LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Friday, July 1, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    CLARINGTON FLAMES #3909 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2380708   Sat., Oct 05 6:30 am SCOURT Bantam A (EAST) 1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3909  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4841     
2383420   Wed., Oct 16 8:15 pm IROQPARK Bantam A (EAST) 4 WHITBY WOLVES #4826  1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3909     
2380710   Sun., Oct 27 6:30 pm GBRICKARD Bantam A (EAST) 3 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3909  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1478     
2387774   Sun., Nov 03 5:00 pm INVISTA Bantam A (EAST) 0 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2603  0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3909     
2388225   Tue., Nov 05 7:00 pm EVINRUDE Bantam A (EAST) 2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1478  2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3909     
2386064   Thu., Nov 07 7:30 pm OBRIEN Bantam A (EAST) 3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #323  1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3909     
2387779   Sun., Nov 10 4:00 pm INVISTA Bantam A (EAST) 0 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2603  1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3909     
2388227   Tue., Nov 19 7:00 pm EVINRUDE Bantam A (EAST) 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1478  1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3909     
2380744   Sat., Nov 23 4:30 pm SCOURT Bantam A (EAST) 0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3909  5 WHITBY WOLVES #4841     
2383042   Wed., Nov 27 6:45 pm IROQPARK Bantam A (EAST) 5 WHITBY WOLVES #4841  0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3909     
2380694   Mon., Dec 02 6:30 pm GBRICKARD Bantam A (EAST) 2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3909  1 LINDSAY LYNX #6026     
2386069   Tue., Dec 03 7:30 pm ACC1 Bantam A (EAST) 0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #323  2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3909     
2380714   Sat., Dec 07 4:30 pm SCOURT Bantam A (EAST) 3 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3909  0 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2603     
2380730   Mon., Dec 09 6:30 pm GBRICKARD Bantam A (EAST) 0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3909  2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #323     
2380729   Thu., Dec 12 5:30 pm GBRICKARD Bantam A (EAST) 2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3909  4 WHITBY WOLVES #4826     
2383057   Mon., Dec 16 6:30 pm MCKINNEY Bantam A (EAST) 5 WHITBY WOLVES #4841  0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3909     
2380732   Sat., Jan 04 6:00 pm SCOURT Bantam A (EAST) 1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3909  1 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2603     
2389362   Wed., Jan 08 7:15 pm LCC Bantam A (EAST) 0 LINDSAY LYNX #6026  0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3909     
2383440   Wed., Jan 15 6:45 pm IROQPARK Bantam A (EAST) 4 WHITBY WOLVES #4826  3 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3909     
2380736   Mon., Jan 20 8:00 pm GBRICKARD Bantam A (EAST) 0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3909  0 WHITBY WOLVES #4826     
2380741   Mon., Jan 27 8:00 pm GBRICKARD Bantam A (EAST) 0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3909  0 LINDSAY LYNX #6026     
2380739   Wed., Jan 29 8:00 pm GBRICKARD Bantam A (EAST) 0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3909  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1478     
2407483   Sat., Feb 01 2:00 pm OAKWCC LLFHL BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 0 LINDSAY LYNX #6026  0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3909     
2407484   Mon., Feb 03 8:00 pm GBRICKARD LLFHL BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3909  1 LINDSAY LYNX #6026     
2407485   Wed., Feb 12 7:15 pm LCC LLFHL BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 2 LINDSAY LYNX #6026  1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3909     
2411836   Fri., Feb 21 9:15 am GSC Bantam A (EAST) 3 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3909  0 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2958     
2412652   Mon., Mar 23 6:30 pm GBRICKARD Bantam A (EAST)  CLARINGTON FLAMES #3909   LINDSAY LYNX #6026   Exhibition   
TOTAL 6   10   10    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet