LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Friday, July 1, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2385679   Sun., Oct 06 10:00 am CANLAN-YORK Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23  1 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1086     
2388538   Fri., Oct 11 8:10 pm RINX Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3811  1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23     
2385690   Fri., Oct 25 8:15 pm LBFA Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 3 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23  1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #829     
2385882   Sat., Oct 26 1:00 pm MALVERN Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #829  2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23     
2388581   Tue., Oct 29 7:00 pm NEWTRC Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5291  3 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23     
2387141   Fri., Nov 08 7:30 pm East Bayfield-Green Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 1 BARRIE SHARKS #116  2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23     
2385694   Sun., Nov 10 1:15 pm STRON-AUR Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 5 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23  1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #13     
2385700   Fri., Nov 22 8:00 pm LBFA Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 5 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23  1 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1086     
2385704   Mon., Nov 25 7:45 pm AFLC Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23  3 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5291     
2385711   Sat., Nov 30 6:45 pm TOMGA Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3811     
2387960   Sun., Dec 01 1:15 pm STRON-AUR Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #13  3 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23     
2385716   Fri., Dec 06 8:00 pm LBFA Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 5 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3752     
2388042   Sun., Dec 08 12:15 pm FUTSA Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3752  2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23     
2388548   Fri., Dec 13 7:10 pm RINX Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3811  0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23     
2385723   Sat., Dec 14 6:45 pm STRON-AUR Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23  2 BARRIE SHARKS #116     
2387959   Sun., Dec 15 3:45 pm STRON-AUR Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #13  0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23     
2385727   Sat., Dec 21 5:45 pm STRON-AUR Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23  4 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #829     
2387174   Sun., Jan 05 3:30 pm MOLSON Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 2 BARRIE SHARKS #116  1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23     
2388363   Sat., Jan 11 6:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 1 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1086  0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23     
2385732   Sun., Jan 12 4:45 pm STRON-AUR Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 3 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3752     
2385735   Sat., Jan 25 6:45 pm TOMGA Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23  0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5291     
2388052   Sun., Jan 26 9:50 am MAC Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3752  0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23     
2406660   Mon., Feb 03 7:45 pm AURFAM LLFHL BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 4 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3752     
2406661   Thu., Feb 06 8:00 pm AJAMES LLFHL BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3752  2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23     
2406662   Mon., Feb 10 7:45 pm AURFAM LLFHL BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3752     
2410820   Tue., Feb 18 7:00 pm NEWTRC LLFHL BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5291  1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23     
2410821   Mon., Feb 24 7:45 pm AURFAM LLFHL BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 3 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23  1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5291     
2410822   Sun., Mar 01 4:30 pm ALLIST LLFHL BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5291  3 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23     
2412320   Sun., Mar 08 1:30 pm East Bayfield-Green LLFHL BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 2 BARRIE SHARKS #116  1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23     
2412447   Wed., Mar 11 7:30 pm BOBM LLFHL BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 3 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23  3 BARRIE SHARKS #116     
2412322   Sat., Mar 21 6:00 pm East Bayfield-Green LLFHL BANTAM A PLAYOFFS  BARRIE SHARKS #116   CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23      
TOTAL 16   7   7    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet