Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Thursday, August 18, 2022  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8839 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Sep 29 2:00 pm ACTIVA Senior (GHWHL) 2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2727  2 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8839   Exhibition   
Fri., Oct 25 8:30 pm CTPA Game Report Senior A 6 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8839  1 HAMILTON HAWKS #540     
Sat., Oct 26 12:05 pm CTPA Game Report Senior A 3 CHATHAM CHILL #9018  4 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8839     
Sat., Oct 26 7:50 pm CTPA Game Report Senior A 5 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8839  1 GTA UNITED #9099     
Sun., Oct 27 8:35 am CTPA Game Report Senior A 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5065  4 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8839     
Sun., Oct 27 12:40 pm MORFA Game Report Senior A 3 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8839  6 CHATHAM CHILL #9018     
Fri., Jan 31 9:30 pm VSV Game Report Senior A 5 WHITBY WOLVES #4842  3 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8839     
Sat., Feb 01 11:30 am VSV Game Report Senior A 2 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8839  4 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #270     
Sat., Feb 01 10:00 pm VSV Game Report Senior A 2 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8839  1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #29     
Sun., Feb 02 11:15 am VSV Game Report Senior A 1 CHATHAM CHILL #9018  2 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8839     
Sun., Feb 02 5:30 pm VSV Game Report Senior A 8 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #858  2 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8839     
Fri., Feb 21 9:00 pm CIS Game Report Senior B 0 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8839  1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5146     
Sat., Feb 22 1:00 pm TOTRCA Game Report Senior A 1 HUNTSVILLE STING #4575  8 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8839     
Sat., Feb 22 9:00 pm ALLIST Game Report Senior B 2 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8839  2 NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6285     
Sun., Feb 23 1:15 pm NWRC Game Report Senior A 4 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8839  0 BARRIE SHARKS #136     
TOTAL 8   5   1    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet