ACES #3606      
TOTAL 17   20   5    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet