Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Monday, August 8, 2022  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    SEAFORTH LADY CENTS #9088 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Oct 19 7:00 am SEADCC Game Report Senior B 0 SEAFORTH LADY CENTS #9088  4 DURHAM LADY HUSKIES #9039     
Sun., Oct 27 4:00 pm WOOLWT Game Report Senior B 1 WOOLWICH WILD #7110  4 SEAFORTH LADY CENTS #9088     
Fri., Nov 01 9:30 am SEADCC Game Report Senior B 1 SEAFORTH LADY CENTS #9088  2 STRATFORD ACES #3614     
Fri., Nov 01 9:30 am SEADCC Game Report Senior B 1 SEAFORTH LADY CENTS #9088  2 STRATFORD ACES #3615     
Sat., Nov 09 5:50 am SEADCC Game Report Senior B 4 SEAFORTH LADY CENTS #9088  1 WOOLWICH WILD #7110     
Sun., Nov 17 6:30 pm STCLA Game Report Senior B 2 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7507  1 SEAFORTH LADY CENTS #9088     
Sat., Nov 23 8:30 pm SEADCC Game Report Senior B 1 SEAFORTH LADY CENTS #9088  4 DURHAM LADY HUSKIES #9039     
Sat., Nov 30 5:30 pm LUCKA Game Report Senior B 4 LUCKNOW LEGENDS #9075  3 SEAFORTH LADY CENTS #9088     
Mon., Dec 02 7:00 am SEADCC Game Report Senior B 4 SEAFORTH LADY CENTS #9088  4 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4613     
Sat., Dec 07 6:00 am ELMA Game Report Senior B 5 MONKTON LADY WILDCATS #9016  0 SEAFORTH LADY CENTS #9088     
Sat., Dec 14 7:00 pm WILMRC Game Report Senior B 2 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4613  4 SEAFORTH LADY CENTS #9088     
Sun., Dec 15 7:00 am SEADCC Game Report Senior B 3 SEAFORTH LADY CENTS #9088  3 LUCKNOW LEGENDS #9075     
Sun., Dec 22 4:00 pm DURDCC Game Report Senior B 5 DURHAM LADY HUSKIES #9039  0 SEAFORTH LADY CENTS #9088     
Sun., Jan 05 7:00 pm SEADCC Game Report Senior B 3 SEAFORTH LADY CENTS #9088  2 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7507     
Sun., Jan 19 2:30 pm SEADCC Game Report Senior B 1 SEAFORTH LADY CENTS #9088  3 LUCKNOW LEGENDS #9075     
Fri., Jan 24 9:30 am SEADCC Game Report Senior B 2 SEAFORTH LADY CENTS #9088  0 MONKTON LADY WILDCATS #9016     
Sun., Feb 02 4:00 pm WOOLWT Game Report Senior B 5 WOOLWICH WILD #7110  2 SEAFORTH LADY CENTS #9088     
Sat., Feb 08 7:00 pm WILMRC Game Report Senior B 2 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4613  1 SEAFORTH LADY CENTS #9088     
Sun., Feb 16 2:30 pm SEADCC Game Report Senior B 0 SEAFORTH LADY CENTS #9088  1 WOOLWICH WILD #7110     
Sun., Mar 01 2:30 pm STETA Playdown Senior B (O - 2 teams to advance)  ST. MARY'S STORM #9102   SEAFORTH LADY CENTS #9088      
Sun., Mar 08 12:00 pm STETA Playdown Senior B (O - 2 teams to advance)  ST. MARY'S STORM #9102   SEAFORTH LADY CENTS #9088      
TOTAL 5   12   2    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet