Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Monday, August 8, 2022  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    BARRIE SHARKS #136 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Fri., Oct 25 9:30 pm ALLIST Game Report Senior C 1 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1560  4 BARRIE SHARKS #136     
Sat., Oct 26 12:30 pm Nottawasaga Game Report Senior B 3 BARRIE SHARKS #136  1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5279     
Sun., Oct 27 2:15 pm Nottawasaga Game Report Senior B 3 BARRIE SHARKS #136  1 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1560     
Sun., Oct 27 2:30 pm ALLIST Game Report Senior C 3 BARRIE SHARKS #136  1 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1560     
Sun., Oct 27 5:15 pm ALLIST Game Report Senior B 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #205  2 BARRIE SHARKS #136     
Fri., Nov 15 9:30 pm Allandale-Red Game Report Senior B 2 BARRIE SHARKS #119  5 BARRIE SHARKS #136     
Sat., Nov 16 10:00 pm HOLLY Game Report Senior B 2 ORILLIA HAWKS #3163  3 BARRIE SHARKS #136     
Sun., Nov 17 11:30 am HOLLY Game Report Senior B 0 BARRIE SHARKS #136  2 ORILLIA HAWKS #3163     
Fri., Jan 10 10:00 pm Rama Game Report Senior B 2 BARRIE SHARKS #136  1 ORILLIA HAWKS #3163     
Sat., Jan 11 3:30 pm ROTA Game Report Senior B 2 BARRIE SHARKS #136  2 ORILLIA HAWKS #3169     
Sun., Jan 12 9:00 am BORSER Game Report Senior B 1 BARRIE SHARKS #136  1 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6467     
Sun., Jan 12 1:00 pm BORSER Game Report Senior B 4 ORILLIA HAWKS #3163  3 BARRIE SHARKS #136     
Fri., Feb 21 10:00 pm Nottawasaga Game Report Senior B 3 BARRIE SHARKS #136  2 NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6285     
Sat., Feb 22 2:00 pm TOTRCA Game Report Senior B 2 BELMONT BLAZERS #5146  0 BARRIE SHARKS #136     
Sat., Feb 22 9:30 pm Nottawasaga Game Report Senior B 2 BARRIE SHARKS #136  2 HUNTSVILLE STING #4575     
Sun., Feb 23 1:15 pm NWRC Game Report Senior A 4 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8839  0 BARRIE SHARKS #136     
Sun., Mar 01 3:30 pm MOLSON Playdown Senior B (J - 2 teams to advance) 3 BARRIE SHARKS #136  0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5279     
TOTAL 10   4   3    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet