Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Monday, August 3, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    SARNIA LADY STING #3353 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Sep 15 2:30 pm PASA Game Report Midget A 5 SARNIA LADY STING #3353  1    Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 20 1:15 pm LGNDS P2 Game Report Midget A 2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #808  3 SARNIA LADY STING #3353     
Fri., Sep 20 8:00 pm UOIT Game Report Midget A 4 SARNIA LADY STING #3353  0 OTTAWA VALLEY THUNDER #4307     
Sat., Sep 21 12:15 pm LGNDS P2 Game Report Midget A 5 SARNIA LADY STING #3353  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1494     
Sat., Sep 21 8:00 pm LGNDS P2 Game Report Midget A 0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3415  3 SARNIA LADY STING #3353     
Sun., Oct 06 2:30 pm PASA Midget A (WEST) 3 SARNIA LADY STING #3353  0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5164     
Sun., Oct 13 2:30 pm PASA Midget A (WEST) 0 SARNIA LADY STING #3353  3 HURON HEAT #3661     
Sat., Oct 19 8:00 pm CLIN Midget A (WEST) 4 HURON HEAT #3661  2 SARNIA LADY STING #3353     
Sun., Oct 20 2:30 pm PASA Midget A (WEST) 1 SARNIA LADY STING #3353  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #647     
Sat., Oct 26 3:00 pm ATC Midget A (WEST) 2 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5993  4 SARNIA LADY STING #3353     
Sun., Oct 27 2:30 pm PASA Midget A (WEST) 1 SARNIA LADY STING #3353  0 HURON HEAT #3661     
Sun., Nov 03 7:30 pm STTTCC Midget A (WEST) 1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6813  4 SARNIA LADY STING #3353     
Sun., Nov 17 2:30 pm PASA Midget A (WEST) 4 SARNIA LADY STING #3353  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #647     
Sat., Nov 23 8:00 pm CLIN Midget A (WEST) 5 HURON HEAT #3661  2 SARNIA LADY STING #3353     
Sun., Nov 24 2:30 pm PASA Midget A (WEST) 3 SARNIA LADY STING #3353  2 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5993     
Fri., Nov 29 8:30 pm LONSP Midget A (WEST) 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #647  0 SARNIA LADY STING #3353     
Sat., Nov 30 6:45 pm GEMS Midget A (WEST) 2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5164  2 SARNIA LADY STING #3353     
Sun., Dec 01 2:30 pm PASA Midget A (WEST) 1 SARNIA LADY STING #3353  2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6813     
Fri., Dec 06 8:45 am WESTEND Game Report Midget A 3 SARNIA LADY STING #3353  2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1607     
Fri., Dec 06 2:45 pm WESTEND Game Report Midget A 0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1177  1 SARNIA LADY STING #3353     
Sat., Dec 07 8:30 am UGUELPH Game Report Midget A 1 SARNIA LADY STING #3353  0 CALEDON COYOTES #4663     
Sat., Dec 07 8:30 am UGUELPH Game Report Midget A 1 SARNIA LADY STING #3353  0 CALEDON COYOTES #4665     
Sat., Dec 07 3:00 pm UGUELPH Game Report Midget A 1 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4481  2 SARNIA LADY STING #3353     
Sat., Dec 07 8:30 pm SLEEMAN Game Report Midget A 2 SARNIA LADY STING #3353  1 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6890     
Sun., Dec 08 1:15 pm UGUELPH Game Report Midget A 3 SARNIA LADY STING #3353  1 OTTAWA VALLEY THUNDER #4307     
Thu., Dec 12 8:30 pm WESTMMC Midget A (WEST) 1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5164  2 SARNIA LADY STING #3353     
Sun., Dec 15 2:30 pm PASA Midget A (WEST) 2 SARNIA LADY STING #3353  0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5164     
Sat., Dec 21 8:00 pm CLIN Midget A (WEST) 1 HURON HEAT #3661  1 SARNIA LADY STING #3353     
Sun., Dec 22 1:00 pm PASA Midget A (WEST) 1 SARNIA LADY STING #3353  1 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5993     
Sun., Dec 29 5:30 pm INDMC Game Report Midget C 1 WEST OXFORD INFERNO #2941  0 SARNIA LADY STING #3353     
Sun., Jan 05 2:30 pm PASA Midget A (WEST) 2 SARNIA LADY STING #3353  0 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6813     
Fri., Jan 10 4:45 pm PASA Game Report Midget A 1 STRATFORD ACES #3611  4 SARNIA LADY STING #3353     
Sat., Jan 11 8:00 am PASA Game Report Midget A  SARNIA LADY STING #3353         
Sat., Jan 11 8:00 pm PASA Game Report Midget A  SARNIA LADY STING #3353   WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6890      
Sat., Jan 18 4:00 pm ATC Midget A (WEST) 0 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5993  0 SARNIA LADY STING #3353     
Sun., Jan 19 7:30 pm STTTCC Midget A (WEST) 2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6813  2 SARNIA LADY STING #3353     
Sat., Jan 25 6:45 pm LONSP Midget A (WEST) 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #647  2 SARNIA LADY STING #3353     
Sun., Jan 26 2:30 pm PASA Midget A (WEST) 0 SARNIA LADY STING #3353  0 HURON HEAT #3661     
Tue., Feb 04 8:30 pm ATC Playdown Midget A (P - 1 team to advance) 1 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5993  2 SARNIA LADY STING #3353     
Sun., Feb 09 2:30 pm PASA Playdown Midget A (P - 1 team to advance) 1 SARNIA LADY STING #3353  1 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5993     
Sun., Feb 23 2:30 pm PASA LLFHL MIDGET A PLAYOFFS 5 SARNIA LADY STING #3353  0 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6813     
Thu., Feb 27 7:45 pm STTTCC LLFHL MIDGET A PLAYOFFS 0 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6813  0 SARNIA LADY STING #3353     
Sat., Feb 29 1:00 pm PASA LLFHL MIDGET A PLAYOFFS 2 SARNIA LADY STING #3353  0 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6813     
Sun., Mar 01 3:30 pm ATC Playdown Midget A (P - 1 team to advance) 2 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5993  0 SARNIA LADY STING #3353     
Wed., Mar 04 8:00 pm CLEARA Playdown Midget A (P - 1 team to advance) 0 SARNIA LADY STING #3353  0 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5993     
Sat., Mar 07 4:00 pm ATC Playdown Midget A (P - 1 team to advance) 0 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5993  2 SARNIA LADY STING #3353     
Sun., Mar 08 1:30 pm CLIN LLFHL MIDGET A PLAYOFFS 1 HURON HEAT #3661  1 SARNIA LADY STING #3353     
Wed., Mar 11 8:00 pm CLEARA LLFHL MIDGET A PLAYOFFS 0 SARNIA LADY STING #3353  1 HURON HEAT #3661     
Sat., Mar 14 8:00 pm CLIN LLFHL MIDGET A PLAYOFFS  HURON HEAT #3661   SARNIA LADY STING #3353      
TOTAL 26   8   11    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet