Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Thursday, September 24, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2445 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Mon., Sep 16 8:30 pm Ray Friel Centre - Pad 3 Game Report Midget B 4 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2445  1 KEMPTVILLE STORM #5925     
Fri., Sep 20 4:00 am VHWC Game Report Midget B 6 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2445  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3012     
Fri., Sep 20 11:00 am GCNF Game Report Midget B 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #809  1 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2445     
Sat., Sep 21 9:10 am VHWC Game Report Midget B 3 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2445  2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2117     
Sat., Sep 21 6:00 pm VHWC Game Report Midget B 0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5885  1 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2445     
Sun., Sep 22 8:00 am GCNF Game Report Midget B 2 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2445  1 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2869     
Sun., Sep 22 12:20 pm GCNF Game Report Midget B 4 KANATA RANGERS #1775  0 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2445     
Wed., Sep 25 8:30 am Ray Friel Centre - Pad 3 Game Report Midget B 1 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2445  1 RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7305     
Sun., Sep 29 4:30 pm Carleton University Ice House Game Report Midget B 1 OTTAWA ICE #2037  1 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2445     
Fri., Oct 04 7:00 pm Richcraft Sensplex (R w Milk) Game Report Midget B 4 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2445  1 CLARENCE ROCKLAND LIGHTNING #7706     
Sat., Oct 05 8:00 pm Bob McQuarrie Recreation Compl Game Report Midget B 3 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2445  0 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2869     
Wed., Oct 16 9:15 pm Goulbourn Recreation Complex B Game Report Midget B 4 KANATA RANGERS #1775  0 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2445     
Tue., Nov 05 8:00 pm Ray Friel Centre - Pad 2 Game Report Midget B 1 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2445  3 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2333     
Sat., Nov 09 4:00 pm Ray Friel Centre - Pad 2 Game Report Midget B 2 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2445  2 KANATA RANGERS #1775     
Fri., Nov 15 12:25 pm Richcraft Sensplex (HEO) Game Report Midget B 3 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3146  1 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2445     
Fri., Nov 15 7:40 pm Bell Sensplex Canadian Tire Game Report Midget B 2 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2445  0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #12     
Sat., Nov 16 2:50 pm Bell Sensplex Mattamy Homes Game Report Midget B 2 CALEDON COYOTES #4663  2 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2445     
Sat., Nov 16 8:45 pm Kanata Rec Center - Pad B Game Report Midget B 0 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2445  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1258     
Fri., Nov 22 5:00 pm CIH Academy Pad 1 Game Report Midget B 2 CLARENCE ROCKLAND LIGHTNING #7706  1 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2445     
Fri., Nov 22 9:00 pm CIH Academy Pad 1 Game Report Midget C 2 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2881  1 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2445     
Sat., Nov 23 1:15 pm CIH Academy Pad 2 Game Report Midget B 0 KEMPTVILLE STORM #5925  1 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2445     
Sat., Nov 23 8:00 pm Bob McQuarrie Recreation Compl Game Report Midget B 0 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2445  0 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2869     
Sun., Nov 24 10:15 am CIH Academy Pad 2 Game Report Midget B 1 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2445  3 RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7305     
Wed., Nov 27 8:00 pm Russell Arena Game Report Midget B 1 RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7305  1 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2445     
Sun., Dec 01 8:00 pm Ray Friel Centre - Pad 2 Game Report Midget B 1 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2445  1      
Sun., Dec 01 8:00 pm Ray Friel Centre - Pad 2 Game Report Midget B 1 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2445  1 GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4949     
Mon., Dec 02 8:30 pm North Grenville Municipal Cent Game Report Midget B 2 KEMPTVILLE STORM #5925  1 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2445     
Sat., Dec 07 7:00 pm Ray Friel Centre - Pad 2 Game Report Midget B 0 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2445  0 SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6630     
Mon., Dec 09 6:30 pm Nepean Sportsplex 2 (MacDonald Game Report Midget B 0 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2869  5 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2445     
Wed., Dec 11 8:15 pm CIH Academy Pad 2 Game Report Midget B 0 CLARENCE ROCKLAND LIGHTNING #7706  1 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2445     
Fri., Dec 13 4:35 pm Richcraft Sensplex (Cdn Tire) Game Report Midget B 1 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2445  2 RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7305     
Fri., Dec 13 8:40 pm Richcraft Sensplex (R w Milk) Game Report Midget B 0 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2869  1 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2445     
Sat., Dec 14 4:20 pm Richcraft Sensplex (HEO) Game Report Midget B 2 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2445  2 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2351     
Sat., Dec 14 8:55 pm Richcraft Sensplex (Potvin) Game Report Midget B 0 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2445  3 TEMISKAMING SHORES PUCKHOUNDS #7841     
Thu., Dec 19 6:30 pm Ray Friel Centre - Pad 2 Game Report Midget B 2 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2445  1      
Wed., Jan 08 8:30 pm North Grenville Municipal Cent Game Report Midget B 0 KEMPTVILLE STORM #5925  1 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2445     
Tue., Jan 14 9:15 pm Goulbourn Recreation Complex B Game Report Midget B 0 GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4949  1 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2445     
Thu., Jan 30 7:45 pm Benson Centre Pad 2 Game Report Midget B 2 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2333  3 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2445     
Fri., Jan 31 10:20 am Richcraft Sensplex (R w Milk) Game Report Midget B 3 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2445  1 HAMILTON HAWKS #537     
Fri., Jan 31 5:25 pm Richcraft Sensplex (Cdn Tire) Game Report Midget B 1 BANCROFT JETS #7406  2 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2445     
Sat., Feb 01 4:55 pm Bell Sensplex Recharge w Milk Game Report Midget B 0 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2869  2 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2445     
Sat., Feb 01 9:25 pm Richcraft Sensplex (HEO) Game Report Midget B 1 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2445  0 BANCROFT JETS #7406     
Sun., Feb 02 2:55 pm Bell Sensplex Mattamy Homes Game Report Midget B 0 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2445  1 HAMILTON HAWKS #537     
Sat., Feb 08 12:45 pm Benson Centre Pad 2 Game Report Midget B 1 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2333  3 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2445     
Tue., Feb 25 9:15 pm Goulbourn Recreation Complex B Playdown Midget B (C - 2 teams to advance) 1 GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4949  0 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2445     
Thu., Feb 27 9:30 pm Bob McQuarrie Recreation Compl Playdown Midget B (C - 2 teams to advance) 0 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2445  2 KANATA RANGERS #1775     
Sat., Feb 29 3:00 pm Jim Durrell Complex Peplinski Playdown Midget B (C - 2 teams to advance) 0 OTTAWA ICE #2037  3 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2445     
Sun., Mar 01 11:30 am SFCMC Playdown Midget B (C - 2 teams to advance) 1 SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6630  1 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2445     
Wed., Mar 04 8:30 pm Bob McQuarrie Recreation Compl Playdown Midget B (C - 2 teams to advance) 2 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2445  1 CLARENCE ROCKLAND LIGHTNING #7706     
Sat., Mar 07 4:30 pm Bob McQuarrie Recreation Compl Playdown Midget B (C - 2 teams to advance) 1 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2445  0 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2869     
Sun., Mar 08 8:00 pm Russell Arena Playdown Midget B (C - 2 teams to advance) 4 RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7305  0 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2445     
TOTAL 24   15   12    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet