Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Wednesday, September 30, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Thu., Oct 03 9:15 pm UXBRIDGE Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4503  0 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304     
Fri., Oct 04 7:30 pm GIP Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304  1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #841     
Thu., Oct 10 8:00 pm VILLAGE Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 4 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #370  0 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304     
Sat., Oct 26 2:15 pm MALVERN Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #841  0 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304     
Sun., Oct 27 2:15 pm FUTSA Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3790  1 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304     
Sat., Nov 02 5:30 pm Leaside Memorial Arena Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 6 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3816  0 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304     
Sun., Nov 03 3:30 pm GIP Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304  6 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #809     
Sat., Nov 09 7:30 pm GIP Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304  4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3790     
Sun., Nov 10 2:15 pm FUTSA Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3760  1 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304     
Tue., Nov 12 8:45 pm GIP Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304  2 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4503     
Fri., Nov 15 1:00 pm HOLLY Game Report Midget B 0 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304  4 BARRIE SHARKS #108     
Sat., Nov 16 1:45 pm EBAYFLD Game Report Midget B 1 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304  4 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2333     
Sat., Nov 16 8:45 pm ALLAN Game Report Midget B 4 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #370  1 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304     
Sun., Nov 17 8:00 pm HOLLY Game Report Midget B 3 BELMONT BLAZERS #5143  0 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304     
Thu., Nov 21 8:00 pm VILLAGE Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 8 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #370  2 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304     
Sat., Nov 23 2:00 pm MALVERN Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 5 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #809  1 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304     
Sat., Nov 30 7:30 pm GIP Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304  4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3816     
Sun., Dec 01 2:45 pm STRON-AUR Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #12  0 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304     
Sat., Dec 07 6:30 pm GIP Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304  5 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #370     
Sun., Dec 08 3:30 pm GIP Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304  4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3760     
Sat., Dec 14 8:15 pm STRON-AUR Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #12  2 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304     
Sun., Dec 22 3:30 pm GIP Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304  6 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #809     
Sat., Jan 11 12:00 pm Baycrest Arena Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3816  2 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304     
Fri., Jan 17 4:15 pm CAMSP Game Report Midget B 3 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6723  1 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304     
Fri., Jan 17 4:15 pm CAMSP Game Report Midget B 3 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6723  1 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304     
Fri., Jan 17 9:00 pm DMCC Game Report Midget B 0 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304  6 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1094     
Sat., Jan 18 1:30 pm PREMEMA Game Report Midget B 6 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203  0 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304     
Sat., Jan 18 1:30 pm PREMEMA Game Report Midget B 5 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2207  0 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304     
Sat., Jan 18 7:00 pm KAHA Game Report Midget B 0 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304  3      
Sun., Jan 19 8:00 pm GIP Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304  1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #841     
Mon., Jan 20 9:00 pm DMCC Game Report Midget B 0 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304  5 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1091     
Fri., Jan 24 7:30 pm GIP Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304  4 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4503     
Sat., Jan 25 7:30 pm GIP Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304  3 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #12     
Sat., Feb 15 5:30 pm GIP Playdown Midget B (H - 1 team to advance) 0 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304  6 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #12     
Sat., Feb 29 5:00 pm JTONELLI Game Report Midget B 3 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2563  1 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304   Exhibition   
Mon., Mar 02 9:15 pm AFLC Playdown Midget B (H - 1 team to advance) 2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #12  1 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304     
Fri., Mar 06 7:30 pm GIP Playdown Midget B (H - 1 team to advance)  GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304   CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #12      
TOTAL 0   31   4    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet