Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Friday, January 24, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4184 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Fri., Sep 20 11:00 am LGNDS P2 Game Report Midget B 3 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4184  0 KANATA RANGERS #1777     
Fri., Sep 20 4:45 pm LGNDS P1 Game Report Midget B 3 NORTH YORK STORM #3010  5 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4184     
Sat., Sep 21 11:00 am DONEVAN Game Report Midget B 5 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4184  0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6466     
Sat., Sep 21 5:45 pm LGNDS P2 Game Report Midget C 0 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2881  1 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4184     
Sun., Sep 22 10:30 am LGNDS P1 Game Report Midget B 5 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4184  0 COLD CREEK COMETS #7063     
Sun., Sep 22 1:30 pm LGNDS P2 Game Report Midget B 2 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4184  1 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2881     
Sat., Oct 05 6:30 pm EVINRUDE Midget B (EAST) 0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1482  2 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4184     
Sun., Oct 20 4:30 pm NHCC Midget B (EAST) 1 BANCROFT JETS #7406  5 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4184     
Tue., Oct 29 8:00 pm ROBEYRC Midget B (EAST) 1 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6466  6 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4184     
Wed., Nov 06 8:00 pm COBCC Midget B (EAST) 2 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4184  1 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6468     
Sun., Nov 10 10:00 am ROBEYRC Midget B (EAST) 1 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6468  3 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4184     
Wed., Nov 13 8:00 pm COBCC Midget B (EAST) 1 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4184  0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6466     
Sat., Nov 16 2:00 pm OTOMCC Midget B (EAST) 1 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6430  0 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4184     
Sun., Nov 17 5:45 pm KINS-LON Midget B (EAST) 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1482  2 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4184     
Fri., Nov 22 2:00 pm KINS-LON Game Report Midget B 3 SARNIA LADY STING #3354  5 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4184     
Fri., Nov 22 6:30 pm GRAND Game Report Midget B 2 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4184  0 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4503     
Sat., Nov 23 12:15 pm GRAND Game Report Midget B 3 WEST OXFORD INFERNO #2940  1 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4184     
Sat., Nov 23 5:15 pm KINS-LON Game Report Midget B 0 KINCARDINE KINUCKS #8707  1 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4184     
Sun., Nov 24 8:45 am KITMA Game Report Midget B 1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2716  0 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4184     
Wed., Nov 27 8:00 pm COBCC Midget B (EAST) 4 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4184  0 COLD CREEK COMETS #7063     
Thu., Nov 28 7:00 pm STOMRC Midget B (EAST) 0 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1864  6 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4184     
Wed., Dec 04 8:00 pm COBCC Midget B (EAST) 2 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4184  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1482     
Sat., Dec 07 3:30 pm COBCC Midget B (EAST) 6 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4184  1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1864     
Sat., Dec 14 9:00 am COBCC Midget B (EAST) 1 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4186  4 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4184     
Wed., Dec 18 8:00 pm COBCC Midget B (EAST) 4 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4184  3 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6430     
Sat., Dec 28 3:30 pm COBCC Midget B (EAST) 7 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4184  2 BANCROFT JETS #7406     
Sat., Jan 04 12:30 pm COBCC Midget B (EAST) 5 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4184  0 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4186     
Fri., Jan 10 8:10 pm ORICCA Game Report Midget B 5 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4184  1 ORILLIA HAWKS #3165     
Sat., Jan 11 2:00 pm RAMA Game Report Midget B 1 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6468  8 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4184     
Sun., Jan 12 8:30 am ROTPL Game Report Midget B 6 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4184  0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6466     
Sun., Jan 12 12:00 pm BORSER Game Report Midget B 4 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4184  1 TEMISKAMING SHORES PUCKHOUNDS #7841     
Mon., Jan 20 6:00 pm COBCC Midget B (EAST) 5 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4184  2 BANCROFT JETS #7406     
Wed., Jan 22 8:00 pm COBCC Midget B (EAST) 1 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4184  0 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4186     
Thu., Jan 23 7:00 pm RCAFFA Midget B (EAST) 1 COLD CREEK COMETS #7063  4 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4184     
Sat., Jan 25 2:00 pm OTOMCC Midget B (EAST)  OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6430   WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4184      
Sun., Jan 26 7:00 pm COBCC Midget B (EAST)  WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4184   COLD CREEK COMETS #7063      
Thu., Jan 30 7:00 pm STOMRC Midget B (EAST)  NAPANEE CRUNCH #1864   WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4184      
TOTAL 31   3   0    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet