Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Tuesday, September 22, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    LUCAN IRISH #6055 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Thu., Sep 12 8:00 pm STRAT Game Report Midget B 0 STRATFORD ACES #3612  2 LUCAN IRISH #6055   Exhibition   
Thu., Sep 19 9:00 pm LAMBA Game Report Midget B 5 LAMBETH LANCERS #6005  0 LUCAN IRISH #6055   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 22 6:10 pm LUNCCMC Game Report Midget B 0 LUCAN IRISH #6055  1 STRATFORD ACES #3612   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 29 6:00 pm LUNCCMC Game Report Midget C 0 LUCAN IRISH #6055  1 SARNIA LADY STING #3358     
Sun., Oct 06 6:00 pm LUNCCMC Game Report Midget C 3 LUCAN IRISH #6055  0 ILDERTON JETS #7247     
Wed., Oct 09 9:00 pm EWZCC Game Report Midget C 0 WEST OXFORD INFERNO #2941  5 LUCAN IRISH #6055     
Thu., Oct 10 9:00 pm EWZCC Game Report Midget C 0 WEST OXFORD INFERNO #2941  5 LUCAN IRISH #6055     
Tue., Oct 15 7:30 pm ELMA Game Report Midget C 0 MITCHELL METEORS #7205  3 LUCAN IRISH #6055     
Wed., Oct 23 6:30 pm GEMS Game Report Midget C 1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5169  4 LUCAN IRISH #6055     
Fri., Oct 25 12:00 pm NEWTRC Game Report Midget C 1 LUCAN IRISH #6055  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3760     
Fri., Oct 25 4:30 pm NEWTRC Game Report Midget B 0 CALEDON COYOTES #4663  2 LUCAN IRISH #6055     
Sat., Oct 26 8:30 pm CIS Game Report Midget C 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3760  0 LUCAN IRISH #6055     
Sun., Oct 27 1:15 pm CIS Game Report Midget C 2 LUCAN IRISH #6055  0 CALEDON COYOTES #4663     
Sun., Oct 27 4:15 pm ALLIST Game Report Midget B 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3760  1 LUCAN IRISH #6055     
Sat., Nov 02 6:00 pm LUNCCMC Game Report Midget C 2 LUCAN IRISH #6055  2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5608     
Sun., Nov 10 4:00 pm PASA Game Report Midget C 2 SARNIA LADY STING #3358  3 LUCAN IRISH #6055     
Fri., Nov 22 12:30 pm KITMA Game Report Midget C 3 LUCAN IRISH #6055  0 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6814     
Fri., Nov 22 8:45 pm SPORTTP Game Report Midget C 0 TCDGHA REBELS #8860  3 LUCAN IRISH #6055     
Sat., Nov 23 12:45 pm DMC Game Report Midget C 0 LAMBTON ATTACK #4206  1 LUCAN IRISH #6055     
Sat., Nov 23 7:00 pm ACTIVA Game Report Midget C 2 LUCAN IRISH #6055  0 SARNIA LADY STING #3358     
Sun., Nov 24 9:30 am ACTIVA Game Report Midget C 3 LUCAN IRISH #6055  0 BELMONT BLAZERS #5132     
Sun., Nov 24 3:00 pm ACTIVA Game Report Midget C 1 SOUTH BRUCE BLADES #8744  3 LUCAN IRISH #6055     
Sat., Nov 30 6:00 pm LUNCCMC Game Report Midget C 4 LUCAN IRISH #6055  0 LAMBTON ATTACK #4206     
Tue., Dec 03 7:00 pm MITDA Game Report Midget C 1 MITCHELL METEORS #7205  4 LUCAN IRISH #6055     
Fri., Dec 06 8:00 pm ZCC Game Report Midget C 4 LUCAN IRISH #6055  0 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8884     
Fri., Dec 06 8:00 pm ZCC Game Report Midget C 4 LUCAN IRISH #6055  0 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8884     
Sat., Dec 07 1:00 pm SOUHRC Game Report Midget C 2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5608  3 LUCAN IRISH #6055     
Sat., Dec 07 8:00 pm HDCC Game Report Midget C 2 LUCAN IRISH #6055  0 BELMONT BLAZERS #5132     
Sun., Dec 08 9:35 am SOUHRC Game Report Midget C 2 LUCAN IRISH #6055  1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5132     
Sun., Dec 08 3:00 pm SOUHRC Game Report Midget C 2 LUCAN IRISH #6055  1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5608     
Sat., Dec 14 6:00 pm LUNCCMC Game Report Midget C 3 LUCAN IRISH #6055  0 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5608     
Sun., Dec 15 6:00 pm LUNCCMC Game Report Midget C 2 LUCAN IRISH #6055  3 LAMBETH LANCERS #6007     
Sat., Dec 21 6:00 pm LUNCCMC Game Report Midget C 2 LUCAN IRISH #6055  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5169     
Sun., Dec 22 9:00 pm LAMBA Game Report Midget C 0 LAMBETH LANCERS #6007  3 LUCAN IRISH #6055     
Thu., Jan 02 6:00 pm EECC Game Report Midget C 0 BELMONT BLAZERS #5132  3 LUCAN IRISH #6055     
Sat., Jan 04 6:00 pm LUNCCMC Game Report Midget C 4 LUCAN IRISH #6055  1 MITCHELL METEORS #7205     
Sat., Jan 11 4:45 pm SOUHRC Game Report Midget C 1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5608  0 LUCAN IRISH #6055     
Sun., Jan 12 6:00 pm LUNCCMC Game Report Midget C 6 LUCAN IRISH #6055  1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5132     
Tue., Jan 21 8:30 pm BAICC Game Report Midget C 0 LAMBTON ATTACK #4206  3 LUCAN IRISH #6055     
Fri., Jan 24 7:30 pm SOUTHMA Game Report Midget C 0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5169  5 LUCAN IRISH #6055     
Sat., Jan 25 6:00 pm LUNCCMC Game Report Midget C 1 LUCAN IRISH #6055  0 SARNIA LADY STING #3358     
Fri., Jan 31 12:00 pm TIVSA Game Report Midget C 0 KINCARDINE KINUCKS #8708  3 LUCAN IRISH #6055     
Fri., Jan 31 8:00 pm SSPE Game Report Midget C 7 LUCAN IRISH #6055  2 BELMONT BLAZERS #5132     
Sat., Feb 01 3:00 pm SSPE Game Report Midget C 2 LUCAN IRISH #6055  0 LAMBTON ATTACK #4206     
Sat., Feb 01 8:00 pm SOUTHC Game Report Midget C 1 LUCAN IRISH #6055  0 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2285     
Sun., Feb 02 11:00 am SOUTHC Game Report Midget C 3 LUCAN IRISH #6055  1 MITCHELL METEORS #7205     
Sun., Feb 02 4:30 pm SSPE Game Report Midget C 3 LUCAN IRISH #6055  1 ALMAGUIN GAZELLES #4246     
Fri., Feb 07 7:40 pm ILDA Playdown Midget C (R - 4 teams to advance) 0 ILDERTON JETS #7247  3 LUCAN IRISH #6055     
Sat., Feb 08 5:00 pm BELCC Playdown Midget C (R - 4 teams to advance) 0 BELMONT BLAZERS #5132  3 LUCAN IRISH #6055     
Sat., Feb 15 6:00 pm LUNCCMC Playdown Midget C (R - 4 teams to advance) 5 LUCAN IRISH #6055  0 LAMBETH LANCERS #6007     
Sun., Feb 16 6:00 pm LUNCCMC Game Report Midget C 4 LUCAN IRISH #6055  0 SARNIA LADY STING #3358     
Sat., Feb 22 6:10 pm LUNCCMC Playdown Midget C (R - 4 teams to advance) 3 LUCAN IRISH #6055  0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5169     
Sun., Feb 23 5:30 pm GRERC Game Report Midget C 0 LAMBTON ATTACK #4206  2 LUCAN IRISH #6055     
Sat., Feb 29 6:10 pm LUNCCMC Playdown Midget C (R - 4 teams to advance) 2 LUCAN IRISH #6055  0 WEST OXFORD INFERNO #2941     
Sun., Mar 01 6:00 pm LUNCCMC Game Report Midget C 1 LUCAN IRISH #6055  0 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5608     
Thu., Mar 05 8:00 pm STETA Game Report Midget C 0 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5608  5 LUCAN IRISH #6055     
Fri., Mar 06 7:00 pm LUNCCMC Game Report Midget C 4 LUCAN IRISH #6055  2 LAMBTON ATTACK #4206     
Sat., Mar 07 6:30 pm STTEMCC Playdown Midget C (R - 4 teams to advance) 0 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6814  5 LUCAN IRISH #6055     
TOTAL 49   5   1    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet