Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Monday, September 28, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    BARRIE SHARKS #108 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Mon., Sep 09 8:00 pm TONRMSC Game Report Midget B 1 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3146  1 BARRIE SHARKS #108   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 14 10:00 am CEA Game Report Midget B 0 CALEDON COYOTES #4663  6 BARRIE SHARKS #108   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 20 11:15 am GCNF Game Report Midget B 0 BARRIE SHARKS #108  0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5885   Practice   
Fri., Sep 20 11:15 am GCNF Game Report Midget B 2 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5885  1 BARRIE SHARKS #108     
Fri., Sep 20 3:35 pm GCNF Game Report Midget B  BARRIE SHARKS #108   NORTH YORK STORM #3033   Practice   
Fri., Sep 20 3:35 pm GCNF Game Report Midget B 6 BARRIE SHARKS #108  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3037     
Fri., Sep 20 7:30 pm STTTCC Game Report Midget A 0 BARRIE SHARKS #108  3 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6813   Practice   
Sat., Sep 21 7:15 am GCNF Game Report Midget B 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3012  7 BARRIE SHARKS #108     
Sat., Sep 21 12:35 pm GCNF Game Report Midget B 1 BARRIE SHARKS #108  3 KANATA RANGERS #1775     
Sat., Sep 28 8:30 pm East Bayfield-Green Game Report Midget B 1 BARRIE SHARKS #108  1 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3146   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 05 10:15 am PETPA Game Report Midget B 4 TEMISKAMING SHORES PUCKHOUNDS #7841  3 BARRIE SHARKS #108     
Sat., Oct 05 2:45 pm PETPA Game Report Midget B 0 BARRIE SHARKS #108  3 NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6261     
Sun., Oct 06 9:15 am PETPA Game Report Midget B 4   1 BARRIE SHARKS #108     
Sun., Oct 06 1:15 pm PETPA Game Report Midget B 1 BARRIE SHARKS #108  0 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1094     
Tue., Oct 15 9:00 pm East Bayfield-Purple Midget B (CENTRAL) 3 BARRIE SHARKS #108  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3037     
Thu., Oct 17 8:00 pm TONRMSC Midget B (CENTRAL) 0 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3146  2 BARRIE SHARKS #108     
Sat., Oct 19 9:30 pm East Bayfield-Green Midget B (CENTRAL) 5 BARRIE SHARKS #108  0 CALEDON COYOTES #4663     
Sun., Oct 20 3:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Midget B (CENTRAL) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3037  3 BARRIE SHARKS #108     
Sat., Nov 02 4:00 pm East Bayfield-Green Midget B (CENTRAL) 2 BARRIE SHARKS #108  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #442     
Sun., Nov 03 12:30 pm East Bayfield-Green Midget B (CENTRAL) 4 BARRIE SHARKS #108  2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #442     
Sat., Nov 09 9:30 pm East Bayfield-Green Midget B (CENTRAL) 2 BARRIE SHARKS #108  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3012     
Tue., Nov 12 9:00 pm East Bayfield-Purple Midget B (CENTRAL) 4 BARRIE SHARKS #108  2 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3146     
Fri., Nov 15 1:00 pm HOLLY Game Report Midget B 0 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304  4 BARRIE SHARKS #108     
Fri., Nov 15 7:00 pm HOLLY Game Report Midget B 0 BARRIE SHARKS #108  0 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2333     
Sat., Nov 16 2:45 pm East Bayfield-Purple Game Report Midget B 1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5143  3 BARRIE SHARKS #108     
Sat., Nov 16 9:00 pm Allandale-Blue Game Report Midget B 0 BARRIE SHARKS #108  1 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1094     
Sat., Nov 23 7:15 pm CANLAN-YORK Midget B (CENTRAL) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3012  6 BARRIE SHARKS #108     
Sun., Nov 24 4:45 pm ICELAND Midget B (CENTRAL) 0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5863  1 BARRIE SHARKS #108     
Wed., Nov 27 8:40 pm BORSER Midget B (CENTRAL) 0 ORILLIA HAWKS #3165  2 BARRIE SHARKS #108     
Sat., Nov 30 9:30 pm East Bayfield-Green Midget B (CENTRAL) 2 BARRIE SHARKS #108  0 CALEDON COYOTES #4663     
Sun., Dec 08 3:00 pm STROUD Midget B (CENTRAL) 1 BARRIE SHARKS #108  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3037     
Sun., Dec 15 3:50 pm ROTPL Midget B (CENTRAL) 1 ORILLIA HAWKS #3165  2 BARRIE SHARKS #108     
Sat., Dec 21 11:30 am CANLAN-YORK Midget B (CENTRAL) 3 NORTH YORK STORM #3010  0 BARRIE SHARKS #108     
Sat., Dec 28 6:00 pm East Bayfield-Green Midget B (CENTRAL) 2 BARRIE SHARKS #108  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3010     
Sat., Jan 04 2:00 pm TONRMSC Midget B (CENTRAL) 1 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3146  2 BARRIE SHARKS #108     
Sun., Jan 05 11:30 am CEA Midget B (CENTRAL) 1 CALEDON COYOTES #4663  3 BARRIE SHARKS #108     
Fri., Jan 10 2:00 pm CSUM Game Report Midget B 4 BARRIE SHARKS #108  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3012     
Fri., Jan 10 8:55 pm Bell Sensplex Bradley's Insura Game Report Midget AA 3 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706  0 BARRIE SHARKS #108     
Sat., Jan 11 10:00 am BURK Game Report Midget B 5 BARRIE SHARKS #108  2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #841     
Sat., Jan 11 6:00 pm CANSUMMIT Game Report Midget B 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3010  0 BARRIE SHARKS #108     
Sun., Jan 12 1:30 pm CANSUMMIT Game Report Midget B 3 NORTH YORK STORM #3010  1 BARRIE SHARKS #108     
Tue., Jan 14 8:00 pm East Bayfield-Green Midget B (CENTRAL) 4 BARRIE SHARKS #108  0 ORILLIA HAWKS #3165     
Sun., Jan 19 4:00 pm FORD Midget B (CENTRAL) 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #442  1 BARRIE SHARKS #108     
Fri., Jan 24 7:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Midget B (CENTRAL) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3012  4 BARRIE SHARKS #108     
Sat., Jan 25 9:30 pm East Bayfield-Green Midget B (CENTRAL) 3 BARRIE SHARKS #108  0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5863     
Sun., Feb 02 12:30 pm East Bayfield-Green LLFHL MIDGET B PLAYOFFS 6 BARRIE SHARKS #108  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3037     
Sat., Feb 08 5:30 am CANLAN-NY LLFHL MIDGET B PLAYOFFS 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3037  3 BARRIE SHARKS #108     
Sun., Feb 16 2:30 pm East Bayfield-Green Playdown Midget B (J - 1 team to advance) 2 BARRIE SHARKS #108  1 ORILLIA HAWKS #3165     
Tue., Feb 18 7:30 pm ROTPL Playdown Midget B (J - 1 team to advance) 0 ORILLIA HAWKS #3165  4 BARRIE SHARKS #108     
Wed., Feb 19 9:15 pm FORD LLFHL MIDGET B PLAYOFFS 0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #442  1 BARRIE SHARKS #108     
Fri., Feb 21 12:45 pm GSC Game Report Midget B 1 BARRIE SHARKS #108  5 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8886     
Fri., Feb 21 9:30 pm GSC Game Report Midget B 3 OTTAWA ICE #2037  3 BARRIE SHARKS #108     
Sat., Feb 22 5:00 pm LIONSPA Game Report Midget B 4 BARRIE SHARKS #108  0 CALEDON COYOTES #4663     
Sat., Feb 22 9:00 pm LIONSPA Game Report Midget B 3 BARRIE SHARKS #108  1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2117     
Tue., Feb 25 8:00 pm ALLAN LLFHL MIDGET B PLAYOFFS 2 BARRIE SHARKS #108  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #442     
Wed., Mar 04 7:40 pm BORSER Playdown Midget B (J - 1 team to advance)  ORILLIA HAWKS #3165   BARRIE SHARKS #108      
Thu., Mar 12 8:30 pm East Bayfield-Purple LLFHL MIDGET B PLAYOFFS 2 BARRIE SHARKS #108  3 NORTH YORK STORM #3010     
Sat., Mar 14 1:00 pm CANLAN-YORK LLFHL MIDGET B PLAYOFFS  NORTH YORK STORM #3010   BARRIE SHARKS #108      
Sat., Mar 21 7:30 pm East Bayfield-Green LLFHL MIDGET B PLAYOFFS  BARRIE SHARKS #108   NORTH YORK STORM #3010      
TOTAL 35   11   4    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet