Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Friday, September 18, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    KINCARDINE KINUCKS #8708 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Oct 12 1:30 pm LUCKA Game Report Midget C 12 LUCKNOW #8693  2 KINCARDINE KINUCKS #8708   Exhibition   
Thu., Oct 17 8:45 pm DAVA Game Report Midget C 0 KINCARDINE KINUCKS #8708  5      
Sun., Oct 27 4:00 pm DAVA Game Report Midget C 1 KINCARDINE KINUCKS #8708  5 SOUTH BRUCE BLADES #8744     
Sat., Nov 02 10:00 am CGRC Game Report Midget C 3 TCDGHA REBELS #8860  3 KINCARDINE KINUCKS #8708     
Sat., Nov 09 5:30 pm DAVA Game Report Midget C 0 KINCARDINE KINUCKS #8708  4 MARKDALE SHOOTING STARS #8723     
Fri., Nov 15 8:05 pm DAVA Game Report Midget C 1 KINCARDINE KINUCKS #8708  6 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8753     
Sun., Nov 17 4:30 pm TIVSA Game Report Midget C 2 KINCARDINE KINUCKS #8708  4 TCDGHA REBELS #8860     
Fri., Dec 06 3:00 pm STTEMCC Game Report Midget C 0 KINCARDINE KINUCKS #8708  6 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6814     
Fri., Dec 06 7:40 pm STTTCC Game Report Midget C 3 #3351 SARNIA LADY STING  2 KINCARDINE KINUCKS #8708     
Sat., Dec 07 11:10 am STTEMCC Game Report Midget C 1 KINCARDINE KINUCKS #8708  2 ILDERTON JETS #7247     
Thu., Dec 12 7:15 pm DAVA Game Report Midget C 0 KINCARDINE KINUCKS #8708  4 LUCKNOW #8693     
Sat., Dec 21 2:30 pm CGRC Game Report Midget C  MARKDALE SHOOTING STARS #8723   KINCARDINE KINUCKS #8708      
Sat., Jan 04 6:30 pm TIVSA Game Report Midget C 1 KINCARDINE KINUCKS #8708  7 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8884     
Sat., Jan 11 7:00 pm TIVSA Game Report Midget C  KINCARDINE KINUCKS #8708   LUCKNOW #8693      
Thu., Jan 16 6:30 pm LUCKA Game Report Midget C 7 LUCKNOW #8693  0 KINCARDINE KINUCKS #8708     
Sat., Jan 25 4:30 pm LUCKA Game Report Midget C 8 LUCKNOW #8693  2 KINCARDINE KINUCKS #8708   Exhibition   
Sun., Jan 26 6:45 pm MFDCC Game Report Midget C 3 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8753  0 KINCARDINE KINUCKS #8708     
Fri., Jan 31 12:00 pm TIVSA Game Report Midget C 0 KINCARDINE KINUCKS #8708  3 LUCAN IRISH #6055     
Fri., Jan 31 8:00 pm SOUTHC Game Report Midget C 1 KINCARDINE KINUCKS #8708  4 LAMBTON ATTACK #4206     
Sat., Feb 01 2:00 pm SOUTHC Game Report Midget C 3 BELMONT BLAZERS #5132  3 KINCARDINE KINUCKS #8708     
Thu., Feb 06 8:45 pm WALKERCC Playdown Midget C (V - 2 teams to advance) 9 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8884  2 KINCARDINE KINUCKS #8708     
Sat., Feb 08 7:30 pm TIVSA Playdown Midget C (V - 2 teams to advance) 0 KINCARDINE KINUCKS #8708  9 SOUTH BRUCE BLADES #8744     
Mon., Feb 10 8:00 pm TEECC Playdown Midget C (V - 2 teams to advance) 9 SOUTH BRUCE BLADES #8744  0 KINCARDINE KINUCKS #8708     
Mon., Feb 17 8:30 pm TIVSA Playdown Midget C (V - 2 teams to advance) 1 KINCARDINE KINUCKS #8708  5 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8884     
Sat., Feb 22 8:00 pm TIVSA Playdown Midget C (V - 2 teams to advance) 0 KINCARDINE KINUCKS #8708  6 MARKDALE SHOOTING STARS #8723     
Sat., Feb 29 4:00 pm CGRC Playdown Midget C (V - 2 teams to advance) 8 MARKDALE SHOOTING STARS #8723  0 KINCARDINE KINUCKS #8708     
TOTAL 0   20   2    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet