Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Friday, January 24, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    GLENGARRY HIGHLANDERS #6404 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Sep 21 12:00 pm GLENSP Game Report Midget C 0 GLENGARRY HIGHLANDERS #6404  0 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7452     
Wed., Sep 25 9:15 pm Goulbourn Recreation Complex B Game Report Midget C 2 KANATA RANGERS #1777  2 GLENGARRY HIGHLANDERS #6404     
Sun., Sep 29 8:00 pm BROCKCYA Game Report Midget C 3 BROCKVILLE ANGELS #5225  5 GLENGARRY HIGHLANDERS #6404     
Sat., Oct 05 6:00 pm GLENSP Game Report Midget C 0 GLENGARRY HIGHLANDERS #6404  0 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2881     
Sun., Oct 20 7:30 pm GLENSP Game Report Midget C 3 GLENGARRY HIGHLANDERS #6404  0 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7452     
Mon., Oct 21 7:30 pm Nepean Sportsplex 2 (MacDonald Game Report Midget C 0 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2881  0 GLENGARRY HIGHLANDERS #6404     
Fri., Oct 25 12:00 pm MAXVSC Game Report Midget B 3 CLARENCE ROCKLAND LIGHTNING #7706  1 GLENGARRY HIGHLANDERS #6404     
Fri., Oct 25 7:00 pm Benson Centre Pad 1 Game Report Midget B 3 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2333  2 GLENGARRY HIGHLANDERS #6404     
Sat., Oct 26 1:30 pm LONGSA Game Report Midget B 1 RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7305  1 GLENGARRY HIGHLANDERS #6404     
Sat., Oct 26 10:00 pm CORN Game Report Midget C 1 GLENGARRY HIGHLANDERS #6404  2 COLD CREEK COMETS #7063     
Fri., Nov 01 8:15 pm Bell Sensplex Recharge w Milk Game Report Midget C 2 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2881  0 GLENGARRY HIGHLANDERS #6404     
Mon., Nov 04 8:00 pm Carleton Place Arena 1 Game Report Midget C 1 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7452  1 GLENGARRY HIGHLANDERS #6404     
Sat., Nov 09 12:00 pm GLENSP Game Report Midget C 0 GLENGARRY HIGHLANDERS #6404  2 KANATA RANGERS #1777     
Sun., Nov 10 7:30 pm GLENSP Game Report Midget C 0 GLENGARRY HIGHLANDERS #6404  1 BROCKVILLE ANGELS #5225     
Fri., Nov 15 11:10 am JACA Game Report Midget C 5 GLENGARRY HIGHLANDERS #6404  0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5169     
Sat., Nov 16 12:25 pm Bell Sensplex Recharge w Milk Game Report Midget C 0 KANATA RANGERS #1777  4 GLENGARRY HIGHLANDERS #6404     
Sat., Nov 16 7:20 pm Bell Sensplex Recharge w Milk Game Report Midget C 3 GLENGARRY HIGHLANDERS #6404  2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5169     
Sun., Nov 17 3:25 pm Bell Sensplex Mattamy Homes Game Report Midget C 0 GLENGARRY HIGHLANDERS #6404  1 KANATA RANGERS #1777     
Wed., Nov 20 7:45 pm Barrhaven Minto Recreation Com Game Report Midget C 2 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2881  0 GLENGARRY HIGHLANDERS #6404     
Sun., Nov 24 7:30 pm GLENSP Game Report Midget C 0 GLENGARRY HIGHLANDERS #6404  0 KANATA RANGERS #1777     
Sun., Dec 01 7:30 pm Carleton Place Arena 2 Game Report Midget C 1 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7452  4 GLENGARRY HIGHLANDERS #6404     
Fri., Dec 06 12:15 pm KINS-PETERB Game Report Midget C 2 ALMAGUIN GAZELLES #4246  3 GLENGARRY HIGHLANDERS #6404     
Fri., Dec 06 7:15 pm KINS-LON Game Report Midget C 0 GLENGARRY HIGHLANDERS #6404  0 SARNIA LADY STING #3358     
Sat., Dec 07 1:15 pm EVINRUDE Game Report Midget C 3 GLENGARRY HIGHLANDERS #6404  1 ALMAGUIN GAZELLES #4246     
Sat., Dec 07 7:15 pm KINS-LON Game Report Midget C 0 SARNIA LADY STING #3358  3 GLENGARRY HIGHLANDERS #6404     
Sun., Dec 08 1:15 pm PETERBMEM Game Report Midget C 3 GLENGARRY HIGHLANDERS #6404  0 SARNIA LADY STING #3358     
Sat., Dec 14 12:00 pm GLENSP Game Report Midget C 2 GLENGARRY HIGHLANDERS #6404  2 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2881     
Sun., Dec 15 7:30 pm GLENSP Game Report Midget C 1 GLENGARRY HIGHLANDERS #6404  4 KANATA RANGERS #1777     
Thu., Dec 19 8:00 pm BROCKCYA Game Report Midget C 2 BROCKVILLE ANGELS #5225  1 GLENGARRY HIGHLANDERS #6404     
Sat., Dec 21 12:00 pm GLENSP Game Report Midget C 0 GLENGARRY HIGHLANDERS #6404  0 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7452     
Thu., Jan 16 8:00 pm BROCKCYA Game Report Midget C  BROCKVILLE ANGELS #5225   GLENGARRY HIGHLANDERS #6404      
Sun., Jan 19 1:00 pm Kanata Rec Center - Pad A Game Report Midget C 3 KANATA RANGERS #1777  2 GLENGARRY HIGHLANDERS #6404     
Sun., Jan 26 7:30 pm GLENSP Game Report Midget C  GLENGARRY HIGHLANDERS #6404   BROCKVILLE ANGELS #5225      
TOTAL 10   11   10    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet