Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Friday, December 6, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5063 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Sep 08 7:00 pm MORFA Game Report Midget BB 2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5063  3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1292   Exhibition   
Wed., Sep 11 9:00 pm MORFA Game Report Midget BB 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5063  3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3416   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 15 4:00 pm RIDC Game Report Midget BB 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5063  1 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6724   Exhibition   
Tue., Sep 17 7:30 pm HH Game Report Midget BB 1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2356  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5063   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 20 8:00 pm GCNF Game Report Midget BB 0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5063  5 WOOLWICH WILD #7108     
Sat., Sep 21 4:35 pm GCNF Game Report Midget BB 1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2108  0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5063     
Sun., Sep 22 11:00 am GCNF Game Report Midget B 3 BARRIE SHARKS #102  0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5063   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 22 8:45 pm GCNF Game Report Midget BB 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5063  4 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618     
Sat., Sep 28 4:00 pm MORFA Game Report Midget BB 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5063  4 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6724   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 29 7:00 pm 16MILE Game Report Midget BB 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1292  0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5063   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 05 6:30 pm HH Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2356  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5063     
Tue., Oct 08 8:00 pm HCCC Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1985  0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5063     
Wed., Oct 09 9:00 pm MORFA Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5063  1 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5885     
Tue., Oct 15 7:30 pm CORBASSON Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5885  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5063     
Sat., Oct 19 4:30 pm THOCA Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 HAMBURG HAWKS  2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5063     
Sun., Oct 20 7:00 pm MORFA Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5063  3 HAMBURG HAWKS     
Fri., Oct 25 10:00 am GSC Game Report Midget BB 3 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4479  2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5063     
Fri., Oct 25 8:15 pm MORFA Game Report Midget BB 0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5063  1      
Sat., Oct 26 8:00 am BECC Game Report Midget BB 2 BARRIE SHARKS #110  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5063     
Sat., Oct 26 4:20 pm MORFA Game Report Midget BB 0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5063  7 WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7036     
Wed., Oct 30 9:00 pm MORFA Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5063  1 HAMILTON HAWKS #536     
Fri., Nov 01 11:30 am RIDC Game Report Midget BB 2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5063  3 STRATFORD ACES #3606     
Fri., Nov 01 4:00 pm JAGA Game Report Midget BB 6 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6724  3 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5063     
Sat., Nov 02 10:15 am SEYHAN Game Report Midget BB 0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5063  4 COLD CREEK COMETS #7065     
Sat., Nov 02 3:45 pm BBA Game Report Midget BB 4 COLD CREEK COMETS #7065  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5063     
Thu., Nov 07 8:00 pm INPA Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 HAMILTON HAWKS #536  2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5063     
Sat., Nov 09 7:00 pm LEIS Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 AMHERST  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5063     
Tue., Nov 19 8:30 pm MOHAWK Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3416  2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5063     
Fri., Nov 22 8:30 pm MORFA Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 9 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5063  1 CAZENOVIA     
Sun., Nov 24 7:00 pm 16MILE Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1292  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5063     
Sat., Nov 30 7:00 pm MORFA Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5063  3 AMHERST     
Fri., Dec 06 8:30 pm MORFA Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL)  ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5063   ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6724      
Fri., Dec 13 8:30 pm MORFA Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL)  CAZENOVIA   ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5063      
Sun., Dec 15 7:00 pm MORFA Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL)  ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5063   STONEY CREEK SABRES #3416      
Wed., Dec 18 9:00 pm MORFA Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL)  ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5063   FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2356      
Sat., Dec 21 12:00 pm CORO Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL)  ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5063   OAKVILLE HORNETS #1292      
Sat., Jan 04 8:30 pm GCNF Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL)  CAZENOVIA   ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5063      
Sun., Jan 05 6:00 pm SEYHAN Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL)  ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6724   ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5063      
Wed., Jan 08 9:00 pm MORFA Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL)  ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5063   HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1985      
Fri., Jan 17 8:30 pm MORFA Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL)  ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5063   AMHERST      
TOTAL 4   17   3    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet