LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Friday, July 1, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2386481   Sun., Oct 06 2:30 pm 16MILE Bantam A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1255  0 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722     
2384956   Sat., Oct 12 6:30 pm MOHAWK Bantam A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 HAMILTON HAWKS #533  0 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722     
2382767   Sun., Oct 13 12:45 pm SEYHAN Bantam A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5059     
2383596   Sat., Oct 19 5:30 pm APPLEBY B Bantam A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1657  1 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722     
2384730   Sun., Oct 20 3:00 pm GATEWAY Bantam A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 5 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3411  3 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722     
2382443   Sun., Nov 10 10:00 am CRYS Bantam A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 BUFFALO BISONS  4 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722     
2384005   Fri., Nov 15 7:00 pm MORFA Bantam A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5059  0 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722     
2382790   Sat., Nov 23 4:15 pm SEYHAN Bantam A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1255     
2382829   Mon., Nov 25 7:45 pm SEYHAN Bantam A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722  1 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2958     
2382852   Sat., Dec 07 4:15 pm SEYHAN Bantam A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722  1 BUFFALO BISONS     
2382867   Sun., Dec 08 5:15 pm SEYHAN Bantam A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722  2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5059     
2382888   Sat., Dec 14 4:45 pm SEYHAN Bantam A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722  1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1657     
2380827   Sun., Dec 15 6:15 pm GCNF Bantam A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2958  0 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722     
2382903   Sat., Dec 21 4:15 pm SEYHAN Bantam A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722  1 BUFFALO BISONS     
2382927   Sat., Jan 04 4:15 pm SEYHAN Bantam A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722  2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1657     
2384990   Sat., Jan 11 6:30 pm MOHAWK Bantam A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 5 HAMILTON HAWKS #533  1 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722     
2382978   Mon., Jan 13 7:45 pm SEYHAN Bantam A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722  3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3411     
2383621   Wed., Jan 22 7:00 pm APPLEBY B Bantam A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1657  1 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722     
2380858   Thu., Jan 23 8:15 pm GCNF Bantam A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2958  3 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722     
2382995   Sat., Jan 25 4:15 pm SEYHAN Bantam A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722  1 HAMILTON HAWKS #533     
2386553   Sun., Jan 26 2:30 pm 16MILE Bantam A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1255  1 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722     
2406355   Sat., Feb 08 8:00 pm GCNF LLFHL BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 1 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2958  3 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722     
2406276   Mon., Feb 10 7:15 pm SEYHAN LLFHL BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 2 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722  1 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2958     
2411363   Mon., Feb 24 8:00 pm GATEWAY LLFHL BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3411  0 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722     
2411359   Sat., Feb 29 1:45 pm SEYHAN LLFHL BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 0 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722  3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3411     
TOTAL 8   11   6    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet