Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Thursday, September 24, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    NORTH YORK STORM #3037 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Wed., Sep 18 8:30 pm Malvern Arena Game Report Midget B 6 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3790  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3037   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 20 10:00 am LEIS Game Report Midget B 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3037  6 KANATA RANGERS #1775     
Fri., Sep 20 3:35 pm GCNF Game Report Midget B 6 BARRIE SHARKS #108  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3037     
Sat., Sep 21 9:15 am GCNF Game Report Midget BB 5 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5885  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3037     
Sat., Sep 21 3:00 pm MERIDCTR Game Report Midget B 7 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #809  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3037     
Sat., Oct 05 10:30 am CANLAN-YORK Midget B (CENTRAL) 2 NORTH YORK STORM #3010  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3037     
Sun., Oct 06 3:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Midget B (CENTRAL) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3012  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3037     
Fri., Oct 11 6:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Midget B (CENTRAL) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3037  6 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5863     
Tue., Oct 15 9:00 pm East Bayfield-Purple Midget B (CENTRAL) 3 BARRIE SHARKS #108  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3037     
Sat., Oct 19 1:00 pm BORSER Midget B (CENTRAL) 3 ORILLIA HAWKS #3165  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3037     
Sun., Oct 20 3:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Midget B (CENTRAL) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3037  3 BARRIE SHARKS #108     
Sun., Oct 27 2:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Midget B (CENTRAL) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3037  4 NORTH YORK STORM #3010     
Sun., Nov 03 4:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Midget B (CENTRAL) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3037  2 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5863     
Sat., Nov 09 2:00 pm TONRMSC Midget B (CENTRAL) 3 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3146  3 NORTH YORK STORM #3037     
Sun., Nov 10 5:30 pm CEA Midget B (CENTRAL) 4 CALEDON COYOTES #4663  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3037     
Sat., Nov 16 8:30 pm ICELAND Midget B (CENTRAL) 3 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5863  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3037     
Thu., Nov 21 8:00 pm GIRISK Game Report Midget B 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3012  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3037     
Fri., Nov 22 10:00 am CANLAN-NY Game Report Midget B 2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #841  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3037     
Fri., Nov 22 2:00 pm CANLAN-NY Game Report Midget B 3 OTTAWA ICE #2037  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3037     
Sat., Nov 23 1:30 pm CANLAN-NY Game Report Midget B 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3037  5 TCDGHA REBELS #8859     
Sat., Nov 23 8:15 pm CANLAN-YORK Midget B (CENTRAL) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3037  7 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #442     
Fri., Dec 06 7:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Midget B (CENTRAL) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3037  0 CALEDON COYOTES #4663     
Sat., Dec 07 12:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Midget B (CENTRAL) 2 NORTH YORK STORM #3037  0 CALEDON COYOTES #4663     
Sun., Dec 08 3:00 pm STROUD Midget B (CENTRAL) 1 BARRIE SHARKS #108  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3037     
Sat., Dec 14 4:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Midget B (CENTRAL) 3 NORTH YORK STORM #3037  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3012     
Sun., Dec 15 12:45 pm FORD Midget B (CENTRAL) 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #442  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3037     
Sun., Dec 22 6:00 pm ALDER Midget B (CENTRAL) 2 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3146  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3037     
Sun., Jan 05 10:30 am HABA Midget B (CENTRAL) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3037  2 ORILLIA HAWKS #3165     
Sat., Jan 18 3:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Midget B (CENTRAL) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3037  6 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #442     
Sun., Jan 19 11:00 am RAMA Midget B (CENTRAL) 3 ORILLIA HAWKS #3165  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3037     
Sun., Jan 26 6:00 pm CHESS Midget B (CENTRAL) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3037  1 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3146     
Sat., Feb 01 4:15 pm FORD Playdown Midget B (Q - 2 teams to advance) 3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #442  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3037     
Sun., Feb 02 12:30 pm East Bayfield-Green LLFHL MIDGET B PLAYOFFS 6 BARRIE SHARKS #108  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3037     
Sat., Feb 08 5:30 am CANLAN-NY LLFHL MIDGET B PLAYOFFS 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3037  3 BARRIE SHARKS #108     
Fri., Feb 14 11:00 am DON Game Report Midget B 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3037  7 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2333     
Fri., Feb 14 3:45 pm PICKRC Game Report Midget B 8 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1094  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3037     
Fri., Feb 21 9:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Playdown Midget B (Q - 2 teams to advance) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3037  5 NORTH YORK STORM #3010     
Sat., Feb 22 10:00 am CANLAN-YORK Playdown Midget B (Q - 2 teams to advance) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3012  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3037     
Fri., Feb 28 9:10 pm RINX Playdown Midget B (Q - 2 teams to advance) 5 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3790  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3037     
Sat., Feb 29 10:00 am CANLAN-YORK Playdown Midget B (Q - 2 teams to advance) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3037  1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #841     
Sun., Mar 01 10:00 am CANLAN-YORK Playdown Midget B (Q - 2 teams to advance) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3037  6 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3816     
Sat., Mar 07 10:15 am MALVERN Playdown Midget B (Q - 2 teams to advance) 3 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #809  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3037     
Sun., Mar 08 12:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Playdown Midget B (Q - 2 teams to advance) 5 NORTH YORK STORM #3037  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3760     
TOTAL 6   31   5    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet