Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Thursday, December 12, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2285 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Fri., Sep 20 10:30 am LGNDS P1 Game Report Midget B 3 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6468  0 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2285     
Fri., Sep 20 4:30 pm DONEVAN Game Report Midget C 0 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2285  3 COLD CREEK COMETS #7063     
Sat., Sep 21 10:15 am OSHG Game Report Midget C 1 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2285  6 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1864     
Sun., Sep 22 5:15 pm LGNDS P4 Game Report Midget B 4 CLARENCE ROCKLAND LIGHTNING #7706  0 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2285     
Sat., Oct 05 2:30 pm EKA Game Report Midget C 1 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2285  1 LAMBETH LANCERS #6007     
Sun., Oct 06 5:00 pm BCRC Game Report Midget C 1 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2285  6 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5169     
Sun., Oct 27 5:00 pm BCRC Game Report Midget C 1 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2285  3 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6814     
Sun., Nov 03 5:30 pm GRERC Game Report Midget C 4 LAMBTON ATTACK #4206  0 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2285     
Sat., Nov 09 5:30 pm PASA Game Report Midget C 1 #3351 SARNIA LADY STING  1 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2285     
Sun., Nov 10 5:00 pm BCRC Game Report Midget C 3 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2285  0 #3351 SARNIA LADY STING     
Sun., Nov 10 5:00 pm BCRC Game Report Midget C 3 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2285  0      
Sun., Nov 17 6:00 pm EWZCC Game Report Midget C 1 WEST OXFORD INFERNO #2941  0 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2285     
Fri., Nov 22 11:00 am ACTIVA Game Report Midget C 3 SARNIA LADY STING #3358  0 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2285     
Fri., Nov 22 5:30 pm ACTIVA Game Report Midget C 0 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2285  2 SOUTH BRUCE BLADES #8744     
Sat., Nov 23 12:30 pm ACTIVA Game Report Midget C 2 BELMONT BLAZERS #5132  1 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2285     
Sat., Nov 23 5:00 pm ACTIVA Game Report Midget C 0 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2285  2 #3351 SARNIA LADY STING     
Mon., Nov 25 7:00 pm STTEMCC Game Report Midget C 1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6814  1 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2285     
Sun., Dec 01 5:00 pm BCRC Game Report Midget C 0 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2285  1 WEST OXFORD INFERNO #2941     
Sun., Dec 01 5:00 pm BCRC Game Report Midget C 0 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2285  1 WEST OXFORD INFERNO #2941     
Sun., Dec 08 5:00 pm BCRC Game Report Midget C 9 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2285  1 LAMBTON ATTACK #4223     
TOTAL 3   14   3    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet