Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Friday, August 7, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    COLD CREEK COMETS #7065 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Fri., Sep 13 2:30 pm ANGUSGL Game Report Midget BB 1 COLD CREEK COMETS #7065  0 WHITBY WOLVES #4821     
Fri., Sep 13 9:35 pm ANGUSGL Game Report Midget BB 1 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2435  3 COLD CREEK COMETS #7065     
Sat., Sep 14 7:20 pm ANGUSGL Game Report Midget BB 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3822  3 COLD CREEK COMETS #7065     
Sun., Sep 15 4:00 pm STOUA Game Report Midget BB 3 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #845  4 COLD CREEK COMETS #7065     
Thu., Oct 03 7:30 pm ACC1 Midget BB (EAST) 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #322  3 COLD CREEK COMETS #7065     
Sat., Oct 05 5:00 pm MCKINNEY Midget BB (EAST) 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4821  8 COLD CREEK COMETS #7065     
Sat., Oct 19 6:00 pm KINEA Midget BB (EAST) 2 COLD CREEK COMETS #7065  4 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1874     
Thu., Oct 24 7:00 pm RCAFFA Midget BB (EAST) 7 COLD CREEK COMETS #7065  0 WHITBY WOLVES #4821     
Fri., Oct 25 9:15 pm MCKINNEY Midget BB (EAST) 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4821  5 COLD CREEK COMETS #7065     
Tue., Oct 29 9:00 pm KINEA Midget BB (EAST) 3 COLD CREEK COMETS #7065  0 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1874     
Fri., Nov 01 4:00 am BBA Game Report Midget BB 2 COLD CREEK COMETS #7065  0 STRATFORD ACES #3606     
Fri., Nov 01 11:15 am SEYHAN Game Report Midget BB 5 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6724  5 COLD CREEK COMETS #7065     
Sat., Nov 02 10:15 am SEYHAN Game Report Midget BB 0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5063  4 COLD CREEK COMETS #7065     
Sat., Nov 02 3:45 pm BBA Game Report Midget BB 4 COLD CREEK COMETS #7065  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5063     
Sun., Nov 03 11:45 am SEYHAN Game Report Midget BB 4 COLD CREEK COMETS #7065  2 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6724     
Fri., Nov 08 9:15 pm MCKINNEY Midget BB (EAST) 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4821  4 COLD CREEK COMETS #7065     
Thu., Nov 14 7:30 pm KEEC Midget BB (EAST) 3 COLD CREEK COMETS #7065  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4821     
Tue., Nov 19 9:00 pm KINEA Midget BB (EAST) 3 COLD CREEK COMETS #7065  0 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1874     
Sat., Nov 23 5:00 pm KEEC Game Report Midget BB 5 COLD CREEK COMETS #7065  2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #27   Exhibition   
Sun., Nov 24 1:00 pm OBRIEN Midget BB (EAST) 0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #322  2 COLD CREEK COMETS #7065     
Tue., Nov 26 9:00 pm KINEA Midget BB (EAST) 1 COLD CREEK COMETS #7065  0 LINDSAY LYNX #6022     
Wed., Nov 27 8:45 pm LCC Midget BB (EAST) 0 LINDSAY LYNX #6022  5 COLD CREEK COMETS #7065     
Fri., Dec 06 5:00 pm UGUELPH Game Report Midget BB 3 COLD CREEK COMETS #7065  2 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4479     
Sat., Dec 07 8:45 pm UGUELPH Game Report Midget BB 4 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2108  3 COLD CREEK COMETS #7065     
Sun., Dec 08 11:30 am UGUELPH Game Report Midget BB 3 COLD CREEK COMETS #7065  0 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2284     
Sun., Dec 08 4:00 pm WESTEND Game Report Midget BB 5 COLD CREEK COMETS #7065  1 ORILLIA HAWKS #3166     
Sun., Dec 15 3:00 pm RCAFFA Midget BB (EAST) 2 COLD CREEK COMETS #7065  3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #322     
Tue., Dec 17 9:00 pm KINEA Midget BB (EAST) 2 COLD CREEK COMETS #7065  0 LINDSAY LYNX #6022     
Wed., Dec 18 8:45 pm LCC Midget BB (EAST) 0 LINDSAY LYNX #6022  2 COLD CREEK COMETS #7065     
Sat., Jan 04 6:00 pm KINEA Midget BB (EAST) 5 COLD CREEK COMETS #7065  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4821     
Sun., Jan 05 5:15 pm LCC Midget BB (EAST) 0 LINDSAY LYNX #6022  3 COLD CREEK COMETS #7065     
Tue., Jan 07 8:30 pm STRPC Midget BB (EAST) 1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1874  3 COLD CREEK COMETS #7065     
Fri., Jan 10 7:30 pm MARMA Midget BB (EAST) 0 COLD CREEK COMETS #7065  0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #322     
Sun., Jan 12 3:00 pm RCAFFA Midget BB (EAST) 0 COLD CREEK COMETS #7065  0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #322     
Tue., Jan 21 8:30 pm STRPC Midget BB (EAST) 3 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1874  1 COLD CREEK COMETS #7065     
Thu., Jan 30 7:30 pm PICKRC Midget BB (EAST) 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #322  1 COLD CREEK COMETS #7065     
Thu., Feb 13 7:00 pm RCAFFA Playdown Midget BB (E - 1 team to advance) 5 COLD CREEK COMETS #7065  2 LINDSAY LYNX #6022     
Sun., Feb 23 3:00 pm RCAFFA LLFHL MIDGET BB PLAYOFFS 4 COLD CREEK COMETS #7065  2 LINDSAY LYNX #6022     
Sun., Mar 01 3:00 pm RCAFFA LLFHL MIDGET BB PLAYOFFS 2 COLD CREEK COMETS #7065  2 LINDSAY LYNX #6022     
Sun., Mar 01 9:00 pm DMMG LLFHL MIDGET BB PLAYOFFS 1 LINDSAY LYNX #6022  1 COLD CREEK COMETS #7065     
Wed., Mar 04 8:45 pm LCC Playdown Midget BB (E - 1 team to advance) 0 LINDSAY LYNX #6022  1 COLD CREEK COMETS #7065     
Fri., Mar 06 7:30 pm MARMA Playdown Midget BB (E - 1 team to advance)  COLD CREEK COMETS #7065   LINDSAY LYNX #6022      
Sun., Mar 08 5:15 pm LCC Playdown Midget BB (E - 1 team to advance)  LINDSAY LYNX #6022   COLD CREEK COMETS #7065      
Thu., Mar 19 7:00 pm RCAFFA LLFHL MIDGET BB PLAYOFFS  COLD CREEK COMETS #7065   DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #322      
Sat., Mar 21 6:30 pm DON LLFHL MIDGET BB PLAYOFFS  DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #322   COLD CREEK COMETS #7065      
Sun., Mar 22 3:00 pm RCAFFA LLFHL MIDGET BB PLAYOFFS  COLD CREEK COMETS #7065   DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #322      
TOTAL 30   4   6    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet