Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Monday, August 10, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2117 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Sep 08 5:00 pm WILMRC Game Report Midget BB 11 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618  0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2117   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 20 11:00 am GALTAG Game Report Midget B 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3012  6 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2117     
Fri., Sep 20 4:30 pm GCNF Game Report Midget B 2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2117  2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #809     
Sat., Sep 21 9:10 am VHWC Game Report Midget B 3 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2445  2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2117     
Sat., Sep 21 6:20 pm GCNF Game Report Midget B 3 KANATA RANGERS #1775  1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2117     
Wed., Oct 02 9:15 pm PORDAA Midget B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 NORFOLK HERICANES #6904  4 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2117   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 19 6:30 pm GSC Midget B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2117  2 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6723     
Sun., Oct 20 2:00 pm HH Midget B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2351  4 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2117     
Fri., Oct 25 9:15 pm HESPELER Midget B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2207  1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2117     
Fri., Nov 01 11:15 am OUT Game Report Midget B 0   2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2117     
Fri., Nov 01 6:45 pm OUT Game Report Midget B 0   9 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2117     
Sat., Nov 02 7:10 am OUT Game Report Midget B 5 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2117  2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2563     
Sat., Nov 02 6:50 pm OUT Game Report Midget B 2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2117  3      
Sun., Nov 03 8:15 am OUT Game Report Midget B 2   3 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2117     
Sun., Nov 03 12:45 pm OUT Game Report Midget B 0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2117  5 LAMBETH LANCERS #6005     
Thu., Nov 07 7:30 pm BRNTSC Midget B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2117  5 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2716     
Sat., Nov 09 6:30 pm GSC Midget B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2117  1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1610     
Sun., Nov 10 6:05 pm SIMRCA Midget B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 NORFOLK HERICANES #6904  1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2117     
Sat., Nov 16 6:30 pm GSC Midget B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2117  2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2563     
Sat., Nov 23 6:30 pm GSC Midget B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2117  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1258     
Wed., Nov 27 8:00 pm MAINWAY Midget B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1610  5 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2117     
Wed., Nov 27 8:00 pm MAINWAY Game Report Midget B  BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1610   BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2117      
Sun., Dec 01 5:00 pm GRAND Midget B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2716  1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2117     
Sat., Dec 07 6:30 pm GSC Game Report Midget B 0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2117  2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5063   Exhibition   
Sun., Dec 08 7:30 pm SPRVA Game Report Midget BB 2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5063  2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2117   Exhibition   
Thu., Dec 12 9:30 pm APPLEBY A Midget B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1610  2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2117     
Sat., Dec 14 6:30 pm GSC Midget B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2117  3 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1988     
Sun., Dec 15 4:15 pm ACTON Midget B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2563  1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2117     
Wed., Dec 18 6:00 pm INPA Midget B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 HAMILTON HAWKS #537  4 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2117     
Sat., Dec 21 6:30 pm GSC Midget B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2117  0 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2351     
Sat., Jan 04 5:00 pm SEYHAN Midget B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6723  1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2117     
Sun., Jan 05 6:00 pm 16MILE Midget B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1258  2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2117     
Fri., Jan 10 8:30 pm GSC Midget B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2117  0 HAMILTON HAWKS #537     
Sat., Jan 11 6:30 pm GSC Midget B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2117  4 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2207     
Tue., Jan 14 9:00 pm HCCC Midget B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1988  2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2117     
Sun., Jan 26 4:30 pm LIONSPA Midget B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2117  0 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6723     
Thu., Jan 30 7:30 pm BRNTSC Midget B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2117  1 NORFOLK HERICANES #6904     
Mon., Feb 03 8:00 pm STCLA Playdown Midget B (M - 1 team to advance) 2 WOOLWICH WILD #7111  3 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2117     
Tue., Feb 04 8:00 pm GSC LLFHL MIDGET B PLAYOFFS 2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2117  2 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6723     
Mon., Feb 10 9:15 pm SEYHAN LLFHL MIDGET B PLAYOFFS 0 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6723  2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2117     
Tue., Feb 11 8:00 pm GSC Playdown Midget B (M - 1 team to advance) 0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2117  4 WOOLWICH WILD #7109     
Fri., Feb 14 10:00 am DON Midget B (cross) 1 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3146   BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2117      
Fri., Feb 14 7:00 pm HESPELER Playdown Midget B (M - 1 team to advance) 0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2207  0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2117     
Sat., Feb 15 8:30 pm GSC LLFHL MIDGET B PLAYOFFS 1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2117  1 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6723     
Tue., Feb 18 8:00 pm GSC Playdown Midget B (M - 1 team to advance) 2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2117  0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2716     
Sat., Feb 22 4:00 pm LIONSPA Game Report Midget B 4 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8886  1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2117     
Sat., Feb 22 9:00 pm LIONSPA Game Report Midget B 3 BARRIE SHARKS #108  1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2117     
Tue., Feb 25 8:00 pm GSC LLFHL MIDGET B PLAYOFFS 0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2117  3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1258     
Fri., Feb 28 8:00 pm 16MILE LLFHL MIDGET B PLAYOFFS 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1258  2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2117     
Sat., Feb 29 12:30 pm SPORTTP Playdown Midget B (M - 1 team to advance) 4 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2716  1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2117     
Sun., Mar 01 6:30 pm GSC LLFHL MIDGET B PLAYOFFS 3 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2117  3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1258     
Mon., Mar 02 6:50 pm EACC Playdown Midget B (M - 1 team to advance) 3 WOOLWICH WILD #7109  0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2117     
Fri., Mar 06 8:30 pm GSC Playdown Midget B (M - 1 team to advance) 3 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2117  1 WOOLWICH WILD #7111     
Sat., Mar 07 6:30 pm GSC Playdown Midget B (M - 1 team to advance) 0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2117  0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2207     
TOTAL 23   13   12    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet