Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Sunday, August 9, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    MITCHELL METEORS #7205 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Fri., Sep 13 7:30 pm MITDA Game Report Midget C 3 MITCHELL METEORS #7205  1    Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 15 5:45 pm ILDA Game Report Midget C 0 ILDERTON JETS #7247  2 MITCHELL METEORS #7205   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 20 8:00 pm EACC Game Report Midget C 4 WOOLWICH WILD #7111  0 MITCHELL METEORS #7205   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 22 7:30 pm MITDA Game Report Midget C 1 MITCHELL METEORS #7205  6 WOOLWICH WILD #7111   Exhibition   
Fri., Oct 04 7:40 pm ILDA Game Report Midget C 0 ILDERTON JETS #7247  4 MITCHELL METEORS #7205     
Sat., Oct 05 5:00 pm BELCC Game Report Midget C 3 BELMONT BLAZERS #5132  3 MITCHELL METEORS #7205     
Tue., Oct 15 7:30 pm ELMA Game Report Midget C 0 MITCHELL METEORS #7205  3 LUCAN IRISH #6055     
Fri., Oct 18 9:00 pm MITDA Game Report Midget C 2 MITCHELL METEORS #7205  3 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5608     
Sat., Oct 19 2:00 pm MITDA Game Report Midget C 3 MITCHELL METEORS #7205  1 LAMBTON ATTACK #4206     
Sat., Oct 19 9:00 pm MITDA Game Report Midget C 0 ILDERTON JETS #7247  8 MITCHELL METEORS #7205     
Sun., Oct 20 3:50 pm MITDA Game Report Midget C 2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5608  1 MITCHELL METEORS #7205     
Sat., Oct 26 5:30 pm PASA Game Report Midget C 1 #3351 SARNIA LADY STING  2 MITCHELL METEORS #7205   Exhibition   
Sun., Oct 27 6:40 pm MITDA Game Report Midget C 0 MITCHELL METEORS #7205  3 LAMBTON ATTACK #4206     
Mon., Oct 28 7:00 pm ELMA Game Report Midget C 3 MITCHELL METEORS #7205  1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5608     
Sat., Nov 16 4:00 pm STETA Game Report Midget C 8 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5608  3 MITCHELL METEORS #7205     
Tue., Nov 19 7:00 pm MITDA Game Report Midget C 2 MITCHELL METEORS #7205  2 BELMONT BLAZERS #5132     
Sun., Nov 24 8:30 pm LAMBA Game Report Midget C 4 LAMBETH LANCERS #6007  1 MITCHELL METEORS #7205     
Tue., Nov 26 7:00 pm MITDA Game Report Midget C 2 MITCHELL METEORS #7205  0 SARNIA LADY STING #3358     
Sat., Nov 30 5:00 pm BELCC Game Report Midget C 3 BELMONT BLAZERS #5132  2 MITCHELL METEORS #7205     
Tue., Dec 03 7:00 pm MITDA Game Report Midget C 1 MITCHELL METEORS #7205  4 LUCAN IRISH #6055     
Sun., Dec 15 5:30 pm GRERC Game Report Midget C 3 LAMBTON ATTACK #4206  1 MITCHELL METEORS #7205     
Fri., Dec 20 7:45 pm MITDA Game Report Midget C 4 MITCHELL METEORS #7205  3 LAMBETH LANCERS #6007     
Sat., Jan 04 6:00 pm LUNCCMC Game Report Midget C 4 LUCAN IRISH #6055  1 MITCHELL METEORS #7205     
Wed., Jan 08 8:00 pm MITDA Game Report Midget C 1 MITCHELL METEORS #7205  4 LAMBTON ATTACK #4206     
Wed., Jan 15 8:00 pm MITDA Game Report Midget C 3 MITCHELL METEORS #7205  0 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5608     
Sun., Jan 19 4:00 pm WESTMMC Game Report Midget C 2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5169  2 MITCHELL METEORS #7205     
Wed., Jan 22 7:00 pm MITDA Game Report Midget C 4 MITCHELL METEORS #7205  2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5169     
Sun., Jan 26 4:00 pm PASA Game Report Midget C 3 SARNIA LADY STING #3358  2 MITCHELL METEORS #7205     
Fri., Jan 31 2:00 pm TIVSA Game Report Midget C 1 MITCHELL METEORS #7205  1 SARNIA LADY STING #3358     
Fri., Jan 31 9:00 pm SOUTHC Game Report Midget C  MITCHELL METEORS #7205   CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2285      
Sat., Feb 01 1:00 pm SSPE Game Report Midget C 3 ALMAGUIN GAZELLES #4246  3 MITCHELL METEORS #7205     
Sat., Feb 01 8:00 pm SSPE Game Report Midget C 2 MITCHELL METEORS #7205  0 KINCARDINE KINUCKS #8707     
Sun., Feb 02 11:00 am SOUTHC Game Report Midget C 3 LUCAN IRISH #6055  1 MITCHELL METEORS #7205     
Sun., Feb 09 6:50 pm MITDA Game Report Midget C 3 MITCHELL METEORS #7205  0 LAMBETH LANCERS #6007     
Wed., Feb 12 8:15 pm GEMS Game Report Midget C 1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5169  1 MITCHELL METEORS #7205     
Sun., Feb 16 1:00 pm LAMBA Game Report Midget C 2 LAMBETH LANCERS #6007  0 MITCHELL METEORS #7205     
Wed., Feb 19 8:00 pm MITDA Playdown Midget C (O - 2 teams to advance) 1 MITCHELL METEORS #7205  2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5608     
Mon., Feb 24 7:30 pm ELMA Game Report Midget C 1 MITCHELL METEORS #7205  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5169     
Tue., Feb 25 8:00 pm STETA Playdown Midget C (O - 2 teams to advance) 4 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5608  3 MITCHELL METEORS #7205     
Mon., Mar 02 7:45 pm NHWCC Playdown Midget C (O - 2 teams to advance) 4 LUCKNOW #8693  1 MITCHELL METEORS #7205     
Wed., Mar 04 8:00 pm MITDA Game Report Midget C 3 MITCHELL METEORS #7205  2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5169     
Fri., Mar 06 6:50 pm MITDA Playdown Midget C (O - 2 teams to advance) 0 MITCHELL METEORS #7205  3 LUCKNOW #8693     
Sun., Mar 08 6:00 pm LAMBA Game Report Midget C 2 LAMBETH LANCERS #6007  1 MITCHELL METEORS #7205     
TOTAL 11   19   7    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet