Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Sunday, September 27, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    ILDERTON JETS #7244 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Wed., Sep 25 9:30 pm LAMBA Game Report Midget B 3 LAMBETH LANCERS #6005  1 ILDERTON JETS #7244   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 05 8:10 pm MIDSX Midget B (WEST) 0 ILDERTON JETS #7244  2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6808     
Sun., Oct 06 7:30 pm INDMC Midget B (WEST) 3 WEST OXFORD INFERNO #2940  1 ILDERTON JETS #7244     
Fri., Oct 11 7:40 pm ILDA Game Report Midget B 2 ILDERTON JETS #7244  3 ST. MARYS ROCK #7581   Exhibition   
Wed., Oct 16 9:15 pm MIDSX Midget B (WEST) 2 ILDERTON JETS #7244  0 LAMBETH LANCERS #6005     
Wed., Oct 23 9:15 pm MIDSX Midget B (WEST) 2 ILDERTON JETS #7244  0 BELMONT BLAZERS #5143     
Fri., Oct 25 10:05 am MOHAWK Game Report Midget B 3 ILDERTON JETS #7244  0 NORFOLK HERICANES #6904     
Fri., Oct 25 2:20 pm MORFA Game Report Midget C 2 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2881  1 ILDERTON JETS #7244     
Sat., Oct 26 10:10 am CTPA Game Report Midget B 1 ILDERTON JETS #7244  0 BELMONT BLAZERS #5143     
Sat., Oct 26 3:50 pm MORFA Game Report Midget B 4 ILDERTON JETS #7244  0 STRATFORD ACES #3612     
Sun., Oct 27 9:50 am MARSA Game Report Midget B 4 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #370  1 ILDERTON JETS #7244     
Thu., Nov 07 9:15 pm PYRRC2 Midget B (WEST) 1 ST. MARYS ROCK #7581  3 ILDERTON JETS #7244     
Fri., Nov 08 7:40 pm ILDA Midget B (WEST) 0 ILDERTON JETS #7244  4 WEST OXFORD INFERNO #2940     
Sun., Nov 10 8:00 pm LAMBA Midget B (WEST) 2 LAMBETH LANCERS #6005  1 ILDERTON JETS #7244     
Fri., Nov 15 6:00 pm PYRRC1 Game Report Midget B 0 ILDERTON JETS #7244  2 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8752     
Sat., Nov 16 12:00 pm ALLMAN Game Report Midget B 1 WOOLWICH WILD #7111  1 ILDERTON JETS #7244     
Sat., Nov 16 5:00 pm PYRRC2 Game Report Midget B 0 ILDERTON JETS #7244  2 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8886     
Wed., Nov 20 9:15 pm MIDSX Midget B (WEST) 1 ILDERTON JETS #7244  3 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6808     
Sat., Nov 23 5:00 pm BELCC Midget B (WEST) 2 BELMONT BLAZERS #5143  1 ILDERTON JETS #7244     
Fri., Nov 29 8:00 pm SARACC Midget B (WEST) 4 SARNIA LADY STING #3354  0 ILDERTON JETS #7244     
Sat., Nov 30 8:10 pm MIDSX Midget B (WEST) 0 ILDERTON JETS #7244  2 ST. MARYS ROCK #7581     
Mon., Dec 02 8:45 pm STTTCC Midget B (WEST) 3 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6808  0 ILDERTON JETS #7244     
Fri., Dec 06 7:40 pm ILDA Midget B (WEST) 4 ILDERTON JETS #7244  1 ST. MARYS ROCK #7581     
Sat., Dec 07 6:50 pm STTTCC Game Report Midget C 0 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6814  3 ILDERTON JETS #7244     
Sun., Dec 08 12:00 am PASA Midget B (WEST) 1 SARNIA LADY STING #3354  0 ILDERTON JETS #7244     
Thu., Dec 12 9:00 pm THAARC Midget B (WEST) 0 WEST OXFORD INFERNO #2940  0 ILDERTON JETS #7244     
Sat., Dec 14 8:10 pm MIDSX Midget B (WEST) 3 ILDERTON JETS #7244  5 BELMONT BLAZERS #5143     
Fri., Dec 20 7:40 pm ILDA Midget B (WEST) 2 ILDERTON JETS #7244  1 SARNIA LADY STING #3354     
Mon., Jan 06 8:45 pm STTTCC Midget B (WEST) 3 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6808  0 ILDERTON JETS #7244     
Sat., Jan 11 8:30 pm DORC Midget B (WEST) 2 BELMONT BLAZERS #5143  3 ILDERTON JETS #7244     
Wed., Jan 15 9:15 pm MIDSX Midget B (WEST) 2 ILDERTON JETS #7244  3 LAMBETH LANCERS #6005     
Fri., Jan 17 7:40 pm ILDA Midget B (WEST) 0 ILDERTON JETS #7244  1 SARNIA LADY STING #3354     
Sun., Jan 19 7:00 pm PYRRC1 Midget B (WEST) 1 ST. MARYS ROCK #7581  0 ILDERTON JETS #7244     
Tue., Feb 04 8:00 pm SARACC LLFHL MIDGET B PLAYOFFS 1 SARNIA LADY STING #3354  2 ILDERTON JETS #7244     
Sun., Feb 09 7:30 pm INDMC Playdown Midget B (R - 2 teams to advance) 2 WEST OXFORD INFERNO #2940  1 ILDERTON JETS #7244     
Fri., Feb 14 7:40 pm ILDA LLFHL MIDGET B PLAYOFFS 2 ILDERTON JETS #7244  5 SARNIA LADY STING #3354     
Sat., Feb 15 4:30 pm PASA LLFHL MIDGET B PLAYOFFS 2 SARNIA LADY STING #3354  1 ILDERTON JETS #7244     
Wed., Feb 19 9:15 pm MIDSX Playdown Midget B (R - 2 teams to advance) 0 ILDERTON JETS #7244  1 LAMBETH LANCERS #6005     
Sat., Feb 22 8:30 pm DORC Playdown Midget B (R - 2 teams to advance) 6 BELMONT BLAZERS #5143  3 ILDERTON JETS #7244     
Mon., Feb 24 8:45 pm STTTCC Playdown Midget B (R - 2 teams to advance) 0 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6808  0 ILDERTON JETS #7244     
Wed., Feb 26 9:15 pm MIDSX Playdown Midget B (R - 2 teams to advance) 0 ILDERTON JETS #7244  0 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6808     
Fri., Feb 28 7:40 pm ILDA Playdown Midget B (R - 2 teams to advance) 6 ILDERTON JETS #7244  2 BELMONT BLAZERS #5143     
Sat., Mar 07 8:00 pm MIDSX Playdown Midget B (R - 2 teams to advance) 1 ILDERTON JETS #7244  2 WEST OXFORD INFERNO #2940     
Sun., Mar 08 9:00 pm LAMBA Playdown Midget B (R - 2 teams to advance) 2 LAMBETH LANCERS #6005  0 ILDERTON JETS #7244     
TOTAL 12   26   4    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet