LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Monday, August 8, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #833 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2388080   Sat., Oct 05 6:30 pm Leaside Memorial Arena Atom AA (EAST) 4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3819  0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #833     
2385440   Sun., Oct 06 2:15 pm STOUCLIP Atom AA (EAST) 3 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3589  1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #833     
2385115   Thu., Oct 10 7:00 pm MALVERN Atom AA (EAST) 0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #833  0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #364     
2385122   Sat., Oct 26 9:00 am MALVERN Atom AA (EAST) 0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #833  3 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3589     
2386702   Tue., Nov 05 6:30 pm AJAXCC Atom AA (EAST) 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #364  2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #833     
2385129   Thu., Nov 07 7:00 pm MALVERN Atom AA (EAST) 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #833  2 WHITBY WOLVES #4812     
2385154   Sat., Nov 09 11:00 am MALVERN Atom AA (EAST) 4 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #833  0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1480     
2385136   Sun., Nov 10 12:00 pm MALVERN Atom AA (EAST) 0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #833  2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #42     
2383173   Sun., Nov 24 6:00 pm IROQPARK Atom AA (EAST) 4 WHITBY WOLVES #4812  2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #833     
2385162   Sat., Nov 30 9:15 am MALVERN Atom AA (EAST) 0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #833  3 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3912     
2387496   Sun., Dec 01 3:15 pm KINS-PETERB Atom AA (EAST) 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1480  2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #833     
2388088   Sun., Dec 08 6:30 pm ORIA Atom AA (EAST) 3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3819  2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #833     
2385166   Thu., Dec 12 7:00 pm MALVERN Atom AA (EAST) 0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #833  3 WHITBY WOLVES #4812     
2385837   Sat., Dec 14 11:00 am WICC Atom AA (EAST) 2 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2608  2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #833     
2385173   Sat., Dec 21 9:00 am MALVERN Atom AA (EAST) 2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #833  1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #42     
2385523   Sun., Dec 22 12:30 pm STOUCLIP Atom AA (EAST) 5 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3589  0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #833     
2382482   Mon., Dec 23 6:30 pm GBRICKARD Atom AA (EAST) 0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3912  1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #833     
2385405   Sat., Jan 11 2:45 pm STRON-AUR Atom AA (EAST) 3 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #42  3 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #833     
2385175   Sat., Jan 18 9:00 am MALVERN Atom AA (EAST) 2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #833  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3819     
2382496   Sun., Jan 19 5:30 pm GBRICKARD Atom AA (EAST) 0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3912  2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #833     
2387926   Sat., Jan 25 11:00 am MALVERN Atom AA (EAST) 3 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #833  2 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2608     
2387928   Sat., Jan 25 3:30 pm MALVERN Atom AA (EAST) 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #833  1 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2608     
2406442   Tue., Feb 04 6:15 pm EVINRUDE LLFHL ATOM AA PLAYOFFS 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1480  1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #833     
2406443   Thu., Feb 06 7:00 pm MALVERN LLFHL ATOM AA PLAYOFFS 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #833  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1480     
2406446   Sun., Feb 09 3:45 pm KINS-PETERB LLFHL ATOM AA PLAYOFFS 2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1480  0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #833     
2412573   Sat., Mar 07 12:00 pm MALVERN Atom AA (EAST) 2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #833  1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3403   Exhibition   
TOTAL 8   12   5    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet