Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Thursday, December 5, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    ILDERTON JETS #7247 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Sep 15 5:45 pm ILDA Game Report Midget C 0 ILDERTON JETS #7247  2 MITCHELL METEORS #7205   Exhibition   
Fri., Oct 04 7:40 pm ILDA Game Report Midget C 0 ILDERTON JETS #7247  4 MITCHELL METEORS #7205     
Sat., Oct 05 4:45 pm SOUHRC Game Report Midget C 6 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5608  1 ILDERTON JETS #7247     
Sun., Oct 06 6:00 pm LUNCCMC Game Report Midget C 3 LUCAN IRISH #6055  0 ILDERTON JETS #7247     
Tue., Oct 15 8:30 pm BAICC Game Report Midget C 2 LAMBTON ATTACK #4206  0 ILDERTON JETS #7247     
Fri., Oct 18 8:00 pm ELMA Game Report Midget C 4 LAMBTON ATTACK #4206  1 ILDERTON JETS #7247     
Sat., Oct 19 2:00 pm ELMA Game Report Midget C 6 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5608  2 ILDERTON JETS #7247     
Sat., Oct 19 9:00 pm MITDA Game Report Midget C 0 ILDERTON JETS #7247  8 MITCHELL METEORS #7205     
Sun., Nov 10 4:00 pm BAICC Game Report Midget C 0 LAMBTON ATTACK #4223  2 ILDERTON JETS #7247     
Sun., Nov 24 4:00 pm BAICC Game Report Midget C 1 LAMBTON ATTACK #4223  0 ILDERTON JETS #7247     
Fri., Nov 29 7:40 pm ILDA Game Report Midget C 0 ILDERTON JETS #7247  0 WEST OXFORD INFERNO #2941     
TOTAL 1   8   1    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet