Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Monday, August 8, 2022  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    MONKTON LADY WILDCATS #9016 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Oct 19 5:30 pm LUCKA Game Report Senior B 3 LUCKNOW LEGENDS #9075  1 MONKTON LADY WILDCATS #9016     
Sat., Oct 26 6:00 am ELMA Game Report Senior B 1 MONKTON LADY WILDCATS #9016  3 STRATFORD ACES #3614     
Sat., Nov 02 6:00 pm ELMA Game Report Senior B 1 MONKTON LADY WILDCATS #9016  2 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7507     
Sat., Nov 09 7:00 pm WILMRC Game Report Senior B 2 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4613  2 MONKTON LADY WILDCATS #9016     
Fri., Nov 15 7:00 am DUFFLA Game Report Senior B 3 STRATFORD ACES #3614  0 MONKTON LADY WILDCATS #9016     
Sat., Nov 16 6:15 am PYRRC1 Game Report Senior B 1 MONKTON LADY WILDCATS #9016  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1179     
Sat., Nov 16 7:15 pm PYRRC1 Game Report Senior B 6 LONDON WHEELERS #9090  1 MONKTON LADY WILDCATS #9016     
Sun., Nov 17 10:20 am DUFFLA Game Report Senior B 2 LONDON WHEELERS #9090  1 MONKTON LADY WILDCATS #9016     
Sat., Nov 30 6:00 am ELMA Game Report Senior B 0 MONKTON LADY WILDCATS #9016  0 WOOLWICH WILD #7110     
Sat., Dec 07 6:00 am ELMA Game Report Senior B 5 MONKTON LADY WILDCATS #9016  0 SEAFORTH LADY CENTS #9088     
Sat., Dec 14 6:00 am ELMA Game Report Senior B 1 MONKTON LADY WILDCATS #9016  3 DURHAM LADY HUSKIES #9039     
Sun., Dec 15 6:30 am STCLA Game Report Senior B 3 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7506  1 MONKTON LADY WILDCATS #9016     
Sun., Dec 15 6:30 pm STCLA Game Report Senior B 3 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7507  1 MONKTON LADY WILDCATS #9016     
Thu., Jan 02 5:30 pm LUCKA Game Report Senior B 2 LUCKNOW LEGENDS #9075  1 MONKTON LADY WILDCATS #9016     
Sun., Jan 05 4:00 pm WOOLWT Game Report Senior B 2 WOOLWICH WILD #7110  5 MONKTON LADY WILDCATS #9016     
Sat., Jan 18 6:00 pm ELMA Game Report Senior B 5 MONKTON LADY WILDCATS #9016  0 STRATFORD ACES #3614     
Fri., Jan 24 9:30 am SEADCC Game Report Senior B 2 SEAFORTH LADY CENTS #9088  0 MONKTON LADY WILDCATS #9016     
Sun., Jan 26 4:00 pm DURDCC Game Report Senior B 5 DURHAM LADY HUSKIES #9039  0 MONKTON LADY WILDCATS #9016     
Sat., Feb 01 6:00 pm ELMA Game Report Senior B 2 MONKTON LADY WILDCATS #9016  3 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7507     
Sat., Feb 08 6:00 pm ELMA Game Report Senior B 1 MONKTON LADY WILDCATS #9016  9 LUCKNOW LEGENDS #9075     
TOTAL 3   14   3    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet