LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Monday, August 8, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    LONDON DEVILETTES #629 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2382017   Sat., Oct 05 12:15 pm LONSP Atom AA (WEST) 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #629  3 WATERLOO RAVENS #1168     
2382023   Sat., Oct 12 12:15 pm LONSP Atom AA (WEST) 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #629  2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1609     
2387366   Sun., Oct 13 11:30 am East Bayfield-Green Atom AA (WEST) 0 BARRIE SHARKS #118  3 LONDON DEVILETTES #629     
2382027   Sat., Oct 19 12:15 pm LONSP Atom AA (WEST) 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #629  3 BARRIE SHARKS #118     
2382039   Sun., Oct 20 12:15 pm LONSP Atom AA (WEST) 3 LONDON DEVILETTES #629  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560     
2382032   Sat., Oct 26 12:15 pm LONSP Atom AA (WEST) 3 LONDON DEVILETTES #629  7 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3403     
2385802   Sun., Nov 03 11:45 am CGARDEN Atom AA (WEST) 0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #206  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #629     
2382036   Sat., Nov 09 12:15 pm LONSP Atom AA (WEST) 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #629  2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560     
2383664   Sun., Nov 10 1:00 pm GATEWAY Atom AA (WEST) 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3403  5 LONDON DEVILETTES #629     
2382043   Sat., Nov 16 12:15 pm LONSP Atom AA (WEST) 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #629  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1268     
2382555   Sat., Nov 23 10:30 am RIMP Atom AA (WEST) 2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1168  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #629     
2388242   Sun., Nov 24 12:45 pm 16MILE Atom AA (WEST) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1268  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #629     
2382046   Sat., Nov 30 12:15 pm LONSP Atom AA (WEST) 5 LONDON DEVILETTES #629  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #206     
2387251   Sat., Dec 14 7:00 pm MAINWAY Atom AA (WEST) 0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1609  3 LONDON DEVILETTES #629     
2388268   Sat., Dec 21 12:00 pm TPCC Atom AA (WEST) 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1268  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #629     
2382059   Sun., Jan 05 12:00 pm BOSTCC Atom AA (WEST) 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #629  2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1609     
2385810   Sun., Jan 12 3:00 pm FLETCH Atom AA (WEST) 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #206  4 LONDON DEVILETTES #629     
2382585   Fri., Jan 17 7:00 pm MOSSA Atom AA (WEST) 4 WATERLOO RAVENS #1168  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #629     
2382784   Sat., Jan 18 2:00 pm MOLD Atom AA (WEST) 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #629     
2387234   Sun., Jan 19 12:00 pm APPLEBY A Atom AA (WEST) 1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1609  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #629     
2382055   Sat., Jan 25 12:15 pm LONSP Atom AA (WEST) 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #629  1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3403     
2382051   Sun., Jan 26 6:15 pm WESTFSC Atom AA (WEST) 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #629  0 BARRIE SHARKS #118     
2405949   Sat., Feb 08 5:15 pm LONSP LLFHL ATOM AA PLAYOFFS 3 LONDON DEVILETTES #629  2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3403     
2405951   Sat., Feb 15 1:00 pm GATEWAY LLFHL ATOM AA PLAYOFFS 0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3403  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #629     
2411385   Sat., Feb 22 5:15 pm ISP LLFHL ATOM AA PLAYOFFS 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #629  3 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560     
2411386   Sun., Feb 23 3:30 pm SHERWOOD LLFHL ATOM AA PLAYOFFS 2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #629     
2411387   Sat., Feb 29 1:15 pm ISP LLFHL ATOM AA PLAYOFFS 4 LONDON DEVILETTES #629  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560     
TOTAL 14   7   6    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet