Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Sunday, December 8, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1093 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Sep 28 12:00 pm BORSER Game Report Midget BB 2 ORILLIA HAWKS #3166  2 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1093   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 28 7:00 pm East Bayfield-Green Game Report Midget BB 2 BARRIE SHARKS #110  2 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1093   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 05 4:00 am PETPA Game Report Midget BB 3 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1093  2 SAULT STE. MARIE #4004     
Sat., Oct 05 12:00 pm PETPA Game Report Midget BB 0 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1093  3 TIMMINS FALCONS #8501     
Sun., Oct 06 10:00 am PETPA Game Report Midget BB 3 KAPUSKASING JAGUARS #7050  2 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1093     
Fri., Oct 18 9:30 am NEWMA Game Report Midget BB 1 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1093  1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3583     
Sat., Oct 19 3:00 pm MANTCA Game Report Midget BB 3 LINDSAY LYNX #6022  2 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1093     
Sat., Oct 19 8:00 pm GBRICKARD Game Report Midget BB 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3584  7 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1093     
Sun., Oct 20 3:15 pm SCOURT Game Report Midget BB 1 LINDSAY LYNX #6022  2 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1093     
Sat., Oct 26 4:00 am CAMA Game Report Midget BB 2 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1093  0 NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6261     
Sun., Oct 27 4:00 pm PETPA Game Report Midget B 1 NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6261  0 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1093     
Sun., Nov 03 4:10 am HAIL Game Report Midget BB 2 TEMISKAMING SHORES PUCKHOUNDS #7841  0 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1093     
Sun., Nov 03 12:40 pm HAIL Game Report Midget BB 0 TEMISKAMING SHORES PUCKHOUNDS #7841  3 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1093     
Fri., Nov 15 11:50 am Kanata Rec Center - Pad B Game Report Midget BB 4 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1093  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1292     
Fri., Nov 15 8:45 pm Bell Sensplex Canadian Tire Game Report Midget BB 0 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8401  4 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1093     
Sat., Nov 16 9:45 pm Cavanagh Game Report Midget BB 2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #845  1 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1093     
Sat., Nov 23 4:00 am ADS Game Report Midget BB 2 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1093  0 KAPUSKASING JAGUARS #7050     
Sat., Nov 23 12:00 pm ADS Game Report Midget BB 0 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1093  0 TIMMINS FALCONS #8501     
Sun., Nov 24 10:00 am ADS Game Report Midget BB 2 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1093  0 TEMISKAMING SHORES PUCKHOUNDS #7841     
Sun., Nov 24 4:00 pm ADS Game Report Midget BB 0 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1093  4 TIMMINS FALCONS #8501     
TOTAL 9   7   2    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet