LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Wednesday, July 6, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    WHITBY WOLVES #4841 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2380708   Sat., Oct 05 6:30 am SCOURT Bantam A (EAST) 1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3909  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4841     
2383418   Wed., Oct 09 6:45 pm IROQPARK Bantam A (EAST) 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4826  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4841     
2389355   Wed., Oct 23 7:15 pm LCC Bantam A (EAST) 0 LINDSAY LYNX #6026  4 WHITBY WOLVES #4841     
2383030   Mon., Oct 28 6:30 pm MCKINNEY Bantam A (EAST) 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4841  0 WHITBY WOLVES #4826     
2383035   Sun., Nov 10 3:45 pm IROQPARK Bantam A (EAST) 6 WHITBY WOLVES #4841  1 LINDSAY LYNX #6026     
2386067   Tue., Nov 12 9:00 pm ACC1 Bantam A (EAST) 0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #323  3 WHITBY WOLVES #4841     
2389358   Sat., Nov 16 2:00 pm OAKWCC Bantam A (EAST) 0 LINDSAY LYNX #6026  4 WHITBY WOLVES #4841     
2383428   Tue., Nov 19 7:30 pm IROQPARK Bantam A (EAST) 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4826  5 WHITBY WOLVES #4841     
2383040   Fri., Nov 22 7:45 pm MCKINNEY Bantam A (EAST) 5 WHITBY WOLVES #4841  2 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2603     
2380744   Sat., Nov 23 4:30 pm SCOURT Bantam A (EAST) 0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3909  5 WHITBY WOLVES #4841     
2383042   Wed., Nov 27 6:45 pm IROQPARK Bantam A (EAST) 5 WHITBY WOLVES #4841  0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3909     
2388240   Tue., Dec 03 7:00 pm EVINRUDE Bantam A (EAST) 0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1478  3 WHITBY WOLVES #4841     
2387791   Sat., Dec 14 2:30 pm CATARAQCC Bantam A (EAST) 0 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2603  4 WHITBY WOLVES #4841     
2383057   Mon., Dec 16 6:30 pm MCKINNEY Bantam A (EAST) 5 WHITBY WOLVES #4841  0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3909     
2383061   Sun., Dec 22 3:45 pm IROQPARK Bantam A (EAST) 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4841  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1478     
2383066   Mon., Dec 23 6:30 pm MCKINNEY Bantam A (EAST) 3 WHITBY WOLVES #4841  0 LINDSAY LYNX #6026     
2387786   Sun., Jan 05 2:30 pm INVISTA Bantam A (EAST) 1 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2603  6 WHITBY WOLVES #4841     
2383068   Mon., Jan 13 6:30 pm MCKINNEY Bantam A (EAST) 2 WHITBY WOLVES #4841  0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #323     
2386078   Thu., Jan 16 7:30 pm OBRIEN Bantam A (EAST) 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #323  5 WHITBY WOLVES #4841     
2383058   Sun., Jan 19 3:45 pm IROQPARK Bantam A (EAST) 8 WHITBY WOLVES #4841  0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #323     
2383052   Sat., Jan 25 6:30 pm MCKINNEY Bantam A (EAST) 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4841  2 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2603     
2386192   Mon., Jan 27 6:30 pm MCKINNEY Bantam A (EAST) 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4841  2 WHITBY WOLVES #4826     
2411027   Sat., Feb 22 2:00 pm OAKWCC LLFHL BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 0 LINDSAY LYNX #6026  3 WHITBY WOLVES #4841     
2411029   Mon., Feb 24 6:30 pm MCKINNEY LLFHL BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 5 WHITBY WOLVES #4841  0 LINDSAY LYNX #6026     
2412389   Thu., Mar 05 8:30 pm MCKINNEY LLFHL BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4826  3 WHITBY WOLVES #4841     
2412154   Mon., Mar 09 6:30 pm MCKINNEY LLFHL BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 3 WHITBY WOLVES #4841  0 WHITBY WOLVES #4826     
TOTAL 21   3   2    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet