Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Thursday, August 18, 2022  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    HAMILTON HAWKS #540 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Oct 05 7:30 pm INPA Senior (GHWHL) 0 HAMILTON HAWKS #540  3 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5065     
Fri., Oct 11 9:45 pm WENTTR Senior (GHWHL) 6 McMASTER MARAUDERS #9037  1 HAMILTON HAWKS #540     
Sat., Oct 12 7:30 pm INPA Senior (GHWHL) 1 HAMILTON HAWKS #540  6 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2111     
Sat., Oct 19 7:30 pm INPA Senior (GHWHL) 1 HAMILTON HAWKS #540  5 ST. CATHARINES JETS #9036     
Sun., Oct 20 6:15 pm WESTEND Senior (GHWHL) 3 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4485  1 HAMILTON HAWKS #540     
Fri., Oct 25 8:30 pm CTPA Game Report Senior A 6 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8839  1 HAMILTON HAWKS #540     
Sat., Oct 26 11:15 am MORFA Game Report Senior A 5 GTA UNITED #9099  1 HAMILTON HAWKS #540     
Sat., Oct 26 7:20 pm MORFA Game Report Senior A 4 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2206  0 HAMILTON HAWKS #540     
Sun., Oct 27 8:30 am MARSA Game Report Senior A 1 HAMILTON HAWKS #540  10 CHATHAM CHILL #9018     
Sun., Nov 03 4:00 pm GSC Senior (GHWHL) 8 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2111  2 HAMILTON HAWKS #540     
Sat., Nov 09 7:30 pm INPA Senior (GHWHL) 0 HAMILTON HAWKS #540  7 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4485     
Sat., Nov 16 7:30 pm INPA Senior (GHWHL) 1 HAMILTON HAWKS #540  7 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2727     
Sat., Nov 23 7:30 pm INPA Senior (GHWHL) 1 HAMILTON HAWKS #540  4 McMASTER MARAUDERS #9037     
Sun., Nov 24 9:00 pm JAGA Senior (GHWHL) 4 ST. CATHARINES JETS #9036  DF0 HAMILTON HAWKS #540    
Fri., Nov 29 6:30 pm MORFA Senior (GHWHL) 3 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5065  2 HAMILTON HAWKS #540     
Sat., Dec 14 7:30 pm INPA Senior (GHWHL) 0 HAMILTON HAWKS #540  5 ST. CATHARINES JETS #9036     
Sat., Dec 21 7:30 pm INPA Senior (GHWHL) 2 HAMILTON HAWKS #540  3 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5065     
Thu., Jan 09 9:30 pm JOCA Senior (GHWHL) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1285  0 HAMILTON HAWKS #540     
Sat., Jan 11 4:15 pm ACTIVA Senior (GHWHL) 4 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2727  2 HAMILTON HAWKS #540     
Sun., Jan 12 2:30 am INPA Senior (GHWHL) 1 HAMILTON HAWKS #540  4 McMASTER MARAUDERS #9037     
Wed., Jan 15 8:30 pm GRAND Senior (GHWHL) 8 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2727  1 HAMILTON HAWKS #540     
Sat., Jan 25 7:30 pm INPA Senior (GHWHL) 1 HAMILTON HAWKS #540  6 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2727     
Sat., Feb 01 7:30 pm INPA Senior (GHWHL) 2 HAMILTON HAWKS #540  8 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1285     
Fri., Feb 07 9:15 pm SEYHAN Senior (GHWHL) 7 ST. CATHARINES JETS #9036  1 HAMILTON HAWKS #540     
Sat., Feb 15 7:30 pm INPA Senior (GHWHL) 1 HAMILTON HAWKS #540  6 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4485     
Sun., Feb 16 4:00 pm GSC Senior (GHWHL) 7 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2111  2 HAMILTON HAWKS #540     
Thu., Feb 20 9:30 pm JOCA Senior (GHWHL) 6 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1285  1 HAMILTON HAWKS #540     
Sat., Feb 22 7:30 am INPA Senior (GHWHL) 1 HAMILTON HAWKS #540  11 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1285     
Mon., Feb 24 8:30 pm VICTRRC Senior (GHWHL)  GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4485  DF HAMILTON HAWKS #540      
Fri., Feb 28 9:45 pm WENTTR Senior (GHWHL) 9 McMASTER MARAUDERS #9037  0 HAMILTON HAWKS #540     
Sat., Feb 29 7:30 pm INPA Senior (GHWHL) 2 HAMILTON HAWKS #540  8 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2111     
Sat., Mar 07 8:30 pm MORFA Senior (GHWHL) 4 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5065  0 HAMILTON HAWKS #540     
TOTAL 0   31   0    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet