Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Monday, August 10, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2207 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Apr 27 7:00 pm HESPELER Game Report Midget BB 3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2207  3 WOOLWICH WILD #7108   Exhibition   
Sun., Apr 28 4:30 pm EACC Game Report Midget BB 0 WOOLWICH WILD #7108  4 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2207   Exhibition   
Tue., Sep 17 8:00 pm DUFFLA Game Report Midget BB 2 STRATFORD ACES #3606  1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2207   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 20 1:15 pm CANLAN-OAK Game Report Midget B 2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2207  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3790     
Fri., Sep 20 5:00 pm GLENABB Game Report Midget B 0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2207  3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1258     
Sat., Sep 21 8:30 pm CANLAN-OAK Game Report Midget B 2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2207  0 HURON HEAT #3662     
Fri., Sep 27 9:30 pm PREMEMA Game Report Midget B 1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2207  0 WOOLWICH WILD #7111   Exhibition   
Fri., Oct 04 9:30 pm PREMEMA Midget B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2207  2 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2351     
Sun., Oct 06 6:45 pm 16MILE Midget B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1258  1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2207     
Fri., Oct 11 8:30 pm PREMEMA Midget B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2207  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2563     
Fri., Oct 18 2:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Game Report Midget B 5 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3816  5 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2207     
Fri., Oct 18 7:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Game Report Midget B 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1258  1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2207     
Sat., Oct 19 2:00 pm HABA Game Report Midget B 4 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2207  3 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2869     
Sat., Oct 19 8:45 pm CANLAN-YORK Game Report Midget B 2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2207  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3790     
Sun., Oct 20 8:15 am CANLAN-ETOB Game Report Midget B 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1258  3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2207     
Sun., Oct 20 12:30 pm CANLAN-ETOB Game Report Midget B 3 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8886  0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2207     
Fri., Oct 25 9:15 pm HESPELER Midget B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2207  1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2117     
Sat., Oct 26 3:00 pm HH Midget B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2351  1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2207     
Fri., Nov 01 9:30 pm PREMEMA Midget B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2207  0 HAMILTON HAWKS #537     
Sat., Nov 02 5:30 pm APPLEBY A Midget B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1610  0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2207     
Sat., Nov 09 5:30 pm HESPELER Midget B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2207  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1258     
Sun., Nov 10 8:00 pm CTRWELL Game Report Midget BB 6 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8401  3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2207   Exhibition   
Fri., Nov 15 3:00 pm HOLLY Game Report Midget B 0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #370  0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2207     
Fri., Nov 15 9:00 pm HOLLY Game Report Midget B 3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2207  1 HURON HEAT #3662     
Sat., Nov 16 2:00 pm EBAYFLD Game Report Midget B 0 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1094  1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2207     
Sat., Nov 16 9:45 pm ALLAN Game Report Midget B 2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2207  0 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2333     
Sun., Nov 17 12:00 pm ALLAN Game Report Midget B 0 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1094  1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2207     
Sun., Nov 17 4:30 pm EBAYFLD Game Report Midget B 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #370  3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2207     
Fri., Nov 22 9:30 pm PREMEMA Midget B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2207  0 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1988     
Sat., Nov 23 5:00 pm SEYHAN Midget B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6723  2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2207     
Fri., Nov 29 8:00 pm WATERTRI Midget B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 NORFOLK HERICANES #6904  2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2207     
Sat., Nov 30 3:00 pm HH Midget B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2351  3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2207     
Fri., Dec 06 8:30 pm PREMEMA Midget B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2207  1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1610     
Sat., Dec 07 5:00 pm JTONELLI Midget B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2563  3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2207     
Sun., Dec 08 1:00 pm INPA Midget B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 HAMILTON HAWKS #537  4 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2207     
Fri., Dec 13 9:30 pm PREMEMA Midget B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2207  2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2716     
Sat., Jan 04 5:00 pm CAYMA Midget B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1988  3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2207     
Wed., Jan 08 8:00 pm DPC Midget B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2207  1 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6723     
Fri., Jan 10 9:30 pm PREMEMA Midget B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2207  1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1610     
Sat., Jan 11 6:30 pm GSC Midget B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2117  4 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2207     
Fri., Jan 17 12:00 pm PREMEMA Game Report Midget B 2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2207  0 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6723     
Fri., Jan 17 9:00 pm DPC Game Report Midget B 3 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6430  4 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2207     
Sat., Jan 18 1:30 pm PREMEMA Game Report Midget B 5 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2207  0 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304     
Sat., Jan 18 8:00 pm KAHA Game Report Midget B 2 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1094  2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2207     
Sun., Jan 19 1:00 pm HESPELER Game Report Midget B 3 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1094  2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2207     
Tue., Jan 21 8:30 pm HESPELER Midget B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2207  3 NORFOLK HERICANES #6904     
Sat., Jan 25 12:30 pm SPORTTP Midget B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2716  2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2207     
Mon., Feb 03 6:50 pm EACC Playdown Midget B (M - 1 team to advance) 7 WOOLWICH WILD #7109  0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2207     
Sat., Feb 08 5:00 pm HESPELER LLFHL MIDGET B PLAYOFFS 1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2207  0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1610     
Sun., Feb 09 8:15 pm HESPELER Playdown Midget B (M - 1 team to advance) 1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2207  0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2716     
Thu., Feb 13 8:30 pm APPLEBY A LLFHL MIDGET B PLAYOFFS 6 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1610  1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2207     
Fri., Feb 14 7:00 pm HESPELER Playdown Midget B (M - 1 team to advance) 0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2207  0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2117     
Sat., Feb 15 5:00 pm HESPELER LLFHL MIDGET B PLAYOFFS 1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2207  3 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1610     
Fri., Feb 21 7:00 pm STCLA Playdown Midget B (M - 1 team to advance) 2 WOOLWICH WILD #7111  2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2207     
Sat., Feb 22 12:30 pm SPORTTP Playdown Midget B (M - 1 team to advance) 1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2716  4 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2207     
Sat., Feb 29 4:00 pm HESPELER Playdown Midget B (M - 1 team to advance) 2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2207  1 WOOLWICH WILD #7111     
Fri., Mar 06 6:30 pm CAMSP Playdown Midget B (M - 1 team to advance) 0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2207  0 WOOLWICH WILD #7109     
Sat., Mar 07 6:30 pm GSC Playdown Midget B (M - 1 team to advance) 0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2117  0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2207     
TOTAL 28   14   11    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet