Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Saturday, December 14, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    OTTAWA ICE #2036 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Wed., Sep 11 5:00 pm SHILL Game Report Midget B 0 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2869  4 OTTAWA ICE #2036   Exhibition   
Mon., Sep 16 8:45 pm Barrhaven Minto Recreation Com Game Report Midget BB 4 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2854  1 OTTAWA ICE #2036     
Fri., Sep 20 12:45 pm LGNDS P1 Game Report Midget BB 1 OTTAWA ICE #2036  3 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1874     
Fri., Sep 20 7:30 pm UOIT Game Report Midget BB 1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #35  3 OTTAWA ICE #2036     
Sat., Sep 21 12:30 pm UOIT Game Report Midget BB 2 OTTAWA ICE #2036  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3008     
Sat., Sep 21 8:30 pm UOIT Game Report Midget BB 0 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3147  2 OTTAWA ICE #2036     
Sun., Sep 22 11:00 am CANLAN-OSH Game Report Midget BB 4 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1874  2 OTTAWA ICE #2036     
Wed., Sep 25 7:00 pm SHILL Game Report Midget BB 0 OTTAWA ICE #2036  2 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2854     
Fri., Sep 27 7:15 pm Richcraft Sensplex (HEO) Game Report Midget BB 0 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2862  1 OTTAWA ICE #2036     
Wed., Oct 02 7:00 pm SHILL Game Report Midget BB 1 OTTAWA ICE #2036  1 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2862     
Wed., Oct 09 7:00 pm SHILL Game Report Midget BB 2 OTTAWA ICE #2036  0 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2435     
Wed., Oct 16 7:00 pm SHILL Game Report Midget BB 0 OTTAWA ICE #2036  3 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2854     
Tue., Oct 22 7:30 pm Ray Friel Centre - Pad 1 Game Report Midget BB 2 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2435  2 OTTAWA ICE #2036     
Wed., Oct 30 7:00 pm SHILL Game Report Midget BB 0 OTTAWA ICE #2036  1 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2862     
Wed., Nov 06 7:00 pm SHILL Game Report Midget BB 2 OTTAWA ICE #2036  2 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2435     
Sun., Nov 10 5:00 pm SHILL Game Report Midget BB 2 OTTAWA ICE #2036  0      
Mon., Nov 11 8:45 pm Barrhaven Minto Recreation Com Game Report Midget BB 0 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2862  1 OTTAWA ICE #2036     
Sun., Nov 17 7:30 pm SHILL Game Report Midget BB 0 OTTAWA ICE #2036  2 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2854     
Fri., Nov 22 2:15 pm ACTIVA Game Report Midget BB 2 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1874  0 OTTAWA ICE #2036     
Fri., Nov 22 6:30 pm ACTIVA Game Report Midget BB 3 OTTAWA ICE #2036  0 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618     
Sat., Nov 23 8:30 am ACTIVA Game Report Midget BB 3 STRATFORD ACES #3606  1 OTTAWA ICE #2036     
Sat., Nov 23 3:15 pm ACTIVA Game Report Midget BB 3 WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7036  0 OTTAWA ICE #2036     
Tue., Dec 10 7:00 pm Ray Friel Centre - Pad 1 Game Report Midget BB 1 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2435  5 OTTAWA ICE #2036     
Wed., Dec 18 7:00 pm SHILL Game Report Midget BB  OTTAWA ICE #2036         
Fri., Dec 20 7:15 pm Richcraft Sensplex (R w Milk) Game Report Midget BB  NEPEAN WILDCATS #2854   OTTAWA ICE #2036      
Mon., Jan 13 7:15 pm Barrhaven Minto Recreation Com Game Report Midget BB  NEPEAN WILDCATS #2862   OTTAWA ICE #2036      
Wed., Jan 22 7:00 pm SHILL Game Report Midget BB  OTTAWA ICE #2036         
TOTAL 9   10   3    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet